Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4893-S

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

High brand recognition for a low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 96 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $2.99 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

287.04

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great deal. We get good feedback from our donors and clients. But understand, it is lightweight.

September 2017

Michael from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good product for the price

August 2017

Molly from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

August 2017

Linda from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great hat for our campus clean-up day! Embroidery was well done, as well as shipping and communication from customer service representatives. Extra bonus was receiving a sample item prior to us placing the order.

June 2017

Lisnetta from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Items were the same quality as the sample. It could not have been easier to order. Our purchase arrived quicker than any other orders we have ever placed. Thank you!

February 2017

Cindy from Port Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great item for the money

August 2016

Pat from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic quality- we gave these as promo gifts and everyone loved them!

August 2016

Annie from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great summer hat! Lightweight and high quality.

July 2016

Dena from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
DRI DUCK Walleye Cap - Waxy Canvas DRI DUCK Walleye Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.50 to $18.95 Min qty: 24
Momentum Cap Momentum Cap
$9.79 to $16.89 Min qty: 12
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 48
Camo Fleece Beanie Camo Fleece Beanie
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Nike Contrast Stitch Cap Nike Contrast Stitch Cap
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Cool & Dry Sport Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Sport Cap
$8.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
OGIO Endurance Trek Mesh Cap OGIO Endurance Trek Mesh Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
Mega Herringbone Contrast Stitch Cap Mega Herringbone Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.45 to $10.59 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cap Flexfit Cap
$8.50 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap
$6.79 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
City Jacquard Beanie City Jacquard Beanie
$9.55 to $14.89 Min qty: 24
Slouch Beanie - Ombre Slouch Beanie - Ombre
$6.69 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
$9.79 to $13.05 Min qty: 24
Dry Cap Dry Cap
$4.65 to $8.19 Min qty: 48
Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Polyester Visor - Embroidered Polyester Visor - Embroidered
$2.65 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Fleece Lined Stripe Beanie Fleece Lined Stripe Beanie
$5.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Thin Stripes Cuffed Beanie Thin Stripes Cuffed Beanie
$7.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.05 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email