Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-S

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

High brand recognition for a low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 96 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $2.99 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

2.99

Total

287.04

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It's a bit thin material-wise, but for the cost is a good product.

August 2016

Layla from Boulder Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

God quality for the price!

March 2016

Giobensky from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the hats, including the custom screen printing, provides great value for the money.

March 2015

Michelle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They did a great job on monogramming

January 2015

Kathy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are light weight hats which worked well for our elementary school kids.

June 2014

Jennifer from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value. Nice lighter weight cap. Well made.

March 2014

Lou from Fitchburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These hats were a hit!

August 2013

Ashley from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These hats were a hit!

August 2013

Ashley from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.85 to $2.75
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
The Fandana
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Lightweight Value Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
The Fandana - White
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $2.09
Grand Slam Cap Grand Slam Cap
$4.95 to $8.75 Min qty: 48
Melange Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Melange Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.95 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Embroidered Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Embroidered
$7.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 48
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Canadian Geese Cap Dri Duck Canadian Geese Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Performance Ripstop Perforated Cap Performance Ripstop Perforated Cap
$5.99 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap New Era Spacer Mesh Cap
$8.95 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Cool & Dry Pique Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Pique Cap
$7.95 to $13.25 Min qty: 36
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Dri Duck Elk Cap Dri Duck Elk Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Rival Racermesh Cap - Youth Rival Racermesh Cap - Youth
$5.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Marled Cap Marled Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Rival Performance Visor - Embroidered Rival Performance Visor - Embroidered
$6.25 to $9.50 Min qty: 48
Nike Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Cap - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.95 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email