Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-S

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

High brand recognition for a low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 96 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $2.99 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

2.99

Total

287.04

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It's a bit thin material-wise, but for the cost is a good product.

August 2016

Layla from Boulder Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

God quality for the price!

March 2016

Giobensky from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the hats, including the custom screen printing, provides great value for the money.

March 2015

Michelle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They did a great job on monogramming

January 2015

Kathy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are light weight hats which worked well for our elementary school kids.

June 2014

Jennifer from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value. Nice lighter weight cap. Well made.

March 2014

Lou from Fitchburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These hats were a hit!

August 2013

Ashley from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cap is very light and easy to adjust

May 2013

Lynn from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$10.79 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Fleece Lined Beanie Fleece Lined Beanie
$5.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 12
Surpass Cap Surpass Cap
$6.50 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
FILA Pesaro Cap FILA Pesaro Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck Ladies' Buck Cap Dri Duck Ladies' Buck Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Twill Trucker Cap Twill Trucker Cap
$3.75 to $7.50 Min qty: 36
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap Ignite Vintage Twill Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Sandwich Visor Sandwich Visor
$4.45 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Adams The National Cap Adams The National Cap
$5.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 18
Dominator Cap Dominator Cap
$4.95 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$5.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Performance Mesh Cap Flexfit Performance Mesh Cap
$9.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Corps Cap Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Corps Cap
$7.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 18
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 48
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie
New Item
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 24
Adams Pro-Flow Cap Adams Pro-Flow Cap
$7.75 to $14.50 Min qty: 18
Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Transfer Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.95 Min qty: 72
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
$9.05 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
$7.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email