Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-S

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

High brand recognition for a low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 96 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $2.99 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

2.99

Total

287.04

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Made of thin material, and lettering is average quality.

September 2016

Keith from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, very simple but super thin for the price

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material is very light, I should know that something chip is chip..... but that is not your fault.

July 2014

Vito from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap looking, but did the job

May 2014

Priya from Mountain View

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lighter fabric than I thought

May 2011

Donna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered our hats in the stone color with a black imprint. We were pleased with the quality for the price.

May 2011

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

ok for the price

June 2009

Odell from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The hats could be of a heavier weight material

October 2008

Larry from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.85 to $2.75
Lightweight Value Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
The Fandana - White
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $2.09
The Fandana
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
adidas Unstructured Cap adidas Unstructured Cap
$12.75 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Outdoor High Visibility Cap Outdoor High Visibility Cap
$5.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 18
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer
$2.95 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Valucap Poly Cotton Twill Cap Valucap Poly Cotton Twill Cap
$4.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $13.05 Min qty: 18
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.29 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Varsity Beanie and Scarf Set Varsity Beanie and Scarf Set
$15.50 to $27.95 Min qty: 6
Yupoong Cuffed Beanie Yupoong Cuffed Beanie
$4.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Kati Polyester Cap Kati Polyester Cap
$5.35 to $10.55 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Camo Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Camo
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie
$10.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Authentic Washed Trucker Cap Authentic Washed Trucker Cap
$5.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Mesh Accent Cap Mesh Accent Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35 Min qty: 48
Oakley TP3 Cap Oakley TP3 Cap
$16.50 to $27.95 Min qty: 12
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35 Min qty: 48
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email