Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-S

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

High brand recognition for a low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 96 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $2.99 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

2.99

Total

287.04

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Odd fit; I would look for a better quality next time.

September 2017

Clare from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Made of thin material, and lettering is average quality.

September 2016

Keith from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, very simple but super thin for the price

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material is very light, I should know that something chip is chip..... but that is not your fault.

July 2014

Vito from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap looking, but did the job

May 2014

Priya from Mountain View

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lighter fabric than I thought

May 2011

Donna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered our hats in the stone color with a black imprint. We were pleased with the quality for the price.

May 2011

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

ok for the price

June 2009

Odell from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 36
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Speedway Mesh Back Cap Speedway Mesh Back Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Bull Rider Cap Dri Duck Bull Rider Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Min qty: 48
Outdoor Cap Frayed Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Cap
$8.89 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap
$8.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
ML Kishigo Beanie
New Item
ML Kishigo Beanie
$9.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Camo Panel Military Cap Camo Panel Military Cap
$7.45 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
USA Made Unstructured Cotton Cap USA Made Unstructured Cotton Cap
$10.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 48
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Camo Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Off Center Beanie Fine Knit Off Center Beanie
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Camo Fleece Beanie Camo Fleece Beanie
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Price Buster Sandwich Cap - Embroidered Price Buster Sandwich Cap - Embroidered
$2.95 to $6.25 Min qty: 48
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.50
now as low as $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email