Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-S

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

High brand recognition for a low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 96 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $2.99 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

2.99

Total

287.04

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Light weight hat, but picture does not appear as product

March 2012

Tommie from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Material was not so good

May 2011

Jeanette from Tarboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

LOGO SHADING CONSIDERED VERY POOR. COLOR WAS NOT WHAT WE REQUESTED. THE POOR CHOICE OF COLORED THREAD IS, i THINK THE PROBLEM.

May 2008

Martin from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very thin material. Doesn't shape well to the head.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I expected the cap to be light-weight as it is afterall the Price-Buster but I didn't expect it to be smaller than a standard cap.

August 2007

Mike from Edmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Nearly 1/3 of the caps were poorly embroidered. I returned one to Karen so that she can see the substandard quality of the sewing workmanship.

July 2007

Larry from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I did not care for the color of the caps. Otherwise they were great and everyone liked them.

September 2006

Kathy from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.85 to $2.75
The Fandana - White
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $2.09
Lightweight Value Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
The Fandana
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 36
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39 Min qty: 48
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Yupoong Beanie Yupoong Beanie
$4.39 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets
$4.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Vintage Cap Vintage Cap
$4.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 48
Mesh Accent Cap Mesh Accent Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Rugby Knit Beanie Rugby Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Washed Chino Twill Cap Washed Chino Twill Cap
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo
$8.50 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 48
Dri Duck Pheasant Cap Dri Duck Pheasant Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 48
Forte Cap Forte Cap
$7.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Manitou Cap Roots73 Manitou Cap
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24HR
$9.95 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email