Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4893-S

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

High brand recognition for a low price!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $2.99

Now on sale: $1.99 to $2.75 - Sale ends 6/23

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 5/29
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
back in stock 7/2
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 6/4
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
back in stock 6/4
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 96 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Regular Price $2.99 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99
Sale Price $2.75 $2.55 $2.39 $2.19 $2.15 $2.09 $1.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/23

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.75

Total

264.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Available in a variety of colors.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The gray color of the cap was darker than expected; our logo had a white/clear film around it.

December 2017

Mary Crane from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Light weight hat, but picture does not appear as product

March 2012

Tommie from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Material was not so good

May 2011

Jeanette from Tarboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

LOGO SHADING CONSIDERED VERY POOR. COLOR WAS NOT WHAT WE REQUESTED. THE POOR CHOICE OF COLORED THREAD IS, i THINK THE PROBLEM.

May 2008

Martin from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very thin material. Doesn't shape well to the head.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I expected the cap to be light-weight as it is afterall the Price-Buster but I didn't expect it to be smaller than a standard cap.

August 2007

Mike from Edmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Nearly 1/3 of the caps were poorly embroidered. I returned one to Karen so that she can see the substandard quality of the sewing workmanship.

July 2007

Larry from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I did not care for the color of the caps. Otherwise they were great and everyone liked them.

September 2006

Kathy from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.09
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.95
Polyester Visor - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester Visor - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Lightweight Economy Cap Lightweight Economy Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Lightweight Economy Visor - Full Color
On Sale!
Lightweight Economy Visor - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.25 to $2.19
Stretch Fit Visor Stretch Fit Visor
$1.29 to $2.19
Athletic Cool Down Headband
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Headband
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
adidas Unstructured Cap
New Lower Price!
adidas Unstructured Cap
$11.95 to $21.39
Flexfit Washed Camo Cap Flexfit Washed Camo Cap
$8.69 to $15.15
Rally Cap
On Sale!
Rally Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45
Flat Bill Snapback Cap Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$7.75 to $15.50
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Kati Licensed Camo Barbed Wire Cap - Realtree
On Sale!
Kati Licensed Camo Barbed Wire Cap - Realtree
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.50
now as low as $6.99
Adams Patriot Cap Adams Patriot Cap
$6.25 to $12.25
Stretch Fit Visor Stretch Fit Visor
$1.29 to $2.19
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Foam Sun Visor
New Lower Price!
Foam Sun Visor
47¢ to 79¢
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.25 to $2.19
Lightweight Economy Cap Lightweight Economy Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Lightweight Economy Visor
On Sale!
Lightweight Economy Visor
up to 12% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 89¢
Neoprene Visor Neoprene Visor
89¢ to $1.59
Lunge Headband Bandana
On Sale!
Lunge Headband Bandana
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Lightweight Economy Visor - Full Color
On Sale!
Lightweight Economy Visor - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim
On Sale!
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Min qty: 36
Cuffed Knit Beanie with Patch Cuffed Knit Beanie with Patch
$4.19 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25 Min qty: 48
Bayside USA Made Washed Chino Twill Unstructured Cap
On Sale!
Bayside USA Made Washed Chino Twill Unstructured Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.50
Min qty: 24
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
$3.95 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Nike Performance Swoosh Heritage Cap Nike Performance Swoosh Heritage Cap
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Instinctive Knit Beanie Instinctive Knit Beanie
$9.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Pom Pom Knit Hat Pom Pom Knit Hat
$4.50 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color
$17.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Kati Camo Cap - Advantage
On Sale!
Kati Camo Cap - Advantage
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.75
Min qty: 24
Military Cap Military Cap
$6.65 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Quadra Fine Knit Beanie Quadra Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.19 Min qty: 24
New Era Unstructured Cotton Cap New Era Unstructured Cotton Cap
$8.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Stonewashed Cap - Transfer Stonewashed Cap - Transfer
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
DRI DUCK Moose Cap DRI DUCK Moose Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $6.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.89 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.59 to $23.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat