Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-S

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

High brand recognition for a low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 96 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $2.99 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

2.99

Total

287.04

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Light weight hat, but picture does not appear as product

March 2012

Tommie from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Material was not so good

May 2011

Jeanette from Tarboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

LOGO SHADING CONSIDERED VERY POOR. COLOR WAS NOT WHAT WE REQUESTED. THE POOR CHOICE OF COLORED THREAD IS, i THINK THE PROBLEM.

May 2008

Martin from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very thin material. Doesn't shape well to the head.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I expected the cap to be light-weight as it is afterall the Price-Buster but I didn't expect it to be smaller than a standard cap.

August 2007

Mike from Edmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Nearly 1/3 of the caps were poorly embroidered. I returned one to Karen so that she can see the substandard quality of the sewing workmanship.

July 2007

Larry from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I did not care for the color of the caps. Otherwise they were great and everyone liked them.

September 2006

Kathy from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Antigua Brisk Beanie Antigua Brisk Beanie
$6.25 to $12.50
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59
Dri Duck Motion Cap Dri Duck Motion Cap
$11.50 to $19.95
Surge Snapback Cap Surge Snapback Cap
$7.25 to $11.50
Yupoong Five Panel Classic Mesh Trucker Cap
On Sale!
Yupoong Five Panel Classic Mesh Trucker Cap
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.49
Rugby Knit Beanie Rugby Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.99
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75
Antigua Precision Cap Antigua Precision Cap
$7.75 to $15.50
Striped Trucker Cap Striped Trucker Cap
$5.65 to $10.95
Advance Chino Cap Advance Chino Cap
$6.50 to $10.75
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Rugby Knit Beanie Rugby Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo
$6.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Digital Camo Ripstop Colorblock Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Colorblock Cap
$7.19 to $14.19 Min qty: 12
Waffle Knit Beanie Waffle Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Embroidered Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Embroidered
$17.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Shades of Blue Denim Cap Shades of Blue Denim Cap
$4.85 to $7.65 Min qty: 48
Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
New Era Wool Heather Cap New Era Wool Heather Cap
$11.75 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
$2.25 to $3.35 Min qty: 72
Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$8.59 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Ascend Performance Cap Ascend Performance Cap
$10.19 to $17.35 Min qty: 12
Quadra Fine Knit Beanie Quadra Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.19 Min qty: 24
Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap
$5.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Adams Patriot Cap Adams Patriot Cap
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Valucap Poly Cotton Twill Cap Valucap Poly Cotton Twill Cap
$4.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$6.49 to $13.39 Min qty: 12
Greg Norman Performance Cap Greg Norman Performance Cap
$14.25 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
New Item
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email