Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

5.45

Total

261.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

good product for the price

August 2017

Molly from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

August 2017

Linda from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great hat for our campus clean-up day! Embroidery was well done, as well as shipping and communication from customer service representatives. Extra bonus was receiving a sample item prior to us placing the order.

June 2017

Lisnetta from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Items were the same quality as the sample. It could not have been easier to order. Our purchase arrived quicker than any other orders we have ever placed. Thank you!

February 2017

Cindy from Port Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item for the money

August 2016

Pat from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic quality- we gave these as promo gifts and everyone loved them!

August 2016

Annie from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great summer hat! Lightweight and high quality.

July 2016

Dena from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The caps came out great. The only thing I would like would just be a sample in case I didn't like the logo. It would be nice to judge it physically versus a virtual image. I would like to point out that the caps did turn out perfect and I would not change anything about them. I have showed these to my friends and they were impressed as well.

March 2016

Christopher from Irvine

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Front Runner Cap
Free Setup
Front Runner Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Camo Flat Bill Cap Camo Flat Bill Cap
$4.19 to $6.75
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
On Sale!
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
The Fandana
Free Setup
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Free Setup
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
Free Setup
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
$2.29 to $4.15
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Lightweight Value Cap
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Dri Duck Mustangs Cap Dri Duck Mustangs Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo
$6.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
New Era Scrimmage Beanie New Era Scrimmage Beanie
$9.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Brushed Cotton Structured Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Cap
$4.95 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cap Flexfit Cap
$8.50 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Argyle Fine Knit Beanie Argyle Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe
New Item
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Trout Cap Dri Duck Trout Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap
$7.05 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Multi-Striped Knit Beanie Multi-Striped Knit Beanie
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Pom Pom Spectator Beanie Pom Pom Spectator Beanie
$8.25 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Speedway Cap with Flames Colorblock Speedway Cap with Flames
$7.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Tempo Jersey Beanie Tempo Jersey Beanie
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets
$4.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Greg Norman Performance Cap Greg Norman Performance Cap
$14.25 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Athletic Colorblock Cap Athletic Colorblock Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap
$6.79 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.50 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Stripe Knit Beanie Edge Stripe Knit Beanie
$7.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered
$7.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets Camo Cap with Blaze Insets
$5.99 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email