Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
back in stock 1/5/2018
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 12/20
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
back in stock 12/7
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
back in stock 11/20
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

5.45

Total

261.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is a great deal. We get good feedback from our donors and clients. But understand, it is lightweight.

September 2017

Michael from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good product for the price

August 2017

Molly from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

August 2017

Linda from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great hat for our campus clean-up day! Embroidery was well done, as well as shipping and communication from customer service representatives. Extra bonus was receiving a sample item prior to us placing the order.

June 2017

Lisnetta from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Items were the same quality as the sample. It could not have been easier to order. Our purchase arrived quicker than any other orders we have ever placed. Thank you!

February 2017

Cindy from Port Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item for the money

August 2016

Pat from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic quality- we gave these as promo gifts and everyone loved them!

August 2016

Annie from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great summer hat! Lightweight and high quality.

July 2016

Dena from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - Embroidered
New Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - Embroidered
$3.95 to $6.50
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Polar Fleece Headband with Ear Covers Polar Fleece Headband with Ear Covers
$6.09 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Mesh Back Cap Nike Performance Mesh Back Cap
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Marled Cap Marled Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Buck Applique Cap
New Item
Dri Duck Buck Applique Cap
$10.95 to $19.25 Min qty: 24
Outback Hat - Embroidered Outback Hat - Embroidered
$7.15 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Ladies' Buck Cap Dri Duck Ladies' Buck Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Camo Mesh Back Structured Cap Camo Mesh Back Structured Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Tempo Jersey Beanie Tempo Jersey Beanie
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth
$4.15 to $8.75 Min qty: 24
Polar Fleece Beanie Polar Fleece Beanie
$5.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Breathable Sandwich Bill Cap Breathable Sandwich Bill Cap
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Manitou Cap Roots73 Manitou Cap
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
FILA Massa Driving Cap FILA Massa Driving Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Galvanize Snapback Cap Galvanize Snapback Cap
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap
$7.79 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Waxy Back Field Cap
New Item
Dri Duck Waxy Back Field Cap
$9.50 to $17.50 Min qty: 24
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen
$2.89 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.75 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
New Item
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email