Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 5/7
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.45

Total

261.60

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a bit thin material-wise, but for the cost is a good product.

August 2016

Layla from Boulder Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

God quality for the price!

March 2016

Giobensky from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the hats, including the custom screen printing, provides great value for the money.

March 2015

Michelle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They did a great job on monogramming

January 2015

Kathy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are light weight hats which worked well for our elementary school kids.

June 2014

Jennifer from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value. Nice lighter weight cap. Well made.

March 2014

Lou from Fitchburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These hats were a hit!

August 2013

Ashley from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cap is very light and easy to adjust

May 2013

Lynn from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.79
Wave Cap Wave Cap
$3.49 to $6.65
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$4.25 to $6.75
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Ombre Mesh Back Cap Ombre Mesh Back Cap
$4.09 to $6.65
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Neoprene Visor
New Item
Neoprene Visor
89¢ to $1.59
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap Contrast Stitch Dad Cap
$2.95 to $5.09
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Big Accessories Heavy Washed Canvas Cap Big Accessories Heavy Washed Canvas Cap
$5.39 to $10.35 Min qty: 36
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
On Sale!
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25 Min qty: 36
OGIO Flux Cap OGIO Flux Cap
$9.95 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone
$4.29 to $9.05 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Chino Twill Cap Bio-Washed Chino Twill Cap
$4.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie
$6.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap
$7.75 to $12.50 Min qty: 24
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Washed Denim Visor Washed Denim Visor
$5.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Polar Fleece Headband with Ear Covers Polar Fleece Headband with Ear Covers
$6.09 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Flexfit Pro-Formance Flexfit Pro-Formance
$7.95 to $13.25 Min qty: 36
OGIO Endurance Trek Mesh Cap OGIO Endurance Trek Mesh Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
Traditional Elastic Back Chef Beanie Traditional Elastic Back Chef Beanie
$7.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 6
Flexfit Pinstripe Cap Flexfit Pinstripe Cap
$8.30 to $14.70 Min qty: 24
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email