Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
back in stock 1/5/2018
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 12/20
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
back in stock 12/7
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
back in stock 11/20
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

5.45

Total

261.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It's a bit thin material-wise, but for the cost is a good product.

August 2016

Layla from Boulder Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

God quality for the price!

March 2016

Giobensky from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the hats, including the custom screen printing, provides great value for the money.

March 2015

Michelle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They did a great job on monogramming

January 2015

Kathy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are light weight hats which worked well for our elementary school kids.

June 2014

Jennifer from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value. Nice lighter weight cap. Well made.

March 2014

Lou from Fitchburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These hats were a hit!

August 2013

Ashley from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cap is very light and easy to adjust

May 2013

Lynn from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
UltraClub Knit Beanie with Visor UltraClub Knit Beanie with Visor
$5.25 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Horse Cap Dri Duck 3D Horse Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap
$7.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap
$7.39 to $13.45 Min qty: 24
Jersey Two-Tone Snapback Cap Jersey Two-Tone Snapback Cap
$6.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Bayside USA Made Knit Cuff Beanie Bayside USA Made Knit Cuff Beanie
$5.50 to $10.55 Min qty: 36
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap
$9.20 to $15.90 Min qty: 24
Performance Ripstop Perforated Cap Performance Ripstop Perforated Cap
$5.99 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Under Armour Cuff Beanie - Embroidered Under Armour Cuff Beanie - Embroidered
$27.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Authentic Unstructured Cap Authentic Unstructured Cap
$5.75 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets
$4.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Cogent Knit Beanie Cogent Knit Beanie
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Unstructured Chino Cap Unstructured Chino Cap
$4.85 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
adidas Unstructured Cap adidas Unstructured Cap
$12.75 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Sideline Cap - Embroidered Under Armour Sideline Cap - Embroidered
$22.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Striper Cap Striper Cap
$5.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap
$5.65 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
$9.79 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
New Item
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
$7.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
New Item
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen
$2.89 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email