Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.45

Total

261.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a bit thin material-wise, but for the cost is a good product.

August 2016

Layla from Boulder Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

God quality for the price!

March 2016

Giobensky from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the hats, including the custom screen printing, provides great value for the money.

March 2015

Michelle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They did a great job on monogramming

January 2015

Kathy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are light weight hats which worked well for our elementary school kids.

June 2014

Jennifer from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value. Nice lighter weight cap. Well made.

March 2014

Lou from Fitchburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These hats were a hit!

August 2013

Ashley from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cap is very light and easy to adjust

May 2013

Lynn from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $6.49
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.99
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Flat Bill Snapback Cap Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Lightweight Brushed Cotton Twill Cap Lightweight Brushed Cotton Twill Cap
$4.09 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Rib Knit Slouch Beanie Rib Knit Slouch Beanie
$6.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Easy Care Uniform Cap Easy Care Uniform Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Level Knit Beanie Level Knit Beanie
$5.95 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Pinstripe Cap Flexfit Pinstripe Cap
$8.30 to $14.70 Min qty: 24
Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap
$7.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Double Decker Sandwich Cap Double Decker Sandwich Cap
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$5.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
DRI DUCK Mallard Cap DRI DUCK Mallard Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Sport Performance Cap - Youth Sport Performance Cap - Youth
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Camouflage Fine Knit Beanie Camouflage Fine Knit Beanie
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Kati Solid Front Camo Cap Kati Solid Front Camo Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Performance Knit Cap Performance Knit Cap
$7.25 to $13.79 Min qty: 18
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.05 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email