Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.45

Total

261.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall, it is a good hat. Not sure that I would purchase again in the future, but still it is a good hat.

October 2017

Krystal from Ridgefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Odd fit; I would look for a better quality next time.

September 2017

Clare from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Made of thin material, and lettering is average quality.

September 2016

Keith from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, very simple but super thin for the price

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Material is very light, I should know that something chip is chip..... but that is not your fault.

July 2014

Vito from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cheap looking, but did the job

May 2014

Priya from Mountain View

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

lighter fabric than I thought

May 2011

Donna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We ordered our hats in the stone color with a black imprint. We were pleased with the quality for the price.

May 2011

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
New Item
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
$2.89 to $4.85
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap
New Item
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap
$2.95 to $5.09
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Adams Performer Cap Adams Performer Cap
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 18
Digital Camo Ripstop Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
Badger Wide Headband Badger Wide Headband
$4.89 to $10.95 Min qty: 18
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap
$11.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
New Era Training Mesh Cap New Era Training Mesh Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Rival Racermesh Cap Rival Racermesh Cap
$5.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap
$5.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Plaid Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Plaid
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Sport Performance Colorblock Cap Sport Performance Colorblock Cap
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor
$6.50 to $12.75 Min qty: 18
DRI DUCK Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas DRI DUCK Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Dover Cap Roots73 Dover Cap
$10.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Uniform Twill Cap Uniform Twill Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
adidas Colorblock Mesh Cap
New Item
adidas Colorblock Mesh Cap
$16.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Chevron Heavyweight Beanie Chevron Heavyweight Beanie
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
$9.05 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Performance Cap Greg Norman Performance Cap
$14.25 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered
$7.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
$7.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email