Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

5.45

Total

261.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Made of thin material, and lettering is average quality.

September 2016

Keith from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, very simple but super thin for the price

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material is very light, I should know that something chip is chip..... but that is not your fault.

July 2014

Vito from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap looking, but did the job

May 2014

Priya from Mountain View

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lighter fabric than I thought

May 2011

Donna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered our hats in the stone color with a black imprint. We were pleased with the quality for the price.

May 2011

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

ok for the price

June 2009

Odell from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The hats could be of a heavier weight material

October 2008

Larry from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Plush Terry Sport Headband
Item with Free Set-up
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $6.49
Buttonless Cap
New Item
Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$4.19 to $6.75
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Trek Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.29
Forte Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50
Sport Mesh Back Cap Sport Mesh Back Cap
$6.75 to $12.25
Drive Performance Visor Drive Performance Visor
$5.25 to $10.65
Mesh Top Chef Beanie Mesh Top Chef Beanie
$7.75 to $13.75
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99
Kati Camo Trim Cap Kati Camo Trim Cap
$5.55 to $10.80
Incite Chino Twill Cap Incite Chino Twill Cap
$6.19 to $9.95
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95
Dri Duck Mustangs Cap Dri Duck Mustangs Cap
$8.95 to $15.55
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.29
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
All Around Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
The Fandana - White
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $2.09
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.49 to $4.29
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.84 to $2.75
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Buttonless Cap
New Item
Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.65 to $4.15
Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Chevron Heavyweight Beanie with Cuff Chevron Heavyweight Beanie with Cuff
$9.75 to $15.15 Min qty: 24
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Chef Beanie with Velcro Closure Chef Beanie with Velcro Closure
$7.95 to $18.00 Min qty: 6
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Ripped and Torn Twill Cap Ripped and Torn Twill Cap
$7.59 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth
$4.15 to $8.75 Min qty: 24
Stream Piping Cap - Navy Stream Piping Cap - Navy
$6.89 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap
$12.25 to $18.50 Min qty: 24
Kati Camo Cap - Realtree Kati Camo Cap - Realtree
$5.95 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Kati Oilfield Camo Unstructured Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Unstructured Cap
$6.15 to $12.79 Min qty: 24
Forza Driving Cap Forza Driving Cap
$12.75 to $18.95 Min qty: 24
FILA Lucca Cap FILA Lucca Cap
$13.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Twill Camo Brim Cap Twill Camo Brim Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.75 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.65 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.95 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email