Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

5.45

Total

261.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Made of thin material, and lettering is average quality.

September 2016

Keith from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, very simple but super thin for the price

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material is very light, I should know that something chip is chip..... but that is not your fault.

July 2014

Vito from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap looking, but did the job

May 2014

Priya from Mountain View

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lighter fabric than I thought

May 2011

Donna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered our hats in the stone color with a black imprint. We were pleased with the quality for the price.

May 2011

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

ok for the price

June 2009

Odell from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The hats could be of a heavier weight material

October 2008

Larry from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Heathered Yarn Beanie Heathered Yarn Beanie
$3.75 to $6.95
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $3.39
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Lightweight Value Cap
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
The Fandana
Free Setup
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Bull Rider Cap Dri Duck Bull Rider Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap
$6.89 to $12.69 Min qty: 24
Reebok Performance Edge Cap Reebok Performance Edge Cap
$10.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap
$7.39 to $13.45 Min qty: 24
Premium Cotton Twill Cap with Back Wave Premium Cotton Twill Cap with Back Wave
$7.19 to $11.55 Min qty: 24
Stream Piping Cap - Navy Stream Piping Cap - Navy
$6.89 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap
$3.99 to $7.75 Min qty: 36
Washed Contrast Stitch Cap Washed Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Nike Performance Cap - Solid Nike Performance Cap - Solid
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Keep Warm Buddy Set
Free Setup
Keep Warm Buddy Set
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 6
Chef Beanie with Velcro Closure Chef Beanie with Velcro Closure
$7.95 to $18.00 Min qty: 6
New Era Fleece Lined Beanie New Era Fleece Lined Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$5.75 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
adidas Climawarm Fleece Beanie adidas Climawarm Fleece Beanie
$12.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Bull Rider Cap Dri Duck Bull Rider Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cogent Knit Beanie Cogent Knit Beanie
$8.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antigua Brisk Beanie Antigua Brisk Beanie
$6.25 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Sandwich Bill Cap Patriotic Sandwich Bill Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Running Buck Mesh Back Cap Dri Duck Running Buck Mesh Back Cap
$10.55 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kati Oilfield Camo Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Wide Stripe Beanie Wide Stripe Beanie
$4.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap Galvanize Snapback Cap
$6.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap
$7.79 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Rib Knit Slouch Beanie Rib Knit Slouch Beanie
$6.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap
$6.89 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Unstructured Cap Brushed Cotton Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap
$4.50 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Reebok Performance Edge Cap Reebok Performance Edge Cap
$10.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Varsity Beanie and Scarf Set Varsity Beanie and Scarf Set
$15.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Flexible Mesh Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Flexible Mesh Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Drive Performance Visor Drive Performance Visor
$5.25 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
FILA Monza Cap FILA Monza Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email