Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

5.45

Total

261.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Overall, it is a good hat. Not sure that I would purchase again in the future, but still it is a good hat.

October 2017

Krystal from Ridgefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Odd fit; I would look for a better quality next time.

September 2017

Clare from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Made of thin material, and lettering is average quality.

September 2016

Keith from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, very simple but super thin for the price

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material is very light, I should know that something chip is chip..... but that is not your fault.

July 2014

Vito from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap looking, but did the job

May 2014

Priya from Mountain View

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lighter fabric than I thought

May 2011

Donna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered our hats in the stone color with a black imprint. We were pleased with the quality for the price.

May 2011

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Camo Flat Bill Cap Camo Flat Bill Cap
$4.19 to $6.75
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - Embroidered
New Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - Embroidered
$3.95 to $6.50
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $6.49
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Pro Mesh Cap - Embroidered
New Item
Pro Mesh Cap - Embroidered
$4.29 to $6.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap Ignite Vintage Twill Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap - Camo Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap - Camo
$3.99 to $7.75 Min qty: 36
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Peak Performance Cap Peak Performance Cap
$8.25 to $13.05 Min qty: 24
Multi-Striped Knit Beanie Multi-Striped Knit Beanie
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie
$6.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Cap Barbed Wire Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Barbed Wire Camo Cap
$7.39 to $13.45 Min qty: 24
Durable Brushed Canvas Cap Durable Brushed Canvas Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Dominate Snapback Cap Dominate Snapback Cap
$5.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Sandwich Visor Sandwich Visor
$4.45 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Badger Headband Badger Headband
$5.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 18
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Argyle Contrast Front Cap Argyle Contrast Front Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Verve Vintage Cap Verve Vintage Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
New Item
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Poly Cap Contrast Stitch Poly Cap
$5.45 to $8.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered
$7.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email