Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

5.45

Total

261.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Light weight hat, but picture does not appear as product

March 2012

Tommie from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Material was not so good

May 2011

Jeanette from Tarboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

LOGO SHADING CONSIDERED VERY POOR. COLOR WAS NOT WHAT WE REQUESTED. THE POOR CHOICE OF COLORED THREAD IS, i THINK THE PROBLEM.

May 2008

Martin from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very thin material. Doesn't shape well to the head.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I expected the cap to be light-weight as it is afterall the Price-Buster but I didn't expect it to be smaller than a standard cap.

August 2007

Mike from Edmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Nearly 1/3 of the caps were poorly embroidered. I returned one to Karen so that she can see the substandard quality of the sewing workmanship.

July 2007

Larry from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I did not care for the color of the caps. Otherwise they were great and everyone liked them.

September 2006

Kathy from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
Sale Item
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Camo Flat Bill Cap Camo Flat Bill Cap
$4.19 to $6.75
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Accent Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Front Runner Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Accent Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.85 to $2.75
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Kati 12" Camo Knit Cap with Cuff Kati 12" Camo Knit Cap with Cuff
$6.95 to $12.80 Min qty: 24
Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
New Era Fielder Cap New Era Fielder Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo
$6.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap
$7.50 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Peak Performance Cap Peak Performance Cap
$8.25 to $13.05 Min qty: 24
Polar Fleece Cuffed Beanie Polar Fleece Cuffed Beanie
$5.95 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Performance Textured Cap
New Item
Flexfit Performance Textured Cap
$10.75 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Kati Camo Trim Cap Kati Camo Trim Cap
$5.55 to $10.80 Min qty: 24
Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets
$4.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Hyp Soft Wide Ribbed Beanie Hyp Soft Wide Ribbed Beanie
$6.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth
$4.15 to $8.75 Min qty: 24
Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Mega Herringbone Contrast Stitch Cap Mega Herringbone Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.45 to $10.59 Min qty: 24
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
$2.25 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets Camo Cap with Blaze Insets
$5.99 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Edge Stripe Knit Beanie Edge Stripe Knit Beanie
$7.75 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email