Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4893-E

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.45 $4.75 $4.29 $3.79 $3.45 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.45

Total

261.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features an unstructured crown, pre-curved visor and five-panel construction.
  • Offers an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The gray color of the cap was darker than expected; our logo had a white/clear film around it.

December 2017

Mary Crane from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Light weight hat, but picture does not appear as product

March 2012

Tommie from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Material was not so good

May 2011

Jeanette from Tarboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

LOGO SHADING CONSIDERED VERY POOR. COLOR WAS NOT WHAT WE REQUESTED. THE POOR CHOICE OF COLORED THREAD IS, i THINK THE PROBLEM.

May 2008

Martin from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very thin material. Doesn't shape well to the head.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I expected the cap to be light-weight as it is afterall the Price-Buster but I didn't expect it to be smaller than a standard cap.

August 2007

Mike from Edmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Nearly 1/3 of the caps were poorly embroidered. I returned one to Karen so that she can see the substandard quality of the sewing workmanship.

July 2007

Larry from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I did not care for the color of the caps. Otherwise they were great and everyone liked them.

September 2006

Kathy from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.99
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Spirit Wave Cap
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
New Item
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
$2.89 to $4.85
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
New Item
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
$2.89 to $4.85
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Rib Knit Slouch Beanie Rib Knit Slouch Beanie
$6.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$8.85 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill 5 Panel Cap - Youth
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill 5 Panel Cap - Youth
$4.70 to $9.65 Min qty: 12
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Econscious Organic Beanie Econscious Organic Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$8.59 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Mule Deer Cap - Camo DRI DUCK Mule Deer Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Melange Trucker Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 36
Breathable Sandwich Bill Cap Breathable Sandwich Bill Cap
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap Performance Mesh Stripe Cap
$9.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap
$7.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Mesh Back Cap
On Sale!
Nike Performance Mesh Back Cap
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25 Min qty: 12
Yupoong Unstructured 5 Panel Snapback Cap Yupoong Unstructured 5 Panel Snapback Cap
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Contrast Cuff Knit Beanie Contrast Cuff Knit Beanie
$7.45 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
$9.05 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email