Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is a great deal. We get good feedback from our donors and clients. But understand, it is lightweight.

September 2017

Michael from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good product for the price

August 2017

Molly from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

August 2017

Linda from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great hat for our campus clean-up day! Embroidery was well done, as well as shipping and communication from customer service representatives. Extra bonus was receiving a sample item prior to us placing the order.

June 2017

Lisnetta from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Items were the same quality as the sample. It could not have been easier to order. Our purchase arrived quicker than any other orders we have ever placed. Thank you!

February 2017

Cindy from Port Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item for the money

August 2016

Pat from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic quality- we gave these as promo gifts and everyone loved them!

August 2016

Annie from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great summer hat! Lightweight and high quality.

July 2016

Dena from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Knit Beanie Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.75
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Elite Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.19
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39
Value Knit Beanie
On Sale!
Value Knit Beanie
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Knit Beanie - Full Color
Free Setup
Knit Beanie - Full Color
$4.35 to $7.65
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Camouflage Hat Outdoor Cap Camouflage Hat
$5.85 to $10.89 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies' Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
$4.50 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Structured Cap
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Structured Cap
$5.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Nike Performance Cap - Solid Nike Performance Cap - Solid
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Durable Brushed Canvas Cap Durable Brushed Canvas Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Flexfit Contrast Stitch Cap Flexfit Contrast Stitch Cap
$8.10 to $14.40 Min qty: 24
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Running Buck Mesh Back Cap Dri Duck Running Buck Mesh Back Cap
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Washed Heavy Stitched Cap Washed Heavy Stitched Cap
$7.19 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Pitch Performance Cap Pitch Performance Cap
$5.79 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap - Two-Tone Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap - Two-Tone
$9.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Trout Cap Dri Duck Trout Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Bass Cap Dri Duck Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Sandwich Visor Sandwich Visor
$4.45 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
New Era Fleece Lined Beanie New Era Fleece Lined Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Double Piping Cap Double Piping Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flexfit Trucker Cap Flexfit Trucker Cap
$7.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Value Knit Beanie
On Sale!
Value Knit Beanie
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bayside USA Made Structured Brush Twill Sandwich Cap Bayside USA Made Structured Brush Twill Sandwich Cap
$11.29 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
UltraClub Waffle Beanie
New Item
UltraClub Waffle Beanie
$6.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color
$17.99 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap
$3.99 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
UltraClub Classic Cut Heavy Brushed Cotton Twill Cap
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Heavy Brushed Cotton Twill Cap
$6.50 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Under Armour Warrior Bucket Hat - Digital Camo - Embroidered Under Armour Warrior Bucket Hat - Digital Camo - Embroidered
$31.99 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Melange Front Jersey Cap Melange Front Jersey Cap
$8.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap - Youth
New Item
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap - Youth
$8.95 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Flat Bill Cap Camo Flat Bill Cap
$4.19 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Uniform Cap Easy Care Uniform Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap
$5.89 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey
$5.79 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Drive Performance Visor Drive Performance Visor
$5.25 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Econscious Hemp Washed Soft Mesh Trucker
New Item
Econscious Hemp Washed Soft Mesh Trucker
$7.25 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email