Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.95 to $6.55

Now on sale: $3.50 to $5.95 - Sale ends 6/23

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 5/29
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
back in stock 7/2
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 6/4
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
back in stock 6/4
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95
Sale Price $5.95 $5.25 $4.75 $4.25 $3.95 $3.75 $3.50
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/23

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.95

Total

285.60

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Finished Product Was Great Good job

May 2018

Robert from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality is great and we are pleased.

April 2018

Anita from Acworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect

April 2018

Jimmy from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great deal. We get good feedback from our donors and clients. But understand, it is lightweight.

September 2017

Michael from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good product for the price

August 2017

Molly from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

August 2017

Linda from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great hat for our campus clean-up day! Embroidery was well done, as well as shipping and communication from customer service representatives. Extra bonus was receiving a sample item prior to us placing the order.

June 2017

Lisnetta from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Items were the same quality as the sample. It could not have been easier to order. Our purchase arrived quicker than any other orders we have ever placed. Thank you!

February 2017

Cindy from Port Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Washed Cap
On Sale!
Washed Cap
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.95
Fusion Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Trek Cap - Embroidered Trek Cap - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.35
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.50
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.75
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.75
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.75
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.79
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.85 to $6.49
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Transfer
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.50
now as low as $3.35
Trucker Mesh Cap
On Sale!
Trucker Mesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65
Wave Cap
On Sale!
Wave Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder
On Sale!
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Yupoong Five Panel Classic Mesh Trucker Cap
On Sale!
Yupoong Five Panel Classic Mesh Trucker Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.50
adidas Heather Print Cap
On Sale!
adidas Heather Print Cap
normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $18.25
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $6.95
Outback Hat - Embroidered
On Sale!
Outback Hat - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.50
now as low as $5.99
UltraClub Knit Beanie UltraClub Knit Beanie
$4.75 to $9.50
Outback Hat - Transfer
On Sale!
Outback Hat - Transfer
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Roots73 Manitou Cap Roots73 Manitou Cap
$12.99 to $21.39
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$9.19 to $14.45
Stretch Fleece Beanie Stretch Fleece Beanie
$4.50 to $9.35
Rally Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rally Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
Natural Brushed Twill Cap
On Sale!
Natural Brushed Twill Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.55
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.99
All Around Cap
On Sale!
All Around Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.25
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25
All Around Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
All Around Cap - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.75
Accent Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Athletic Cool Down Collar
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Collar
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Rally Cap
On Sale!
Rally Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45
Athletic Cool Down Headband
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Headband
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Ace Poly Cap
On Sale!
Ace Poly Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Fusion Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Chef Skull Cap Chef Skull Cap
$7.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color
$17.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Flexible Mesh Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Flexible Mesh Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap
On Sale!
Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap
up to 11% off! normally as low as $7.50
now as low as $7.25
Min qty: 24
Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Cotton Twill Visor Cotton Twill Visor
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap
$11.29 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Ripped and Torn Twill Cap Ripped and Torn Twill Cap
$7.59 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Authentic Pigment Café Cap Authentic Pigment Café Cap
$5.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Trucker Mesh Cap
On Sale!
Trucker Mesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65
Min qty: 36
Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap
On Sale!
Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap
up to 14% off! normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.25
Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Mule Deer Cap DRI DUCK Mule Deer Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap
$8.89 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe
On Sale!
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe
normally as low as $13.69
now as low as $13.15 Min qty: 12
Pigment Splatter Colorblock Cap Pigment Splatter Colorblock Cap
$8.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Incite Chino Twill Cap
On Sale!
Incite Chino Twill Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99
Min qty: 24
Polyester Visor - Embroidered
On Sale!
Polyester Visor - Embroidered
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Home Stretch Cap Home Stretch Cap
$5.50 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Cap
On Sale!
Rally Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rally Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camouflage Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up Camouflage Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$5.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
$3.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grand Slam Cap Grand Slam Cap
$4.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap
$4.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$6.79 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$19.25 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat