#4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Light Khaki
Light Khaki
select color Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Gray
Gray
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Cap     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cap
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 234 ratings

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Pat from Brooklyn August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
great item for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Annie from Santa Fe
August 2016
Fantastic quality- we gave these as promo gifts and everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dena from Virginia Beach
July 2016
Great summer hat! Lightweight and high quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Irvine
March 2016
The caps came out great. The only thing I would like would just be a sample in case I didn't like the logo. It would be nice to judge it physically versus a virtual image. I would like to point out that the caps did turn out perfect and I would not change anything about them. I have showed these to my friends and they were impressed as well.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Connie from Indianapolis
January 2016
nice, lightweight hat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Huntsville
August 2015
This hat is perfect and the embroidery we had put on them looks fantastic. I would highly recommend this to everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leesa from Jackson
August 2014
Great!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from Fall River
July 2014
Very nice hat for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelsey from Coronado
June 2014
This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chuck from Greensboro
June 2014
Very nice hat and a quality screen print of a detailed logo. The hats were very well received, and helped kick our first tournament off with a bang. Thanks 4imprint for the great service and quality product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mark from Jacksonville
January 2014
Great value for this ball cap. Great summer cap as the material is a little thin but I knew that when I ordered the caps. I still wear mine 4 seasons of the year. I wore mine today (01/28/2014) during this freezing winter storm & it works fine!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Matt from Elmsford
December 2013
Very good quality and value! We were very happy with the finished product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Courtenay from Pasadena
October 2013
Good mid-quality hat for events. The flexible structure worked well for most people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robert from Washington
September 2013
Excellent value for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Englewood
April 2013
Everyone loved the hats
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Flint
December 2012
nice construction
Did you find this review helpful?
Roseann from New York
August 2012
Good quality, professional embroidery, a terrific value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Aurora
July 2012
Light and comfortable especially for the summer!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorean from Pine Plains
June 2012
Our seniors just love them........all show up to meetings and events wearing their new caps!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Temecula
June 2012
We needed 400 hats for volunteers at a Faire. We were very happy with the hats and with 4imprint's customer service. They sent samples to help us decide which hats to get, and they were all very professional, friendly, and helpful throughout the process. They met our deadline with time to spare, and they delivered a great product at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from West Dundee
March 2012
The 3D stitching is the way to go.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 customer reviews for the price-buster cap - 3-d embroidery with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website