Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great hat for our campus clean-up day! Embroidery was well done, as well as shipping and communication from customer service representatives. Extra bonus was receiving a sample item prior to us placing the order.

June 2017

Lisnetta from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Items were the same quality as the sample. It could not have been easier to order. Our purchase arrived quicker than any other orders we have ever placed. Thank you!

February 2017

Cindy from Port Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item for the money

August 2016

Pat from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic quality- we gave these as promo gifts and everyone loved them!

August 2016

Annie from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great summer hat! Lightweight and high quality.

July 2016

Dena from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The caps came out great. The only thing I would like would just be a sample in case I didn't like the logo. It would be nice to judge it physically versus a virtual image. I would like to point out that the caps did turn out perfect and I would not change anything about them. I have showed these to my friends and they were impressed as well.

March 2016

Christopher from Irvine

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice, lightweight hat.

January 2016

Connie from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This hat is perfect and the embroidery we had put on them looks fantastic. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

August 2015

Debra from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pom Pom Knit Hat Pom Pom Knit Hat
$4.25 to $8.25
Wave Cap
Sale Item
Wave Cap
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Trucker Mesh Cap Trucker Mesh Cap
$4.89 to $8.19
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19
Knit Beanie Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.75
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Mesh Back Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Denim Days Cotton Cap Denim Days Cotton Cap
$4.85 to $7.65
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.29 to $5.89
Heathered Yarn Beanie Heathered Yarn Beanie
$3.75 to $6.95
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Lightweight Value Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.29 to $5.89
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.19 to $5.49
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Min qty: 36
FILA Pesaro Cap FILA Pesaro Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Striped Trucker Cap Striped Trucker Cap
$5.65 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap
$7.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Checked Military Cap Checked Military Cap
$8.19 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone
$4.29 to $9.05 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Moose Cap Dri Duck Moose Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie
$10.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap New Era Spacer Mesh Cap
$8.95 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
Sale Item
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.29 Min qty: 36
Melange Front Jersey Cap Melange Front Jersey Cap
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Pom Pom Knit Hat Pom Pom Knit Hat
$4.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
$4.50 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Cap Washed Brushed Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Washed Brushed Mesh Back Cap
$6.19 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap
$7.39 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Embroidered Fusion Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Performance Colorblock Cap - Youth Sport Performance Colorblock Cap - Youth
$7.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie Dri Duck Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie
$7.50 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Dri Duck Running Buck Mesh Back Cap Dri Duck Running Buck Mesh Back Cap
$10.55 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap Prevail Snapback Cap
$9.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$6.79 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kati Camo Knit Beanie - Realtree Kati Camo Knit Beanie - Realtree
$5.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Checked Military Cap Checked Military Cap
$8.19 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Twill Camo Brim Cap Twill Camo Brim Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flexfit Contrast Stitch Cap Flexfit Contrast Stitch Cap
$8.10 to $14.40 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Polar Fleece Cuffed Beanie Polar Fleece Cuffed Beanie
$5.95 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
FILA Firenze Cap FILA Firenze Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Striped Yarn Cuffed Beanie Striped Yarn Cuffed Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email