Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is a great deal. We get good feedback from our donors and clients. But understand, it is lightweight.

September 2017

Michael from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good product for the price

August 2017

Molly from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

August 2017

Linda from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great hat for our campus clean-up day! Embroidery was well done, as well as shipping and communication from customer service representatives. Extra bonus was receiving a sample item prior to us placing the order.

June 2017

Lisnetta from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Items were the same quality as the sample. It could not have been easier to order. Our purchase arrived quicker than any other orders we have ever placed. Thank you!

February 2017

Cindy from Port Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item for the money

August 2016

Pat from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic quality- we gave these as promo gifts and everyone loved them!

August 2016

Annie from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great summer hat! Lightweight and high quality.

July 2016

Dena from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat
$10.25 to $16.95
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Forza Driving Cap Forza Driving Cap
$12.75 to $18.95
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie
$13.50 to $20.50
FILA Lucca Cap FILA Lucca Cap
$13.25 to $19.75
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09
Sport Trucker Cap Sport Trucker Cap
$5.09 to $10.79
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
On Sale!
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.39
Dri Duck Mallard Cap Dri Duck Mallard Cap
$8.95 to $15.55
Classic Snapback Cap Classic Snapback Cap
$4.85 to $10.35
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Min qty: 24
Camo Visor Camo Visor
$5.39 to $8.89 Min qty: 36
Sport Trucker Cap Sport Trucker Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap
$6.35 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
On Sale!
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.39 Min qty: 12
Oakley TP3 Cap Oakley TP3 Cap
$16.50 to $27.95 Min qty: 12
Water Repellent Technical Cap Water Repellent Technical Cap
$7.69 to $12.29 Min qty: 24
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Sport Mesh Back Cap Sport Mesh Back Cap
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
New Era Diamond Era Flat Bill Cap New Era Diamond Era Flat Bill Cap
$9.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 18
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie
$7.25 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Diamond Knit Pom Pom Beanie Diamond Knit Pom Pom Beanie
$8.55 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Baseball Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Baseball
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Antigua Brisk Beanie Antigua Brisk Beanie
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Valucap Poly Cotton Twill Cap Valucap Poly Cotton Twill Cap
$4.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Cap Flexfit Cap
$8.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Richardson Surge Cap Richardson Surge Cap
$9.15 to $17.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Premium Cotton Twill Cap with Back Wave Premium Cotton Twill Cap with Back Wave
$7.19 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Riveted Tie Rain Bonnet Riveted Tie Rain Bonnet
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fine Knit Off Center Beanie Fine Knit Off Center Beanie
$8.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Camouflage Cap - Embroidered Camouflage Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kati Oilfield Camo Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Adams Knockout Cap Adams Knockout Cap
$7.25 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Surge Snapback Cap Surge Snapback Cap
$7.25 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Double Layer Fleece Beanie Double Layer Fleece Beanie
$3.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
FILA Matera Mesh Back Cap FILA Matera Mesh Back Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Kati Specialty Licensed Camo Cap - Mossy Oak Break-Up Kati Specialty Licensed Camo Cap - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$6.40 to $12.05 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Garment Washed Cap Garment Washed Cap
$5.50 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid
$10.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Six-Panel Camouflage Cap Six-Panel Camouflage Cap
$5.50 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email