Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a bit thin material-wise, but for the cost is a good product.

August 2016

Layla from Boulder Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

God quality for the price!

March 2016

Giobensky from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the hats, including the custom screen printing, provides great value for the money.

March 2015

Michelle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They did a great job on monogramming

January 2015

Kathy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are light weight hats which worked well for our elementary school kids.

June 2014

Jennifer from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value. Nice lighter weight cap. Well made.

March 2014

Lou from Fitchburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These hats were a hit!

August 2013

Ashley from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cap is very light and easy to adjust

May 2013

Lynn from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25
Five-Panel Trucker Cap Five-Panel Trucker Cap
$3.85 to $8.09
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Ombre Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Ombre Mesh Back Cap
$4.09 to $6.65
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - Embroidered
New Item
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - Embroidered
$5.39 to $8.39
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Wave Cap
On Sale!
Wave Cap
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Badger Wide Headband Badger Wide Headband
$4.89 to $10.95
ML Kishigo Beanie ML Kishigo Beanie
$9.50 to $17.95
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99
FILA Potenza Cap FILA Potenza Cap
$15.25 to $22.75
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.75 to $24.25
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95
Antigua Meridian Cap Antigua Meridian Cap
$5.95 to $12.50
Twill Camo Brim Cap Twill Camo Brim Cap
$7.25 to $14.50
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.39
now as low as $6.99
Dominate Snapback Cap Dominate Snapback Cap
$5.75 to $9.75
Big Accessories Corduroy Cap
New Item
Big Accessories Corduroy Cap
$5.89 to $11.95 Min qty: 18
DRI DUCK Walleye Cap DRI DUCK Walleye Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Fine Knit Beanie Camouflage Fine Knit Beanie
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap
$6.79 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Forte Cap Forte Cap
$7.29 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK 3D Buck Cap - Camo DRI DUCK 3D Buck Cap - Camo
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap
$9.85 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Polar Fleece Headband Polar Fleece Headband
$4.50 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie
$5.95 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie
$13.19 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill 5 Panel Cap - Youth
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill 5 Panel Cap - Youth
$4.70 to $9.65 Min qty: 12
UltraClub Knit Beanie with Visor UltraClub Knit Beanie with Visor
$5.25 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Tuscany Heathered Knit Beanie Tuscany Heathered Knit Beanie
$5.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 25
Contrast Peak Twill Visor Contrast Peak Twill Visor
$5.15 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Performance Ripstop Perforated Cap Performance Ripstop Perforated Cap
$5.99 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
adidas Collegiate Heather Cap adidas Collegiate Heather Cap
$15.50 to $26.55 Min qty: 12
OGIO Endurance Track Cap OGIO Endurance Track Cap
$9.50 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chevron Heavyweight Beanie with Cuff Chevron Heavyweight Beanie with Cuff
$9.75 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Brushed Washed Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered Brushed Washed Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Denim Days Cotton Cap Denim Days Cotton Cap
$4.85 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
FILA Firenze Cap FILA Firenze Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Riveted Tie Rain Bonnet Riveted Tie Rain Bonnet
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Realtree Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Realtree
$8.69 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DRI DUCK Grizzly Bear Cap DRI DUCK Grizzly Bear Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Speedway Cap with Flames Colorblock Speedway Cap with Flames
$7.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Shades of Blue Denim Cap Shades of Blue Denim Cap
$4.85 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Washed Cap Washed Cap
$4.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
DRI DUCK Running Buck Cap - Camo DRI DUCK Running Buck Cap - Camo
$10.55 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email