Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Light Khaki
Athletic Gold
Kelly Green
Forest Green
Carolina Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Cap     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cap
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 222 ratings

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
Stephanie from San Diego September 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Nice, very simple but super thin for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Michelle from Powhatan
March 2015
The quality of the hats, including the custom screen printing, provides great value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Indianapolis
January 2015
They did a great job on monogramming
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Shippensburg
June 2014
These are light weight hats which worked well for our elementary school kids.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lou from Fitchburg
March 2014
Excellent value. Nice lighter weight cap. Well made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ashley from Mcminnville
August 2013
These hats were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Philadelphia
May 2013
Cap is very light and easy to adjust
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Chesterfield
March 2013
Great Printing! A little thin, but good for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Phoenix
January 2012
It is a great promo hat. It is not an everyday wear hat and is rather light in construction, but value for the price is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alissa from Provo
October 2011
Good item for the price. The embroidery looked good, but the hat is a bit flimsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonny from Cedar Rapids
August 2011
An affordable hat. I wouldn't recommend if you're wanting something a little bit more heavy duty. Overall, pretty nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Ashburn
July 2011
Good Quality and our logo looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Ellwood City
July 2011
Lighter fabric, as others have said. But well made with sturdy construction. Hats withstand washing, and come out of dryer looking good. Embroidery stays tight and clean. We used gold hats for the staff of an outdoor festival kitchen, lots of fry oil and tomato sauce. So far, they have been 100% after washing. We'll be doing something similar next year, for sure!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Pueblo
April 2011
Very happy with this hat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phil from Stanford
November 2010
Nice promotional hat, worked well for our purposes and our price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Portsmouth
August 2010
The product was better than i expected for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Henry from Concord
June 2010
Adjustable fits many sizes - even the fat heads
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Boston
June 2010
These caps were very good--particularly for the price. They are a thin fabric (as expected from the low price!), but that serves our purpose since they are intended to be used in the summer when a lighter fabric is actually preferred. The embroidery was perfect (I opted embroidery, not screenprinting), and the colors matched with what I saw with the mockup on-line. All in all, this is a great-priced item--not the highest quality ever, but definitely adequate and serves the purpose--and the imprint work was very well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Buena
May 2010
The cap overall if fine for the pricepoint but people should be aware that it is very lightweight material and doesn't hold a shape well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Charles from Towson
April 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Quaker Hill
October 2009
very pleased..
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 customer reviews for the price-buster cap - 3-d embroidery with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website