Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It's a bit thin material-wise, but for the cost is a good product.

August 2016

Layla from Boulder Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

God quality for the price!

March 2016

Giobensky from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the hats, including the custom screen printing, provides great value for the money.

March 2015

Michelle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They did a great job on monogramming

January 2015

Kathy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are light weight hats which worked well for our elementary school kids.

June 2014

Jennifer from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value. Nice lighter weight cap. Well made.

March 2014

Lou from Fitchburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These hats were a hit!

August 2013

Ashley from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cap is very light and easy to adjust

May 2013

Lynn from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49
Buttonless Cap - Embroidered
New Item
Buttonless Cap - Embroidered
$3.89 to $6.39
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 24
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Five-Panel Trucker Cap Five-Panel Trucker Cap
$3.85 to $8.09 Min qty: 36
Reebok Contrasting Stitch Cap Reebok Contrasting Stitch Cap
$8.50 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Pinstripe Cap Flexfit Pinstripe Cap
$8.30 to $14.70 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Glen Check Plaid Cap Flexfit Glen Check Plaid Cap
$8.79 to $15.29 Min qty: 24
Quadra Fine Knit Beanie Quadra Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.19 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mallard Mesh Back Cap - Camo Dri Duck Mallard Mesh Back Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Richardson Surge Cap Richardson Surge Cap
$9.15 to $17.45 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Cool & Dry Pique Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Pique Cap
$7.95 to $13.25 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck Mallard Cap Dri Duck Mallard Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Headsweats Supervisor Visor Headsweats Supervisor Visor
$13.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 18
New Era Flat Bill Snapback Cap New Era Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Waxy Back Field Cap
New Item
Dri Duck Waxy Back Field Cap
$9.50 to $17.50 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Elk Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Elk Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Mesh Accent Cap Mesh Accent Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Motion Canada Sandwich Peak Cap Motion Canada Sandwich Peak Cap
$5.79 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fashion Camo Cap Fashion Camo Cap
$8.15 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bayside USA Made Structured Brush Twill Sandwich Cap Bayside USA Made Structured Brush Twill Sandwich Cap
$11.29 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Key Beanie OGIO Endurance Key Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap
$5.39 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Performance Knit Cap Performance Knit Cap
$7.25 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Men's - Embroidered Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Men's - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.95 to $6.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dri Duck Pheasant Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Pheasant Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Performance Cap Peak Performance Cap
$8.25 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Safety Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Safety Mesh Back Cap
$6.85 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Adams The National Cap Adams The National Cap
$5.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outback Hat - Embroidered Outback Hat - Embroidered
$7.15 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie
$5.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
UltraClub Knit Pom-Pom Beanie with Cuff UltraClub Knit Pom-Pom Beanie with Cuff
$5.50 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brushed Washed Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered Brushed Washed Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email