Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 13 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It's a bit thin material-wise, but for the cost is a good product.

August 2016

Layla from Boulder Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

God quality for the price!

March 2016

Giobensky from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the hats, including the custom screen printing, provides great value for the money.

March 2015

Michelle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They did a great job on monogramming

January 2015

Kathy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are light weight hats which worked well for our elementary school kids.

June 2014

Jennifer from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value. Nice lighter weight cap. Well made.

March 2014

Lou from Fitchburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These hats were a hit!

August 2013

Ashley from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cap is very light and easy to adjust

May 2013

Lynn from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.99 to $8.49
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Wave Cap
On Sale!
Wave Cap
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Trek Cap - Embroidered Trek Cap - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.35
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Blaze Cap - Transfer Blaze Cap - Transfer
$4.99 to $7.95
Elite Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.19
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Elite Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.19
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Free Setup
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Foam Trucker Cap - Embroidered Foam Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.75 to $7.50 Min qty: 36
Keep Warm Buddy Set
Free Setup
Keep Warm Buddy Set
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Digital Camo Ripstop Colorblock Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Colorblock Cap
$7.19 to $14.19 Min qty: 12
Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap
$7.79 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$8.85 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Ladies' - Full Color
New Item
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Ladies' - Full Color
$19.99 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie
$5.95 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Drive Performance Visor Drive Performance Visor
$5.25 to $10.65 Min qty: 18
Roots73 Dover Cap Roots73 Dover Cap
$10.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Two Tone Brushed Twill Cap Two Tone Brushed Twill Cap
$5.39 to $11.15 Min qty: 18
Dri Duck Walleye Cap Dri Duck Walleye Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cool & Dry Performance Serge Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Performance Serge Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Fleece Lined Beanie with Ear Flaps Fleece Lined Beanie with Ear Flaps
$4.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - Embroidered Rival Performance Visor - Embroidered
$6.25 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Bass Cap Dri Duck Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Weathered Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Camo Cap
$7.55 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kati Camo Knit Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up Kati Camo Knit Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$5.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Camouflage Beanie - Realtree Xtra Camouflage Beanie - Realtree Xtra
$5.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4" Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
69¢ to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Reebok Two-Tone Cap Reebok Two-Tone Cap
$8.50 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap
$5.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
$4.50 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ascend Performance Cap Ascend Performance Cap
$10.19 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email