Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Overall, it is a good hat. Not sure that I would purchase again in the future, but still it is a good hat.

October 2017

Krystal from Ridgefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Odd fit; I would look for a better quality next time.

September 2017

Clare from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Made of thin material, and lettering is average quality.

September 2016

Keith from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, very simple but super thin for the price

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material is very light, I should know that something chip is chip..... but that is not your fault.

July 2014

Vito from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap looking, but did the job

May 2014

Priya from Mountain View

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lighter fabric than I thought

May 2011

Donna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered our hats in the stone color with a black imprint. We were pleased with the quality for the price.

May 2011

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Garment Washed Cap
New Item
Garment Washed Cap
$5.50 to $8.50
Tour Cap - Embroidered Tour Cap - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.85
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.99 to $8.49
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Heathered Yarn Beanie
On Sale!
Heathered Yarn Beanie
normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.59
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59
Polar Fleece Headband Polar Fleece Headband
$4.50 to $8.50
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Dominate Snapback Cap Dominate Snapback Cap
$5.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Mesh Back Cap Nike Performance Mesh Back Cap
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap
$8.35 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Lightweight Soft-Structure Cap Lightweight Soft-Structure Cap
$4.09 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
New Era Training Mesh Cap New Era Training Mesh Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Performance Edge Cap Performance Edge Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Delta Cap Flexfit Delta Cap
$10.19 to $17.15 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Visor Camouflage Visor
$6.69 to $13.05 Min qty: 18
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Cotton Twill Visor Cotton Twill Visor
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Yupoong Corduroy Snapback Cap Yupoong Corduroy Snapback Cap
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 36
Hard Hat Hard Hat
$12.25 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Argyle Contrast Front Cap Argyle Contrast Front Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Embroidered Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Embroidered
$17.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Polar Fleece Beanie Polar Fleece Beanie
$5.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap Matrix Vintage Cap
$10.25 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Stratus Lightweight Cap Dri Duck Stratus Lightweight Cap
$11.50 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bio-Washed Chino Twill Cap Bio-Washed Chino Twill Cap
$4.50 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kati 12" Camo Knit Cap with Cuff Kati 12" Camo Knit Cap with Cuff
$6.95 to $12.80 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap
$9.50 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kati Camo Knit Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up Kati Camo Knit Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$5.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid
$5.79 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Richardson Washed Mesh Back Trucker Cap Richardson Washed Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$7.45 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hi-Beam Cap Hi-Beam Cap
$15.95 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Labrador Cap Dri Duck Labrador Cap
$8.95 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flexfit Delta Cap Flexfit Delta Cap
$10.19 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth
$4.15 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
$2.25 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
adidas Unstructured Cap adidas Unstructured Cap
$12.75 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kati Unstructured Washed Mesh Cap Kati Unstructured Washed Mesh Cap
$6.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email