Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Made of thin material, and lettering is average quality.

September 2016

Keith from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, very simple but super thin for the price

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material is very light, I should know that something chip is chip..... but that is not your fault.

July 2014

Vito from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap looking, but did the job

May 2014

Priya from Mountain View

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lighter fabric than I thought

May 2011

Donna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered our hats in the stone color with a black imprint. We were pleased with the quality for the price.

May 2011

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

ok for the price

June 2009

Odell from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The hats could be of a heavier weight material

October 2008

Larry from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Item with Free Set-up
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.29 to $5.89
Accent Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Blaze Cap - Transfer Blaze Cap - Transfer
$4.99 to $7.95
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.79
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.19 to $5.49
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Reebok Performance Piped Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Reebok Performance Piped Cap
$10.49 to $16.49
Bayside USA Made Beanie Bayside USA Made Beanie
$5.75 to $10.95
Drive Performance Visor Drive Performance Visor
$5.25 to $10.65
Zest Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25
Heather Fleece Beanie Heather Fleece Beanie
$5.49 to $12.25
Matrix Vintage Cap Matrix Vintage Cap
$10.25 to $17.50
Edge Stripe Knit Beanie Edge Stripe Knit Beanie
$7.75 to $13.05
Dri Duck Team Roper Cap Dri Duck Team Roper Cap
$8.95 to $15.55
Dri Duck Moose Cap Dri Duck Moose Cap
$8.95 to $15.55
Blaze Cap - Embroidered Blaze Cap - Embroidered
$6.19 to $10.65
Buttonless Cap
New Item
Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.19 to $5.49
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Item with Free Set-up
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Flexfit Pro-Formance Flexfit Pro-Formance
$7.95 to $13.25 Min qty: 36
New Era Fielder Cap New Era Fielder Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Dominate Snapback Cap Dominate Snapback Cap
$5.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Stream Piping Cap - Stone Stream Piping Cap - Stone
$6.89 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
New Era Flat Bill Snapback Cap New Era Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Labrador Cap Dri Duck Labrador Cap
$8.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Sport Mesh Back Cap Sport Mesh Back Cap
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
adidas Collegiate Heather Cap adidas Collegiate Heather Cap
$15.50 to $26.55 Min qty: 12
Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap
$7.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Contrast Cuff Knit Beanie Contrast Cuff Knit Beanie
$7.45 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.95 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor
$12.65 to $22.50 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Eagle Cap Dri Duck Eagle Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Oakley Fine Knit Beanie Oakley Fine Knit Beanie
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $13.05 Min qty: 18
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Rival Racermesh Cap Rival Racermesh Cap
$5.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap
$9.50 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Reebok Performance Reflection Cap Reebok Performance Reflection Cap
$10.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap
$8.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Price-Buster 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered Price-Buster 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth
$4.15 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Key Beanie OGIO Endurance Key Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Mustangs Cap Dri Duck Mustangs Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap
$8.99 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep Warm Buddy Set
Item with Free Set-up
Keep Warm Buddy Set
$6.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Transfer Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Transfer
$3.50 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Under Armour Flat Bill Cap - Solid - Full Color Under Armour Flat Bill Cap - Solid - Full Color
$22.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie
$13.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
Sale Item
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FILA Matera Mesh Back Cap FILA Matera Mesh Back Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email