Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.95 to $6.55

Now on sale: $3.50 to $5.95 - Sale ends 6/23

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 5/29
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
back in stock 7/2
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 6/4
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
back in stock 6/4
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95
Sale Price $5.95 $5.25 $4.75 $4.25 $3.95 $3.75 $3.50
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/23

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.95

Total

285.60

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall, it is a good hat. Not sure that I would purchase again in the future, but still it is a good hat.

October 2017

Krystal from Ridgefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Odd fit; I would look for a better quality next time.

September 2017

Clare from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Made of thin material, and lettering is average quality.

September 2016

Keith from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, very simple but super thin for the price

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Material is very light, I should know that something chip is chip..... but that is not your fault.

July 2014

Vito from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cheap looking, but did the job

May 2014

Priya from Mountain View

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

lighter fabric than I thought

May 2011

Donna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We ordered our hats in the stone color with a black imprint. We were pleased with the quality for the price.

May 2011

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spirit Wave Cap
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.75
Trucker Mesh Cap
On Sale!
Trucker Mesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65
Athletic Cool Down Collar
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Collar
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.75
6 Panel Snapback Cap
On Sale!
6 Panel Snapback Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.49
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.75
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Accent Cap
On Sale!
Accent Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Transfer
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.50
now as low as $3.35
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.85
Fusion Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - Clearance
On Sale!
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - Clearance
up to 41% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $8.29
Kryptek Camo Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kryptek Camo Cap - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.75
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.89 to $14.45
Pigment-Dyed Torn Cap Pigment-Dyed Torn Cap
$7.25 to $14.25
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.29
now as low as $6.55
Six-Panel Camouflage Cap
On Sale!
Six-Panel Camouflage Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.50
now as low as $5.19
New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap
On Sale!
New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.85
now as low as $9.25
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.95
Spirit Wave Cap
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.75
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap Contrast Stitch Dad Cap
$2.95 to $5.09
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Lightweight Economy Cap Lightweight Economy Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Stretch Fit Visor Stretch Fit Visor
$1.29 to $2.19
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.99
Greg Norman Performance Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Greg Norman Performance Cap - 24 hr
$16.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
DRI DUCK Labrador Cap DRI DUCK Labrador Cap
$8.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Mallard Cap DRI DUCK Mallard Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Trucker Mesh Cap
On Sale!
Trucker Mesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65
Min qty: 36
adidas Unstructured Cap
New Lower Price!
adidas Unstructured Cap
$11.95 to $21.39 Min qty: 12
DRI DUCK 3D Bass Cap DRI DUCK 3D Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.45 to $10.59 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
adidas Performance Relaxed Cap adidas Performance Relaxed Cap
$11.50 to $17.75 Min qty: 36
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.25
Min qty: 12
DRI DUCK Grizzly Bear Cap DRI DUCK Grizzly Bear Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap
On Sale!
Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap
up to 14% off! normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.25
Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap
$6.79 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Wave Sandwich Cap Wave Sandwich Cap
$5.15 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Pinstripe Cap Flexfit Pinstripe Cap
$8.30 to $14.70 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Classic Dad's Cap
On Sale!
Yupoong Classic Dad's Cap
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.65
Min qty: 24
Contrast Ribbon Sandwich Bill Cap Contrast Ribbon Sandwich Bill Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Diamond Knit Pom Pom Beanie Diamond Knit Pom Pom Beanie
$8.55 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6 Panel Snapback Cap
On Sale!
6 Panel Snapback Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered Brushed Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
$3.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ombre Mesh Back Cap Ombre Mesh Back Cap
$4.09 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch Fitted Twill Cap Clutch Fitted Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.89 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camouflage Beanie - Realtree Xtra Camouflage Beanie - Realtree Xtra
$5.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat