Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Odd fit; I would look for a better quality next time.

September 2017

Clare from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Made of thin material, and lettering is average quality.

September 2016

Keith from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, very simple but super thin for the price

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material is very light, I should know that something chip is chip..... but that is not your fault.

July 2014

Vito from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap looking, but did the job

May 2014

Priya from Mountain View

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lighter fabric than I thought

May 2011

Donna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered our hats in the stone color with a black imprint. We were pleased with the quality for the price.

May 2011

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

ok for the price

June 2009

Odell from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Sweaty Bands Headband Sweaty Bands Headband
$4.19 to $7.79
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.79
Lightweight Value Cap
New Lower Price!
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Slouch Beanie - Ombre Slouch Beanie - Ombre
$6.69 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap
$8.35 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Performance Reflection Cap Flexfit Performance Reflection Cap
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Spacer Mesh Cap Spacer Mesh Cap
$4.95 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Sport Performance Colorblock Cap Sport Performance Colorblock Cap
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Ripped and Torn Twill Cap Ripped and Torn Twill Cap
$7.59 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Cotton Twill Structured Cap Cotton Twill Structured Cap
$4.29 to $8.79 Min qty: 36
Camo Visor Camo Visor
$5.39 to $8.89 Min qty: 36
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap Ignite Vintage Twill Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap
$9.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Heritage Cap Dri Duck Heritage Cap
$7.05 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Reebok Contour Performance Cap Reebok Contour Performance Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Kati Realtree Ladies' Cap Kati Realtree Ladies' Cap
$6.40 to $12.05 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo
$8.50 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Cozy Fleece Gift Set
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Gift Set
$13.50 to $19.95 Min qty: 25
Adams Pro-Flow Cap
New Item
Adams Pro-Flow Cap
$7.75 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie Tempo Jersey Beanie
$6.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$4.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
ML Kishigo Beanie
New Item
ML Kishigo Beanie
$9.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap - Two-Tone Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap - Two-Tone
$9.50 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Breathable Unstructured Cap Breathable Unstructured Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$8.85 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Cap American Flag Mesh Back Camo Cap Outdoor Cap American Flag Mesh Back Camo Cap
$7.65 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mesh Insert 8 Panel Cap Mesh Insert 8 Panel Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Athletic Camouflage Cap Athletic Camouflage Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap
$11.29 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Polar Fleece Beanie Polar Fleece Beanie
$5.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Labrador Cap - Camo Dri Duck Labrador Cap - Camo
$9.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Mallard Cap Dri Duck Mallard Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$8.59 to $13.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Stonewashed Cap - Transfer Stonewashed Cap - Transfer
$4.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email