Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Light weight hat, but picture does not appear as product

March 2012

Tommie from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Material was not so good

May 2011

Jeanette from Tarboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

LOGO SHADING CONSIDERED VERY POOR. COLOR WAS NOT WHAT WE REQUESTED. THE POOR CHOICE OF COLORED THREAD IS, i THINK THE PROBLEM.

May 2008

Martin from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very thin material. Doesn't shape well to the head.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I expected the cap to be light-weight as it is afterall the Price-Buster but I didn't expect it to be smaller than a standard cap.

August 2007

Mike from Edmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Nearly 1/3 of the caps were poorly embroidered. I returned one to Karen so that she can see the substandard quality of the sewing workmanship.

July 2007

Larry from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I did not care for the color of the caps. Otherwise they were great and everyone liked them.

September 2006

Kathy from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

OGIO Endurance Track Cap OGIO Endurance Track Cap
$9.50 to $17.75
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99
Kati Camo Cap - Realtree Kati Camo Cap - Realtree
$5.95 to $11.45
Bluetooth Headphone Beanie Bluetooth Headphone Beanie
$18.75 to $30.49
Surpass Cap Surpass Cap
$6.50 to $10.75
Team Beanie
On Sale!
Team Beanie
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.95
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95
Camouflage Visor Camouflage Visor
$6.69 to $13.05
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95
Peak Performance Cap Peak Performance Cap
$8.25 to $13.05
Waffle Knit Beanie Waffle Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $14.25
Fleece Lined Beanie Fleece Lined Beanie
$5.75 to $12.25
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.95 to $6.50
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Antigua Precision Cap Antigua Precision Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Kryptek Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Kryptek
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Fleece Lined Stripe Beanie Fleece Lined Stripe Beanie
$5.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Nike Contrast Stitch Cap Nike Contrast Stitch Cap
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Classic Cotton Beanie Classic Cotton Beanie
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
New Era Classic Fit Snapback Trucker Cap New Era Classic Fit Snapback Trucker Cap
$9.95 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Brushed Twill Cap Flexfit Brushed Twill Cap
$8.25 to $14.60 Min qty: 24
Econscious Hemp Washed Soft Mesh Trucker Econscious Hemp Washed Soft Mesh Trucker
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 18
New Era Spacer Mesh Contrast Stitch Cap New Era Spacer Mesh Contrast Stitch Cap
$9.05 to $17.39 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Performance Textured Cap Flexfit Performance Textured Cap
$10.75 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color
$17.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Cap Flexfit Cap
$8.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
New Era Classic Mesh Back Cap New Era Classic Mesh Back Cap
$10.50 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Riveted Tie Rain Bonnet Riveted Tie Rain Bonnet
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Under Armour Element Beanie - Full Color Under Armour Element Beanie - Full Color
$29.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap
$5.89 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kati Camo Mesh Back Cap Kati Camo Mesh Back Cap
$5.69 to $12.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie
New Item
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie
$10.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sport Trucker Cap Sport Trucker Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
UltraClub Classic Cut Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap UltraClub Classic Cut Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap
$5.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Wave Sandwich Cap Wave Sandwich Cap
$5.15 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap
$7.39 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Unstructured Cap Brushed Cotton Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Camo Fleece Beanie Camo Fleece Beanie
$7.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Kryptek Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Kryptek
$8.69 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Melange Beanie Melange Beanie
$5.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid
$5.79 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Twill Trucker Cap Twill Trucker Cap
$3.75 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap
$9.85 to $18.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email