Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 5/7
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.55

Total

314.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The gray color of the cap was darker than expected; our logo had a white/clear film around it.

December 2017

Mary Crane from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Light weight hat, but picture does not appear as product

March 2012

Tommie from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Material was not so good

May 2011

Jeanette from Tarboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

LOGO SHADING CONSIDERED VERY POOR. COLOR WAS NOT WHAT WE REQUESTED. THE POOR CHOICE OF COLORED THREAD IS, i THINK THE PROBLEM.

May 2008

Martin from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very thin material. Doesn't shape well to the head.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I expected the cap to be light-weight as it is afterall the Price-Buster but I didn't expect it to be smaller than a standard cap.

August 2007

Mike from Edmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Nearly 1/3 of the caps were poorly embroidered. I returned one to Karen so that she can see the substandard quality of the sewing workmanship.

July 2007

Larry from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I did not care for the color of the caps. Otherwise they were great and everyone liked them.

September 2006

Kathy from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Dry Cap Dry Cap
$4.65 to $8.19
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.99 to $8.49
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$4.25 to $6.75
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.95 to $6.50
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap Contrast Stitch Dad Cap
$2.95 to $5.09
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.79
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
$2.89 to $4.85
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Neoprene Visor
New Item
Neoprene Visor
89¢ to $1.59
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Military Cap Military Cap
$6.65 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
New Era Flat Bill Snapback Cap New Era Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
UltraClub Two-Tone Knit Beanie UltraClub Two-Tone Knit Beanie
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Digital Camo Ripstop Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
UltraClub Knit Beanie UltraClub Knit Beanie
$4.75 to $9.50 Min qty: 24
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.79 to $6.25 Min qty: 36
Sweaty Bands Headband Sweaty Bands Headband
$4.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
Voltage Heather Cap Voltage Heather Cap
$7.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Trout Cap DRI DUCK Trout Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Double Stripe Trim Beanie Fine Knit Double Stripe Trim Beanie
$4.50 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cool & Dry Sport Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Sport Cap
$8.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Big Accessories Ultimate Dad Cap Big Accessories Ultimate Dad Cap
$5.55 to $11.55 Min qty: 18
Adams Knockout Cap Adams Knockout Cap
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 18
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie
$15.89 to $23.59 Min qty: 24
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Forte Cap Forte Cap
$7.29 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$4.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Cap Vintage Cap
$4.95 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Cap Wave Cap
$3.49 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoprene Visor
New Item
Neoprene Visor
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered Price-Buster 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fleece Lined Beanie with Ear Flaps Fleece Lined Beanie with Ear Flaps
$4.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Denim Days Cotton Cap Denim Days Cotton Cap
$4.85 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
$7.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered Polyester 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cuffed Knit Beanie with Patch Cuffed Knit Beanie with Patch
$4.19 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email