Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The gray color of the cap was darker than expected; our logo had a white/clear film around it.

December 2017

Mary Crane from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Light weight hat, but picture does not appear as product

March 2012

Tommie from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Material was not so good

May 2011

Jeanette from Tarboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

LOGO SHADING CONSIDERED VERY POOR. COLOR WAS NOT WHAT WE REQUESTED. THE POOR CHOICE OF COLORED THREAD IS, i THINK THE PROBLEM.

May 2008

Martin from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very thin material. Doesn't shape well to the head.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I expected the cap to be light-weight as it is afterall the Price-Buster but I didn't expect it to be smaller than a standard cap.

August 2007

Mike from Edmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Nearly 1/3 of the caps were poorly embroidered. I returned one to Karen so that she can see the substandard quality of the sewing workmanship.

July 2007

Larry from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I did not care for the color of the caps. Otherwise they were great and everyone liked them.

September 2006

Kathy from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$4.25 to $6.75
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Wave Cap
On Sale!
Wave Cap
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Cuffed Knit Beanie with Patch
New Item
Cuffed Knit Beanie with Patch
$4.19 to $6.85
Rugby Knit Beanie Rugby Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.99
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
DRI DUCK Epic Microfleece Beanie DRI DUCK Epic Microfleece Beanie
$8.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
FILA Matterhorn Beanie FILA Matterhorn Beanie
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
New Era Fleece Lined Beanie
On Sale!
New Era Fleece Lined Beanie
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.95 Min qty: 12
Performance Sueded Cap Performance Sueded Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Wide Stripe Beanie Wide Stripe Beanie
$4.39 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Fleece Lined Beanie with Cuff Fleece Lined Beanie with Cuff
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
DRI DUCK Pheasant Cap DRI DUCK Pheasant Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap
$8.35 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cool & Dry Visor Flexfit Cool & Dry Visor
$7.65 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Sport Performance Colorblock Cap - Youth Sport Performance Colorblock Cap - Youth
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Cotton Twill Structured Cap Cotton Twill Structured Cap
$4.29 to $8.79 Min qty: 36
Yupoong Melton Wool Snapback Cap Yupoong Melton Wool Snapback Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 36
Pigment Splatter Colorblock Cap Pigment Splatter Colorblock Cap
$8.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Manitou Cap Roots73 Manitou Cap
$12.99 to $21.39 Min qty: 12
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
adidas Core Performance Max Cap adidas Core Performance Max Cap
$11.50 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Digital Camo Knit Beanie Digital Camo Knit Beanie
$3.35 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Twill Visor Cotton Twill Visor
$4.95 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Classic Cotton Beanie Classic Cotton Beanie
$5.09 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
UltraClub Classic Cut Brushed Cotton Twill Unconstructed Cap UltraClub Classic Cut Brushed Cotton Twill Unconstructed Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap
$8.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yupoong Classic Dad's Cap Yupoong Classic Dad's Cap
$6.79 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Accessories Corduroy Cap Big Accessories Corduroy Cap
$5.89 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Baseball Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Baseball
$5.79 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Ladies' - Embroidered Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Ladies' - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Visor UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Visor
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Melange Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Melange Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.95 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Yupoong Cuffed Beanie Yupoong Cuffed Beanie
$4.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap - Youth New Era Spacer Mesh Cap - Youth
$8.95 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
$14.95 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Accessories Herringbone Cap Big Accessories Herringbone Cap
$6.50 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Speedway Cap with Flames Colorblock Speedway Cap with Flames
$7.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Knit Beanie with Reflective Stripes Knit Beanie with Reflective Stripes
$4.29 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email