Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4893-3D

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
back in stock 10/19
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.55 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.29 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.55

Total

314.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 100% cotton twill cap features a five-panel unstructured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery draws attention to your message!
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a more comfortable fit.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a good item to give as a free giveaway... not so much as sold merchanidise. We would order them again.

June 2014

Kelsey from Coronado

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was disappointed by the quality of the material but next time I might ask for a sample to be sure I like the product.

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Light weight hat, but picture does not appear as product

March 2012

Tommie from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Material was not so good

May 2011

Jeanette from Tarboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

LOGO SHADING CONSIDERED VERY POOR. COLOR WAS NOT WHAT WE REQUESTED. THE POOR CHOICE OF COLORED THREAD IS, i THINK THE PROBLEM.

May 2008

Martin from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very thin material. Doesn't shape well to the head.

October 2007

Elly from San Gabriel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I expected the cap to be light-weight as it is afterall the Price-Buster but I didn't expect it to be smaller than a standard cap.

August 2007

Mike from Edmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Nearly 1/3 of the caps were poorly embroidered. I returned one to Karen so that she can see the substandard quality of the sewing workmanship.

July 2007

Larry from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I did not care for the color of the caps. Otherwise they were great and everyone liked them.

September 2006

Kathy from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Sweaty Bands Headband Sweaty Bands Headband
$4.19 to $7.79
Pom Pom Knit Hat Pom Pom Knit Hat
$4.25 to $8.25
Tour Cap - Embroidered Tour Cap - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.85
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75
Vintage Cap Vintage Cap
$4.95 to $8.50
Blaze Cap - Transfer Blaze Cap - Transfer
$4.99 to $7.95
All Sport Stretchflex Headband
New Item
All Sport Stretchflex Headband
$4.15 to $8.29
Five-Panel Trucker Cap Five-Panel Trucker Cap
$3.85 to $8.09
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Front Runner Cap
New Lower Price!
Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Outdoor High Visibility Cap Outdoor High Visibility Cap
$5.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 18
Washed Cotton Twill Cap Washed Cotton Twill Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$8.85 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Classic Cut Brushed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Brushed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Thin Stripes Cuffed Beanie Thin Stripes Cuffed Beanie
$7.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Varsity Beanie and Scarf Set Varsity Beanie and Scarf Set
$15.50 to $27.95 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Cuffed Beanie Yupoong Cuffed Beanie
$4.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Baseball Cap
New Item
Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Baseball Cap
$6.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
adidas Climawarm Fleece Beanie adidas Climawarm Fleece Beanie
$12.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 24
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Golf Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Golf
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Blaze Orange Quail Cap Dri Duck Blaze Orange Quail Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Tempo Jersey Beanie Tempo Jersey Beanie
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Water Repellent Peak Cap Water Repellent Peak Cap
$7.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Striped Cuff Beanie Striped Cuff Beanie
$6.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$8.59 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid
$5.79 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Adams Optimum Pigment-Dyed Cap
New Item
Adams Optimum Pigment-Dyed Cap
$7.25 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Trucker Cap - Transfer Foam Trucker Cap - Transfer
$2.15 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Beanie - Realtree Xtra Camouflage Beanie - Realtree Xtra
$5.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Value Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up Outdoor Cap Value Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$4.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$5.79 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Flexfit Trucker Cap Flexfit Trucker Cap
$7.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie Dri Duck Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie
$7.50 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap
$9.95 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spire Cable Knit Beanie Spire Cable Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Flat Bill Flexfit Flat Bill
$8.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pitch Performance Cap Pitch Performance Cap
$5.79 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Riveted Tie Rain Bonnet Riveted Tie Rain Bonnet
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Embroidered Tri-Color Cap - Embroidered
$5.25 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email