Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #488

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip

Branded badge holders for personalized presentation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Silver-tone
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip/Accents
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Identify yourself with a fully imprinted retractable badge holder.
  • The strong nylon cord offers slick retractable convenience.
  • Easily swipe or show IDs with the extensive 30" reach.
  • A vinyl snap attachment securely holds your badge.
  • The back slip clip makes attachment to clothes fuss-free and quick.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1-1/8" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the holder.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was great and will be very helpful for our employees!

September 2015

Sara from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Disappointed in the fact that an image could not be included.

September 2010

Ryan from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking item that, so far, functions nicely!

February 2015

Rick from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice item, I wish the imprint area was slightly larger.

December 2014

Falon from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The second batch turned out just the way we invisioned.

May 2008

Charles from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I am well pleased with the overall appearance and durability of the retractable badge holders. Our employees wear the badges attached to a Lanyard in order to hold their company badges needed for security purposes. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

September 2006

Karen from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We ordered the badge holders for a give away for an Employee Appreciation event and will be giving these to new hires on an ongoing basis. The only problem we had with the item was that the snap was thicker than the hole we have for our badges, so it takes a while to get the holder on.

September 2006

Cara from Wood Dale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, and useful. Even though I had changed the art work (before it went to print), it didn't seem like it was a hassle.

September 2006

Traci from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Min qty: 100
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.67 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Neck Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neck Wallet - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
Free Setup
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
18¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 100
Value Lanyard Card - 3-3/8" x 2-1/8"
Free Setup
Value Lanyard Card - 3-3/8" x 2-1/8"
27¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.55 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.14 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.14 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.05 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release
99¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Split Ring Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Split Ring
79¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.04 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.85 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cork Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Cork Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.95 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Neck Wallet Folding Neck Wallet
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.39 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
89¢ to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.00 to $2.44 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard- 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard- 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - Chevron - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.54 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
99¢ to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email