Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #488

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip

Branded badge holders for personalized presentation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Silver-tone
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip/Accents
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Identify yourself with a fully imprinted retractable badge holder.
  • The strong nylon cord offers slick retractable convenience.
  • Easily swipe or show IDs with the extensive 30" reach.
  • A vinyl snap attachment securely holds your badge.
  • The back slip clip makes attachment to clothes fuss-free and quick.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1-1/8" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the holder.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

It was great and will be very helpful for our employees!

September 2015

Sara from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed in the fact that an image could not be included.

September 2010

Ryan from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking item that, so far, functions nicely!

February 2015

Rick from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item, I wish the imprint area was slightly larger.

December 2014

Falon from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The second batch turned out just the way we invisioned.

May 2008

Charles from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I am well pleased with the overall appearance and durability of the retractable badge holders. Our employees wear the badges attached to a Lanyard in order to hold their company badges needed for security purposes. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

September 2006

Karen from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered the badge holders for a give away for an Employee Appreciation event and will be giving these to new hires on an ongoing basis. The only problem we had with the item was that the snap was thicker than the hole we have for our badges, so it takes a while to get the holder on.

September 2006

Cara from Wood Dale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, and useful. Even though I had changed the art work (before it went to print), it didn't seem like it was a hassle.

September 2006

Traci from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Rectangle
69¢ to $1.19
Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Diamond
Item with Free Set-up
Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Diamond
$1.15 to $1.99
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Heart
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Heart
69¢ to $1.19
TagID Holder - Square - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Square - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Round
69¢ to $1.19
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Oval
$1.19 to $1.99
Laminated ID Badge - 2 1/4" x 3 1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Laminated ID Badge - 2 1/4" x 3 1/2"
75¢ to $1.69
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder
Item with Free Set-up
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.95
Utility Lanyard Utility Lanyard
79¢ to $1.49
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Neck Wallet
Sale Item
Neck Wallet
normally as low as $1.17
now as low as $1.12
Value Lanyard Card - 3" x 1-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard Card - 3" x 1-1/2"
22¢ to $1.49
TagID Holder - Star - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Star - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.42 to $2.29
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
87¢ to $2.39
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.50
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Hang in There Lanyard - 45"
Sale Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 45"
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Hang in There Lanyard - 40"
Sale Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 40"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
18¢ to 39¢
TagID Holder - Square - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Square - Opaque
75¢ to $1.25
TagID Holder - Round - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Round - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢
Glory ID Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glory ID Holder - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Round
69¢ to $1.19
Utility Lanyard Utility Lanyard
79¢ to $1.49
Pouch Badge Holder Pouch Badge Holder
75¢ to $1.39
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
80¢ to $2.50 Min qty: 100
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
18¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.76 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Snap Buckle Rope Lanyard - Heart Slider - Plastic Swivel Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Snap Buckle Rope Lanyard - Heart Slider - Plastic Swivel Hook
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 3/4" - Hawaiian Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 3/4" - Hawaiian
$1.15 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
87¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.15 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual-Use Power Cord Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer Dual-Use Power Cord Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer
$1.29 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nylon Power Cord Lanyard - Square - Multi Nylon Power Cord Lanyard - Square - Multi
$1.25 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.14 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.86 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
79¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.34 to $3.54 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Split Ring Marled Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Split Ring
79¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.30 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.76 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$2.10 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.55 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.54 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email