Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #488

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip

Branded badge holders for personalized presentation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Silver-tone
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip/Accents
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Identify yourself with a fully imprinted retractable badge holder.
  • The strong nylon cord offers slick retractable convenience.
  • Easily swipe or show IDs with the extensive 30" reach.
  • A vinyl snap attachment securely holds your badge.
  • The back slip clip makes attachment to clothes fuss-free and quick.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1-1/8" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the holder.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

It was great and will be very helpful for our employees!

September 2015

Sara from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed in the fact that an image could not be included.

September 2010

Ryan from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking item that, so far, functions nicely!

February 2015

Rick from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item, I wish the imprint area was slightly larger.

December 2014

Falon from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The second batch turned out just the way we invisioned.

May 2008

Charles from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I am well pleased with the overall appearance and durability of the retractable badge holders. Our employees wear the badges attached to a Lanyard in order to hold their company badges needed for security purposes. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

September 2006

Karen from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered the badge holders for a give away for an Employee Appreciation event and will be giving these to new hires on an ongoing basis. The only problem we had with the item was that the snap was thicker than the hole we have for our badges, so it takes a while to get the holder on.

September 2006

Cara from Wood Dale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, and useful. Even though I had changed the art work (before it went to print), it didn't seem like it was a hassle.

September 2006

Traci from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
New Item
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59
TagID Holder - Square - Translucent
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Square - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
TagID Holder - Round - Opaque
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Round - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Mini Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Mini Retractable Badge Holder
89¢ to $1.49
Utility Lanyard Utility Lanyard
79¢ to $1.49
TagID Holder - Star - Translucent
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Star - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
TagID Holder - Oval - Opaque
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Oval - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4"
On Sale!
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.85 to $3.05 Min qty: 100
Full Color Name Badge - Oval - Magnet
Free Setup
Full Color Name Badge - Oval - Magnet
$1.75 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Neck Wallet and Organizer with Lanyard Neck Wallet and Organizer with Lanyard
$2.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 100
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
New Item
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
79¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Medical Badge Pull Medical Badge Pull
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cork Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Cork Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.79 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.20 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Free Setup
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
9¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knit Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 2 Bulldog Clips Knit Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 2 Bulldog Clips
99¢ to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nylon Power Cord Lanyard - Square - Multi Nylon Power Cord Lanyard - Square - Multi
$1.25 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.34 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
79¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.24 to $3.24 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.05 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
95¢ to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.94 to $3.52 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
89¢ to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$2.10 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email