Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #488-24HR

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr

Put your best face forward with this imprinted identifier--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Silver-tone
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip/Accents
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Badge clip extends up to 30" for quick ID swiping.
  • Useful wherever security is a must and non-key entry is necessary.
  • Features slip clip on back plus easy-release snap to hold badge (badge not included).
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1-1/8" x 5/16".
  • For badge holder with Alligator Clip, see item #similar item search 1095-24HR.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

It was great and will be very helpful for our employees!

September 2015

Sara from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed in the fact that an image could not be included.

September 2010

Ryan from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking item that, so far, functions nicely!

February 2015

Rick from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item, I wish the imprint area was slightly larger.

December 2014

Falon from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The second batch turned out just the way we invisioned.

May 2008

Charles from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I am well pleased with the overall appearance and durability of the retractable badge holders. Our employees wear the badges attached to a Lanyard in order to hold their company badges needed for security purposes. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

September 2006

Karen from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered the badge holders for a give away for an Employee Appreciation event and will be giving these to new hires on an ongoing basis. The only problem we had with the item was that the snap was thicker than the hole we have for our badges, so it takes a while to get the holder on.

September 2006

Cara from Wood Dale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, and useful. Even though I had changed the art work (before it went to print), it didn't seem like it was a hassle.

September 2006

Traci from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Opaque
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Oval
Free Setup
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Oval
69¢ to $1.19
Value Lanyard Card - 3" x 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Lanyard Card - 3" x 1-1/2"
22¢ to $1.49
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Star
Free Setup
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Star
69¢ to $1.19
Glory ID Holder
On Sale!
Glory ID Holder
up to 22% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Pouch Badge Holder Pouch Badge Holder
75¢ to $1.39
Glory ID Holder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Glory ID Holder - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 75¢
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Translucent
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢ Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.57 to $2.44 Min qty: 100
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Colored Accent
Free Setup
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Colored Accent
33¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 100
Polypropylene Neck Wallet Polypropylene Neck Wallet
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
69¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email