Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered

Rise above the rest with this logo’d tote!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Accent and Handle
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Accent and Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 104 ratings

Excel Sport Meeting Tote
Sandra from Rainbow City August 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It's exactly what we asked for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Teri from W Yellowstone
November 2013
Great bag & price
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Thomaston
July 2012
We were so pleased with the quality of this bag as well as the quality of printing. We ordered the purple and black, and the white screen printing really popped on the purple color. The straps are sturdy and long enough to fit comfortably on the shoulder. The bag was the perfect size for our purpose, which was for an all-day teacher tour. It easily held a note pad, pens and pencils, water bottle, and snacks, with room available for goodies picked up on the tour. This is a great product at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from Pittsburgh
May 2012
good value, fit the bill.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Milwaukee
June 2011
We used these bags for participants at a conference and we found them to be a good size and very sturdy. The material was nice and the bags were easy to carry over the shoulder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Koren from Madison
November 2010
For the most part it was fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tommy from Lilburn
September 2010
Excellent value with timely delivery. Great Service. Color on bags was not as good as previous prints, but is acceptable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Lufkin
June 2010
I was very satisfied with this order and used it as a promotional gift. Just the right size and quality material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dora from Jackson
September 2009
Great for the Price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mitzi from Raeford
May 2009
staff at my son's school really liked them
Did you find this review helpful?
Kitty from Framingham
April 2009
Just as i ordered! Packed for easy transport.
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Wyomissing
April 2009
We have purchased the Excel Sport Meeting Tote for two different conferences and we have been pleased with the size and quality of the bag. This is an excellent product to distribute to delegates so they can place all of their materials within the bag. We were also extremely satisfied with the quality of the print on the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Birmingham
March 2009
Very sturdy. Wish there had been more color options.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Portland
March 2009
Well made, attractive, conference attendees really liked them and excellent value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cecelia from Los Angeles
March 2009
Great iteam, very low cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Rancho Santa Margarita
February 2009
The item arrived in a timely manner. The product seems well made and the imprint was done very cleanly. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Upper Marlboro
December 2008
These bags are nice. Come in beautiful colors and are very strong for carrying items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Bloomington
October 2008
Though the bag was a bit smaller than we had hoped for, it actually has proven to be better than anything else we would have gotten. It's extremely durable and the inside is easy to wipe clean. Our design looks awesome on it and personally, I love carrying it with me!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Jackson
September 2008
More options on seeing the color of the bag and different colors of print on the bag. The proofs aren't enough to tell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brianna from El Paso
September 2008
I like the totes, but the imprint was a little sloppy
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Chicago
August 2008
This is the third order I have placed for the same bag. It is reasonably priced and it looks fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 customer reviews for the excel sport meeting tote - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website