Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4844-24HR

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Boldly colored, attractive bag gets them set for meetings in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Olive
Olive
Graphite
Graphite
back in stock 6/18
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Accent and Handle
Minimum Quantity 72 144 300 600 1200
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

270.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Two-tone imprinted tote bags are made of long-lasting 600D polyester so your logo stays visible.
  • Dual 12" handles allow for comfortable carrying over the shoulder or by hand.
  • The open main compartment gives easy access to trade show handouts, reading materials and more.
  • Size: 15" x 14-3/4" x 1".
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great tote, red was a great color. Good quality bag

April 2018

Jen from Gurnee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For the most part it was fine.

November 2010

Koren from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value with timely delivery. Great Service. Color on bags was not as good as previous prints, but is acceptable.

September 2010

Tommy from Lilburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy. Wish there had been more color options.

March 2009

Terri from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Though the bag was a bit smaller than we had hoped for, it actually has proven to be better than anything else we would have gotten. It's extremely durable and the inside is easy to wipe clean. Our design looks awesome on it and personally, I love carrying it with me!

October 2008

Janet from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

More options on seeing the color of the bag and different colors of print on the bag. The proofs aren't enough to tell.

September 2008

Anna from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the totes, but the imprint was a little sloppy

September 2008

Brianna from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought the bag was of good quality and I would recommend you to others.

October 2007

Judy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We needed 2 types of bags, one slightly less expensive, one more expensive. This one fit the requirements for the less expensive. The bag is good quality and will hold up well. The guys don't like the color, but we can't please everybody!

June 2007

Connie from Moody

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great color and quality.

March 2007

Rebecca from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
normally as low as $1.67
now as low as $1.59
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
New Lower Price!
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.89 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Min qty: 2
Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
$1.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Junior Utility Tote Junior Utility Tote
$3.85 to $6.69 Min qty: 45
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.95 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.39 Min qty: 50
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat