Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4844-24HR

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Boldly colored, attractive bag gets them set for meetings in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Olive
Olive
Graphite
Graphite
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Accent and Handle
Minimum Quantity 72 144 300 600 1200
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

270.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Two-tone imprinted tote bags are made of long-lasting 600D polyester so your logo stays visible.
  • Dual 12" handles allow for comfortable carrying over the shoulder or by hand.
  • The open main compartment gives easy access to trade show handouts, reading materials and more.
  • Size: 15" x 14-3/4" x 1".
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered $4.15 to $6.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have used this bag for years for our Preschoolers to carry back and forth from home. They are so easy to rinse out if something spills. We give one to all our students.

August 2017

Nan from Hilton Head

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

For the most part it was fine.

November 2010

Koren from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value with timely delivery. Great Service. Color on bags was not as good as previous prints, but is acceptable.

September 2010

Tommy from Lilburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy. Wish there had been more color options.

March 2009

Terri from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Though the bag was a bit smaller than we had hoped for, it actually has proven to be better than anything else we would have gotten. It's extremely durable and the inside is easy to wipe clean. Our design looks awesome on it and personally, I love carrying it with me!

October 2008

Janet from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

More options on seeing the color of the bag and different colors of print on the bag. The proofs aren't enough to tell.

September 2008

Anna from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the totes, but the imprint was a little sloppy

September 2008

Brianna from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought the bag was of good quality and I would recommend you to others.

October 2007

Judy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We needed 2 types of bags, one slightly less expensive, one more expensive. This one fit the requirements for the less expensive. The bag is good quality and will hold up well. The guys don't like the color, but we can't please everybody!

June 2007

Connie from Moody

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great color and quality.

March 2007

Rebecca from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55
Reflective Pumpkin Tote Reflective Pumpkin Tote
$1.99 to $3.39
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.75
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Market Tote - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49
Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Concept Convention Tote Concept Convention Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
Item with Free Set-up
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
$1.59 to $2.85
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Academy Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.15 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
New Balance 574 Classic Tote New Balance 574 Classic Tote
$26.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
up to 31% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.89
Min qty: 50
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Retro Mini Fashion Tote Retro Mini Fashion Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email