Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4829-RB

Kickball - Round Ball

Give your day a little kick with this hacky sack!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 69¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / White
Base Color
: Ball
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.19 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

178.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kickball - Round Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Relieve stress or toss it around for fun.
  • Filled with plastic beads for fun indoor or outdoor play.
  • A great logo'd gift for employees or try selling them at your school.
  • Size: 1-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the white side of the hackey sack.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Kickball - Football Kickball - Football 75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball 75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball 75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.3

/5

out of 35 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 49%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 40%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The kickball is exactly how they described it.

August 2015

Brandi from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a little disappointed with the soccer ball. The stitching is coming loose and the ball isn't filled enough making it a little baggy.

October 2012

Anne from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect to hand out to anyone who has kids!

February 2017

Katie from Cedar City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these! They are a great hit with large groups as a give away.

May 2016

Johnny from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great little stress reliever!

December 2015

Laura from Wauconda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them! So Cute!

March 2015

Linda from Mount Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely fast delivery. Great customer service and the product looks just as promised. Our students LOVE these kickballs!

August 2014

Shelly from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were a hit at FAN Night at Appalachian Power Park. Several of the other agencies asked where we got them.

August 2013

Jason from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very cute item for give away, imprint appears nicely.

April 2013

Regina from Stollings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used this product for a high school football game. The cheerleaders tossed them to the crowd and they were a big hit.

October 2012

Patricia from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16" Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16"
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 25
Vinyl Football - 7" Vinyl Football - 7"
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Sport Beach Ball - Volleyball Sport Beach Ball - Volleyball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Vinyl Soccer Ball - 4-1/4" Mini Vinyl Soccer Ball - 4-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor 12" Beach Ball - Multicolor
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Foam Baseball - 3-1/2" Foam Baseball - 3-1/2"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
7" Foam Football - Solid 7" Foam Football - Solid
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
12" Beach Ball - Translucent 12" Beach Ball - Translucent
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Ping Pong Balls - 2 Pack Ping Pong Balls - 2 Pack
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
16" Beach Ball - Opaque 16" Beach Ball - Opaque
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
First Down Mini Foam Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
First Down Mini Foam Football - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat