Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4829-BB

Kickball - Baseball

Relieve stress or just toss this baseball-looking hacky sack around the office for some fun!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Ball
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kickball - Baseball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Filled with plastic beads for fun indoor or outdoor play.
  • Size: 1-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the hackey sack.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball 69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football 85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball 85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Football - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The kickball is exactly how they described it.

August 2015

Brandi from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We were a little disappointed with the soccer ball. The stitching is coming loose and the ball isn't filled enough making it a little baggy.

October 2012

Anne from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect to hand out to anyone who has kids!

February 2017

Katie from Cedar City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these! They are a great hit with large groups as a give away.

May 2016

Johnny from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great little stress reliever!

December 2015

Laura from Wauconda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them! So Cute!

March 2015

Linda from Mount Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely fast delivery. Great customer service and the product looks just as promised. Our students LOVE these kickballs!

August 2014

Shelly from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a hit at FAN Night at Appalachian Power Park. Several of the other agencies asked where we got them.

August 2013

Jason from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cute item for give away, imprint appears nicely.

April 2013

Regina from Stollings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used this product for a high school football game. The cheerleaders tossed them to the crowd and they were a big hit.

October 2012

Patricia from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Kickball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
85¢ to $1.39
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Sport Beach Ball - Golf Ball Sport Beach Ball - Golf Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Football - 7" Vinyl Football - 7"
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Foam Soccer Ball - 4" Foam Soccer Ball - 4"
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Glow Bouncy Ball Glow Bouncy Ball
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
7" Foam Football - Solid 7" Foam Football - Solid
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 25
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
12" Beach Ball - Translucent 12" Beach Ball - Translucent
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sport Beach Ball - Football Sport Beach Ball - Football
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Small Rubber Football - Glow Small Rubber Football - Glow
$9.79 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16"
Item with Free Set-up
Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16"
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Ping Pong Balls - 4 Pack Ping Pong Balls - 4 Pack
$2.49 to $4.65 Min qty: 100
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email