Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4829-BB

Kickball - Baseball

Relieve stress or just toss this baseball-looking hacky sack around the office for some fun!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Ball
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

193.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kickball - Baseball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Filled with plastic beads for fun indoor or outdoor play.
  • Size: 1-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the hackey sack.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball 69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football 75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball 75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.3

/5

out of 35 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 49%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 40%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The kickball is exactly how they described it.

August 2015

Brandi from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a little disappointed with the soccer ball. The stitching is coming loose and the ball isn't filled enough making it a little baggy.

October 2012

Anne from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect to hand out to anyone who has kids!

February 2017

Katie from Cedar City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these! They are a great hit with large groups as a give away.

May 2016

Johnny from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great little stress reliever!

December 2015

Laura from Wauconda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them! So Cute!

March 2015

Linda from Mount Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely fast delivery. Great customer service and the product looks just as promised. Our students LOVE these kickballs!

August 2014

Shelly from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were a hit at FAN Night at Appalachian Power Park. Several of the other agencies asked where we got them.

August 2013

Jason from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very cute item for give away, imprint appears nicely.

April 2013

Regina from Stollings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used this product for a high school football game. The cheerleaders tossed them to the crowd and they were a big hit.

October 2012

Patricia from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Blinking Ball Blinking Ball
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25 Min qty: 10
7" Foam Football - Two Tone 7" Foam Football - Two Tone
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone 16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball - 24" Multicolor Panel Beach Ball - 24" Multicolor Panel
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Hockey Puck Hockey Puck
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 100
Mini Vinyl Soccer Ball - 4-1/4" Mini Vinyl Soccer Ball - 4-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 10
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
6" Foam Football -Two Tone 6" Foam Football -Two Tone
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Foam Baseball - 3-1/2" Foam Baseball - 3-1/2"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Frosted Light-Up Bouncy Ball Frosted Light-Up Bouncy Ball
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
5" Foam Football -Two Tone 5" Foam Football -Two Tone
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Foam Soccer Ball - 4" Foam Soccer Ball - 4"
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Ping Pong Balls - 4 Pack Ping Pong Balls - 4 Pack
$2.49 to $4.65 Min qty: 100
Play Ball - 4" Play Ball - 4"
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat