Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4815-SB

Pillow Ball - Soccer

Soft, foam balls are great to toss around the office!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Ball
Trim Color
: Patches
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

283.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pillow Ball - Soccer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soccer ball measures 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location on the ball.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Softball Pillow Ball - Softball $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved it! Major hit with our clients

September 2015

Cynthia from Kingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the ball itself is nice.. the quality is very poor.. the seems have threads sticking out all over which means the product will not last once kids start playing with them. The font on the imprint was extremely small (like a font size 6) as compared to the size of the football.

September 2010

Traci from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We loved this item- they were fun

May 2013

Penelope from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

THE BASKETBALLS ARE VERY NICE. THEY ARE JUST RIGHT FOR OUR LITTLE PRE-SCHOOLERS.

August 2010

Maria from Red Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The baseball pillow balls were a fun item to hand out at our tradeshow

March 2010

Shelby from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The items looked great and were perfect as a give-away for the conference we attended. Our customer service rep though was not as great! We had a lot of problems with communication and getting the order processed correctly. I think it took nearly 10 tries to get it right. However, I would use your services again because the product was so great.

April 2009

Elizabeth from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good.

March 2009

Brad from Dugway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the price. We wanted footballs for a promotion but regular imprinted ones were quite expenses. This was a good solution.

November 2008

Jeannette from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

item deliverd was the quality I had expected.

May 2008

Joy from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice.

October 2007

David from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Play Ball - 4" Play Ball - 4"
99¢ to $1.89
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
85¢ to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
85¢ to $1.39
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Sport Beach Ball - Football Sport Beach Ball - Football
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Cloud Bouncy Ball Light-Up Cloud Bouncy Ball
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Small Rubber Football - Glow Small Rubber Football - Glow
$9.79 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball Diamond Hi Bounce Ball
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Ping Pong Balls - 4 Pack Ping Pong Balls - 4 Pack
$2.49 to $4.65 Min qty: 100
Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16" Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16"
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Basketball - Vinyl 4-1/4" Basketball - Vinyl 4-1/4"
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Frosted Light-Up Bouncy Ball Frosted Light-Up Bouncy Ball
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone 16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Glow Bouncy Ball Glow Bouncy Ball
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Sport Beach Ball - Basketball Sport Beach Ball - Basketball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor 16" Beach Ball - Multicolor
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Baseball Vinyl Baseball
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 25
Play Ball - 4" Play Ball - 4"
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
5" Foam Football -Two Tone 5" Foam Football -Two Tone
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email