Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4815-BB-24HR

Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr

Hit a marketing home run in record time with our fast 24-hour service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Ball
Trim Color
: Stitches
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.89 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

283.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft foam pillow balls are great to toss around the office.
  • Sports lovers are sure to get a real KICK out of this novel idea!
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Softball Pillow Ball - Softball $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved it! Major hit with our clients

September 2015

Cynthia from Kingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the ball itself is nice.. the quality is very poor.. the seems have threads sticking out all over which means the product will not last once kids start playing with them. The font on the imprint was extremely small (like a font size 6) as compared to the size of the football.

September 2010

Traci from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We loved this item- they were fun

May 2013

Penelope from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

THE BASKETBALLS ARE VERY NICE. THEY ARE JUST RIGHT FOR OUR LITTLE PRE-SCHOOLERS.

August 2010

Maria from Red Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The baseball pillow balls were a fun item to hand out at our tradeshow

March 2010

Shelby from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The items looked great and were perfect as a give-away for the conference we attended. Our customer service rep though was not as great! We had a lot of problems with communication and getting the order processed correctly. I think it took nearly 10 tries to get it right. However, I would use your services again because the product was so great.

April 2009

Elizabeth from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good.

March 2009

Brad from Dugway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the price. We wanted footballs for a promotion but regular imprinted ones were quite expenses. This was a good solution.

November 2008

Jeannette from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

item deliverd was the quality I had expected.

May 2008

Joy from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice.

October 2007

David from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Pillow Ball - Softball Pillow Ball - Softball
$1.15 to $1.89
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Play Ball - 8-1/2" Play Ball - 8-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.35
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Blinking Ball Blinking Ball
$1.45 to $2.45
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Mini Vinyl Soccer Ball - 4-1/4" Mini Vinyl Soccer Ball - 4-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Basketball - Vinyl 4-1/4" Basketball - Vinyl 4-1/4"
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Light-Up Cloud Bouncy Ball Light-Up Cloud Bouncy Ball
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
7" Foam Football - Solid 7" Foam Football - Solid
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
5" Foam Football - Solid 5" Foam Football - Solid
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor 16" Beach Ball - Multicolor
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Full Size Synthetic Leather Football Full Size Synthetic Leather Football
$10.45 to $20.95 Min qty: 10
Sport Beach Ball - Football Sport Beach Ball - Football
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball - 24" Multicolor Panel Beach Ball - 24" Multicolor Panel
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
16" Beach Ball - Translucent 16" Beach Ball - Translucent
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
12" Beach Ball - Translucent 12" Beach Ball - Translucent
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sport Beach Ball - Baseball Sport Beach Ball - Baseball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
6" Foam Football -Two Tone 6" Foam Football -Two Tone
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Blinking Ball Blinking Ball
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email