Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4815-BB-24HR

Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr

Hit a marketing home run in record time with our fast 24-hour service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Ball
Trim Color
: Stitches
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.89 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

283.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft foam pillow balls are great to toss around the office.
  • Sports lovers are sure to get a real KICK out of this novel idea!
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Softball Pillow Ball - Softball $1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved it! Major hit with our clients

September 2015

Cynthia from Kingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

While the ball itself is nice.. the quality is very poor.. the seems have threads sticking out all over which means the product will not last once kids start playing with them. The font on the imprint was extremely small (like a font size 6) as compared to the size of the football.

September 2010

Traci from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this item- they were fun

May 2013

Penelope from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

THE BASKETBALLS ARE VERY NICE. THEY ARE JUST RIGHT FOR OUR LITTLE PRE-SCHOOLERS.

August 2010

Maria from Red Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The baseball pillow balls were a fun item to hand out at our tradeshow

March 2010

Shelby from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The items looked great and were perfect as a give-away for the conference we attended. Our customer service rep though was not as great! We had a lot of problems with communication and getting the order processed correctly. I think it took nearly 10 tries to get it right. However, I would use your services again because the product was so great.

April 2009

Elizabeth from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good.

March 2009

Brad from Dugway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the price. We wanted footballs for a promotion but regular imprinted ones were quite expenses. This was a good solution.

November 2008

Jeannette from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

item deliverd was the quality I had expected.

May 2008

Joy from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice.

October 2007

David from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Blinking Ball Blinking Ball
$1.45 to $2.45
First Down Mini Foam Football
New Item
First Down Mini Foam Football
$1.15 to $1.85
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Play Ball - 8-1/2" Play Ball - 8-1/2"
$1.35 to $2.45
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Basketball
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
6" Foam Football - Solid 6" Foam Football - Solid
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Sport Beach Ball - Baseball Sport Beach Ball - Baseball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Sport Beach Ball - Basketball Sport Beach Ball - Basketball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 15
Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Football - 7" Vinyl Football - 7"
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Baseball Vinyl Baseball
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Ping Pong Balls - 4 Pack Ping Pong Balls - 4 Pack
$2.49 to $4.65 Min qty: 100
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 10
Mini Vinyl Volleyball - 4-1/4" Mini Vinyl Volleyball - 4-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Small Rubber Football - Glow Small Rubber Football - Glow
$9.79 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email