Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4795-S-W

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White

Add some weight to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.25 $5.99 $4.99 $3.99 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits PERFECT based on 2 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large

Total Qty: 36

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® cotton/polyester short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Tagless label prevents irritation.
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Size: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are excellent shirts. Beautiful embroidery.

August 2017

Kathryn from Mineral

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed for our maintenance techs.

July 2017

Yvonne from Fishers

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirt is on the thin side, but has a comfortable feel. The screen printing looks great.

May 2017

Kristin from Birdsboro

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Shirts turned out MUCH better than I thought they would. 4Imprint is now my new t-shirt vendor!

May 2017

Cj from Temple

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

T Shirts were great, True to size for fit and color and imprint was exactly what we wanted.

May 2017

Lisa from Saint Louis

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice and comfortable

September 2016

Tina from Morehead

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality: Great! Sizing: Great! Printing: Great!

September 2016

Dorothy from Edison

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Lightweight and relaxed.

August 2016

Nicole from Fawn Grove

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Full Color
$3.59 to $12.99
Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt
$7.50 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Halmstad Heather Jersey Tee -Embroidered Halmstad Heather Jersey Tee -Embroidered
$11.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Port 50/50 Blend Pocket T-Shirt - White
New Lower Price!
Port 50/50 Blend Pocket T-Shirt - White
$5.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 12
Color Wash T-Shirt Color Wash T-Shirt
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
All Sport Baseball T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
New Item
All Sport Baseball T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$7.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Anti-Microbial LS Wicking Tee Anti-Microbial LS Wicking Tee
$15.55 to $26.79 Min qty: 12
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors
$4.35 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Long-Sleeve Tagless T-Shirt - Colors Champion Long-Sleeve Tagless T-Shirt - Colors
$7.25 to $13.40 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Colors Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
$6.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered
$4.25 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate T-Shirt - Youth - Color - Embroidered
New Item
Ultimate T-Shirt - Youth - Color - Embroidered
$5.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rival RacerMesh Performance Tee - Men's Rival RacerMesh Performance Tee - Men's
$5.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
$11.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Full Color - White
New Lower Price!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Full Color - White
$3.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Long Sleeve Crewneck T-Shirt - Youth - White - Screen
New Item
Bella+Canvas Long Sleeve Crewneck T-Shirt - Youth - White - Screen
$7.50 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Hanes Nano-T V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$6.50 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors
New Lower Price!
Port Classic 5.4 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$7.75 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
London Performance Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' London Performance Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies'
$10.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Gildan Softstyle V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$7.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Ultimate Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$7.50 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Crewneck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Bella+Canvas Crewneck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$6.50 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors
$4.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Code V Camouflage T-Shirt - Men's Code V Camouflage T-Shirt - Men's
$8.99 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email