Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4795-S-W

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White

Add some weight to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.25 $5.99 $4.99 $3.99 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits PERFECT based on 12 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® cotton/polyester short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Tagless label prevents irritation.
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Size: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed for our maintenance techs.

July 2017

Yvonne from Fishers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The shirt is on the thin side, but has a comfortable feel. The screen printing looks great.

May 2017

Kristin from Birdsboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirts turned out MUCH better than I thought they would. 4Imprint is now my new t-shirt vendor!

May 2017

Cj from Temple

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

T Shirts were great, True to size for fit and color and imprint was exactly what we wanted.

May 2017

Lisa from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice and comfortable

September 2016

Tina from Morehead

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality: Great! Sizing: Great! Printing: Great!

September 2016

Dorothy from Edison

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! Lightweight and relaxed.

August 2016

Nicole from Fawn Grove

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Softest t-shirt I've ever owned! Artwork looked great too.

July 2016

Lane from Dallas

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Champion Originals Long Sleeve Henley Champion Originals Long Sleeve Henley
$13.95 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Soft Stretch Scoopneck Tee - Ladies' Soft Stretch Scoopneck Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $26.25 Min qty: 6
Next Level 3.8 oz. Sporty V Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
Lowered Price Item
Next Level 3.8 oz. Sporty V Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$5.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
Port 50/50 Blend Pocket T-Shirt - White Port 50/50 Blend Pocket T-Shirt - White
$5.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 12
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Screen Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Screen
$12.95 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 12
Contender Athletic LS V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
Sale Item
Contender Athletic LS V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.95 Min qty: 12
Blue Generation Jewelneck Tee - Ladies' Blue Generation Jewelneck Tee - Ladies'
$11.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 6
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
Sale Item
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.95 Min qty: 12
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White
Sale Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White
normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Principle Performance Blend T-Shirt - White - Embroidered Principle Performance Blend T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
$5.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T 4.5 oz. Long Sleeve - Colors Hanes Nano-T 4.5 oz. Long Sleeve - Colors
$9.25 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Code V Realtree Camouflage LS T-Shirt Code V Realtree Camouflage LS T-Shirt
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Tall 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - White Gildan Tall 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - White
$5.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
District Concert V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White - Embroidered District Concert V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$5.29 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Contender Athletic LS V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen Contender Athletic LS V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$6.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors
$3.25 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Ultra Cotton Heavyweight LS Tee - White - Screen Gildan Ultra Cotton Heavyweight LS Tee - White - Screen
$4.55 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$18.95 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Long Sleeve 100% Cotton T-Shirt - White - Screen Fruit of the Loom Long Sleeve 100% Cotton T-Shirt - White - Screen
$4.19 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck LS T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck LS T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes 4 oz. Cool Dri T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Hanes 4 oz. Cool Dri T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.95 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White
$4.85 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Team Favorite 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Youth - Colors Team Favorite 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Youth - Colors
$4.39 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tie-Dye T-Shirt - Multi-Color Spiral - Screen Tie-Dye T-Shirt - Multi-Color Spiral - Screen
$7.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock Raglan Jersey Tee - Youth Colorblock Raglan Jersey Tee - Youth
$6.69 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Primease Tri-Blend Hoodie Primease Tri-Blend Hoodie
$11.75 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
Sale Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email