Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4795-S-W

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White

Add some weight to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.25 $5.99 $4.99 $3.99 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits PERFECT based on 12 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® cotton/polyester short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Tagless label prevents irritation.
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Size: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

4th time I have ordered this same shirt in a variety of colors for different reasons. Typically ordering in qtys. of 85 up to 250. Size is great, light weight and very comfy. I did notice on my last order that the colors ran a little more on the yellow shirt--we could see some images of our blue print--not horrible and not real noticable when wearing.

June 2017

Linda from Vicksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sames as above.

June 2017

Linda from Vicksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts

March 2017

Cory from Boise

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice!

July 2015

Chad from Grand Blanc

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice light weight shirt.

May 2015

Linda from Vicksburg

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirt colors and print was absolutely perfect for our event.

March 2015

Kristen from Brockport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just as ordered

October 2014

Tony from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Soft for a standard printed tee. Really lightweight. I wouldn't get this is white -- it would be see-through. Some of them had pulls or strings at the seams we had to cut off, and a couple we just didn't use. But overall, they were great, and the color was great. The teal is pretty blue, FYI.

July 2014

Stephanie from St. Louis

9 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gildan Performance Core T-Shirt - Youth - Heathers - Screen Gildan Performance Core T-Shirt - Youth - Heathers - Screen
$4.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - White Port Classic 5.4 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - White
$5.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White
$3.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
$5.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton LS T-Shirt - Youth - Colors
$5.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Youth - Screen Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$7.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Pop Top T-Shirt - Screen J. America Pop Top T-Shirt - Screen
$11.75 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton Tank Top - Full Color Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton Tank Top - Full Color
$7.85 to $17.85 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Sleeveless T-Shirt - Colors Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Sleeveless T-Shirt - Colors
$5.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Screen Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Screen
$4.75 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
A4 Cooling Performance Tee - Youth - Screen A4 Cooling Performance Tee - Youth - Screen
$6.75 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Boston Training Tech Tee - Youth Boston Training Tech Tee - Youth
$5.49 to $14.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
$9.49 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$2.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Ultra Cotton Heavyweight LS Tee - White - Embroidered Gildan Ultra Cotton Heavyweight LS Tee - White - Embroidered
$6.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$8.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes 4 oz. Cool Dri T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Hanes 4 oz. Cool Dri T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$8.95 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Pocket T-Shirt - Embroidered - White Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Pocket T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
$6.50 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Sleeveless T-Shirt - White Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Sleeveless T-Shirt - White
$4.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortSoft V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - White Hanes ComfortSoft V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - White
$6.05 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email