Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4795-S-W

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White

Add some weight to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.25 $5.99 $4.99 $3.99 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits PERFECT based on 2 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
36
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® cotton/polyester short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Tagless label prevents irritation.
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Size: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

They are a little scratchy and not a soft as I expected to be.

September 2017

Kristi from Tampa

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The sizing was way off - it runs very small

June 2016

Cindy from Naples

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I am not happy with the color I received. I was supposed to be getting samples of the other colors but they have still not arrived.

May 2015

Tiffany from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Shirt quality is low

November 2014

Eriko from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Last year's shirts shank with washing. I haven't heard how this year's are responding with washing.

October 2014

Peggy from Harrisonburg

1 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Stitching on the bottom of every darn shirt was loose and just waiting to come undone. Also, had three that had to be ripped loose because they were overstitched or something

April 2014

Chris from Delray Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Off centered logo

July 2013

Rachele from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The logo that was supposed to be white, came out pink on some of the shirts and is smeared on others.

May 2010

Daniel from Kilgore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.35
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Tech Design
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Tech Design
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.49
Boston V-Neck Training Tech Tee - Ladies' Boston V-Neck Training Tech Tee - Ladies'
$5.75 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Performance LS Tee - Men's - Embroidered Gildan Performance LS Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.05 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Baseball Jersey - Screen Performance Baseball Jersey - Screen
$9.25 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tie-Dye T-Shirt - Tonal Spider - Embroidered Tie-Dye T-Shirt - Tonal Spider - Embroidered
$8.69 to $16.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Classic Mesh Reversible Tank Classic Mesh Reversible Tank
$8.29 to $16.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T - Youth - Colors - Embroidered Hanes Nano-T - Youth - Colors - Embroidered
$6.00 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Resolve Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Resolve Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Sleeveless T-Shirt - White Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Sleeveless T-Shirt - White
$4.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
4.3 oz. Ringspun Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen 4.3 oz. Ringspun Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$3.95 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortSoft Tee - Men's - Screen - Colors Hanes ComfortSoft Tee - Men's - Screen - Colors
$4.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
District Concert Tee - Men's - Colors - Embroidered District Concert Tee - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$5.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Heather Challenger Tee - Men's Heather Challenger Tee - Men's
$6.65 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White
$4.25 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$10.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Men's - Screen - Colors Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Men's - Screen - Colors
$5.09 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors
$3.79 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered
$4.50 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
District Concert Tee - Ladies' - White - Embroidered District Concert Tee - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$4.85 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle Tank Top - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Gildan Softstyle Tank Top - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email