Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4795-S-C

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Add some weight to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Cardinal
Cardinal
Sand
Sand
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Pebble
Pebble
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Heather Blue
Heather Blue
Heather Green
Heather Green
Heather Brown
Heather Brown
Heather Navy
Heather Navy
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Heather Red
Heather Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.35 $6.99 $5.79 $4.89 $4.19 $3.75 $3.49
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Tagless label prevents irritation.
  • Available in several colors!
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; Black and Ash are available up to size 4XL.
  • For sizes 2XL-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 10
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are excellent shirts. Beautiful embroidery.

August 2017

Kathryn from Mineral

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed for our maintenance techs.

July 2017

Yvonne from Fishers

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirt is on the thin side, but has a comfortable feel. The screen printing looks great.

May 2017

Kristin from Birdsboro

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Shirts turned out MUCH better than I thought they would. 4Imprint is now my new t-shirt vendor!

May 2017

Cj from Temple

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

T Shirts were great, True to size for fit and color and imprint was exactly what we wanted.

May 2017

Lisa from Saint Louis

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice and comfortable

September 2016

Tina from Morehead

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality: Great! Sizing: Great! Printing: Great!

September 2016

Dorothy from Edison

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Lightweight and relaxed.

August 2016

Nicole from Fawn Grove

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alternative Jersey Classic T-Shirt Alternative Jersey Classic T-Shirt
$10.19 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Animal Stripe T-Shirt - Youth Tie-Dye Animal Stripe T-Shirt - Youth
$7.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Modern Tank - Ladies' Modern Tank - Ladies'
$7.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Naomi 3/4 Sleeve Interlock Tunic Naomi 3/4 Sleeve Interlock Tunic
$18.75 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Infinity Relaxed T-Shirt - Men's Infinity Relaxed T-Shirt - Men's
$7.85 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Badger Sport Ultimate T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
New Item
Badger Sport Ultimate T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$10.50 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Russell Athletic Core Performance LS Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
Russell Athletic Core Performance LS Tee - Men's - Screen
$10.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.99 to $50.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.35 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cambridge 3/4 Sleeve Henley - Ladies' Cambridge 3/4 Sleeve Henley - Ladies'
$18.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$16.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$30.99 to $50.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie
$18.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$14.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat