Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4795-S-C

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Add some weight to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Cardinal
Cardinal
Sand
Sand
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Pebble
Pebble
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Heather Blue
Heather Blue
Heather Green
Heather Green
Heather Brown
Heather Brown
Heather Navy
Heather Navy
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Heather Red
Heather Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.35 $6.99 $5.79 $4.89 $4.19 $3.75 $3.49
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Tagless label prevents irritation.
  • Available in several colors!
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; Black and Ash are available up to size 4XL.
  • For sizes 2XL-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed for our maintenance techs.

July 2017

Yvonne from Fishers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The shirt is on the thin side, but has a comfortable feel. The screen printing looks great.

May 2017

Kristin from Birdsboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirts turned out MUCH better than I thought they would. 4Imprint is now my new t-shirt vendor!

May 2017

Cj from Temple

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

T Shirts were great, True to size for fit and color and imprint was exactly what we wanted.

May 2017

Lisa from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice and comfortable

September 2016

Tina from Morehead

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality: Great! Sizing: Great! Printing: Great!

September 2016

Dorothy from Edison

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! Lightweight and relaxed.

August 2016

Nicole from Fawn Grove

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Softest t-shirt I've ever owned! Artwork looked great too.

July 2016

Lane from Dallas

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Amber Drawstring Shirt Amber Drawstring Shirt
$13.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
All-American Long Sleeve Tee - Colors All-American Long Sleeve Tee - Colors
$8.50 to $16.85 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
Ice T-Shirt - Men's Ice T-Shirt - Men's
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Appeal V-Neck Shirt Appeal V-Neck Shirt
$12.50 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Stretch Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Scoop Neck Shirt Stretch Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Scoop Neck Shirt
$13.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
All-American Long Sleeve Tee - White All-American Long Sleeve Tee - White
$7.29 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Heather Challenger Tee - Youth Heather Challenger Tee - Youth
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Vital Performance Pocket Tee - Screen Vital Performance Pocket Tee - Screen
$10.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Long Sleeve Henley Bella+Canvas Long Sleeve Henley
$13.50 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Hanes Nano-T - Men's - White - Embroidered Hanes Nano-T - Men's - White - Embroidered
$2.95 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle Scoop Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White Gildan Softstyle Scoop Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White
$3.89 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$4.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
Lowered Price Item
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$4.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
5.4 oz. Tag Free V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - White 5.4 oz. Tag Free V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - White
$3.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nomad Thermal Performance Henley - Men's Nomad Thermal Performance Henley - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Youth - White Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Youth - White
$2.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Boston Training Tech Tee - Ladies' Boston Training Tech Tee - Ladies'
$5.75 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T - Ladies' - White Hanes Nano-T - Ladies' - White
$3.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Youth Cool & Dry Basic Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Youth
$9.75 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soft Spun Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt - Colors Soft Spun Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt - Colors
$8.75 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$5.45 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes X-Temp Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Hanes X-Temp Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Anvil Lightweight Fitted T-Shirt - Ladies' Anvil Lightweight Fitted T-Shirt - Ladies'
$4.35 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Game Day Hooded Jersey T-Shirt - Embroidered J. America Game Day Hooded Jersey T-Shirt - Embroidered
$18.95 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$6.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Performance LS Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Gildan Performance LS Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.05 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$8.50 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Heather Challenger Tee - Men's Heather Challenger Tee - Men's
$6.65 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Screen Jerzees Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Screen
$2.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email