Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4795-S-C

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Add some weight to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Cardinal
Cardinal
Sand
Sand
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Pebble
Pebble
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Heather Blue
Heather Blue
Heather Green
Heather Green
Heather Brown
Heather Brown
Heather Navy
Heather Navy
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Heather Red
Heather Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.35 $6.99 $5.79 $4.89 $4.19 $3.75 $3.49
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Tagless label prevents irritation.
  • Available in several colors!
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; Black and Ash are available up to size 4XL.
  • For sizes 2XL-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

4th time I have ordered this same shirt in a variety of colors for different reasons. Typically ordering in qtys. of 85 up to 250. Size is great, light weight and very comfy. I did notice on my last order that the colors ran a little more on the yellow shirt--we could see some images of our blue print--not horrible and not real noticable when wearing.

June 2017

Linda from Vicksburg

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sames as above.

June 2017

Linda from Vicksburg

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts

March 2017

Cory from Boise

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice!

July 2015

Chad from Grand Blanc

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice light weight shirt.

May 2015

Linda from Vicksburg

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The shirt colors and print was absolutely perfect for our event.

March 2015

Kristen from Brockport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just as ordered

October 2014

Tony from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Soft for a standard printed tee. Really lightweight. I wouldn't get this is white -- it would be see-through. Some of them had pulls or strings at the seams we had to cut off, and a couple we just didn't use. But overall, they were great, and the color was great. The teal is pretty blue, FYI.

July 2014

Stephanie from St. Louis

9 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ice T-Shirt - Men's Ice T-Shirt - Men's
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Performance LS Camo T-Shirt Performance LS Camo T-Shirt
$25.75 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Alternative Slub Halter Tank Top - Ladies' Alternative Slub Halter Tank Top - Ladies'
$8.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Blitz Performance T-Shirt
New Lower Price!
Blitz Performance T-Shirt
$14.50 to $29.25 Min qty: 6
Principle Pigment-Dyed Tank Top Principle Pigment-Dyed Tank Top
$6.89 to $14.59 Min qty: 12
A4 Reversible Mesh Tank - Youth
New Item
A4 Reversible Mesh Tank - Youth
$7.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
American Apparel 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt American Apparel 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt
$8.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered
$4.25 to $10.50 Min qty: 12
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White
Free Setup
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White
$3.85 to $12.49 Min qty: 12
Smooth Mesh Reversible Sleeveless Tee Smooth Mesh Reversible Sleeveless Tee
$11.50 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Optimal Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Optimal Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$6.49 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
New Item
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$4.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors
$6.50 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$4.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors
$4.69 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Satin Jersey Sleeveless T-Shirt - Ladies' Alternative Satin Jersey Sleeveless T-Shirt - Ladies'
$7.85 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White Gildan SoftStyle LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White
$6.75 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors
$4.99 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Popcorn Knit Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen Popcorn Knit Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$8.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
5.2 oz. Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Kids' - Screen 5.2 oz. Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Kids' - Screen
$3.50 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella+Canvas V-Neck T-Shirt - Youth - White - Screen
New Item
Bella+Canvas V-Neck T-Shirt - Youth - White - Screen
$6.50 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Men's - White Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Men's - White
$3.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes 4 oz. Cool Dri T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Hanes 4 oz. Cool Dri T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$8.95 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Men's - Screen New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Men's - Screen
$11.25 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bayside USA Made T-Shirt - White - Screen Bayside USA Made T-Shirt - White - Screen
$5.05 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Link T-Shirt - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Link T-Shirt - Ladies'
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.79 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - White
Free Setup
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - White
$6.75 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email