Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4795-E-W

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White

A heavyweight T-Shirt that’s light on the budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.25 $7.95 $6.25 $5.25 $4.75 $4.35 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Total Qty
36
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® cotton/polyester short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Fabric is preshrunk for the best, longest-lasting fit.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping and double-needle stitched sleeves.
  • Great worn alone or in a layered look.
  • Tagless label prevents irritation.
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Size: S-4XL; No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are excellent shirts. Beautiful embroidery.

August 2017

Kathryn from Mineral

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed for our maintenance techs.

July 2017

Yvonne from Fishers

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The shirt is on the thin side, but has a comfortable feel. The screen printing looks great.

May 2017

Kristin from Birdsboro

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirts turned out MUCH better than I thought they would. 4Imprint is now my new t-shirt vendor!

May 2017

Cj from Temple

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

T Shirts were great, True to size for fit and color and imprint was exactly what we wanted.

May 2017

Lisa from Saint Louis

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice and comfortable

September 2016

Tina from Morehead

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality: Great! Sizing: Great! Printing: Great!

September 2016

Dorothy from Edison

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! Lightweight and relaxed.

August 2016

Nicole from Fawn Grove

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Fulcrum LS UltraCool T-Shirt - Ladies' Fulcrum LS UltraCool T-Shirt - Ladies'
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
Bella+Canvas Flowy Circle Top Bella+Canvas Flowy Circle Top
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Multi-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Multi-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$7.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Cotton Mock Turtleneck - Colors Cotton Mock Turtleneck - Colors
$9.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Men's - White Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Men's - White
$5.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
New Item
New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$9.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie
$18.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's
$6.35 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Colors Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Colors
$5.29 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$7.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$9.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$2.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen
$15.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Baseball T-Shirt Colorblock 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Baseball T-Shirt
$7.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email