Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4795-E-W

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White

A heavyweight T-Shirt that’s light on the budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.25 $7.95 $6.25 $5.25 $4.75 $4.35 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Total Qty: 36

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® cotton/polyester short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Fabric is preshrunk for the best, longest-lasting fit.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping and double-needle stitched sleeves.
  • Great worn alone or in a layered look.
  • Tagless label prevents irritation.
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Size: S-4XL; No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are a little scratchy and not a soft as I expected to be.

September 2017

Kristi from Tampa

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The sizing was way off - it runs very small

June 2016

Cindy from Naples

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I am not happy with the color I received. I was supposed to be getting samples of the other colors but they have still not arrived.

May 2015

Tiffany from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Shirt quality is low

November 2014

Eriko from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Last year's shirts shank with washing. I haven't heard how this year's are responding with washing.

October 2014

Peggy from Harrisonburg

1 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Stitching on the bottom of every darn shirt was loose and just waiting to come undone. Also, had three that had to be ripped loose because they were overstitched or something

April 2014

Chris from Delray Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Off centered logo

July 2013

Rachele from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The logo that was supposed to be white, came out pink on some of the shirts and is smeared on others.

May 2010

Daniel from Kilgore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $12.49 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Animal Stripe T-Shirt Tie-Dye Animal Stripe T-Shirt
$7.39 to $15.45 Min qty: 12
Alternative Defender Vintage Tee - Men's Alternative Defender Vintage Tee - Men's
$6.89 to $14.59 Min qty: 12
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Appeal V-Neck Shirt Appeal V-Neck Shirt
$12.50 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Hanes Nano-T Pocket T-Shirt - Colors Hanes Nano-T Pocket T-Shirt - Colors
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Fulcrum LS UltraCool T-Shirt - Ladies' Fulcrum LS UltraCool T-Shirt - Ladies'
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Animal Stripe T-Shirt - Youth Tie-Dye Animal Stripe T-Shirt - Youth
$7.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Port 50/50 Blend Pocket T-Shirt - White Port 50/50 Blend Pocket T-Shirt - White
$5.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 12
Chloe V-Neck Pocket Tee Chloe V-Neck Pocket Tee
$18.75 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Tie-Dye Void T-Shirt - Youth Tie-Dye Void T-Shirt - Youth
$7.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.15 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email