Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4795-E-C

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors

A heavyweight tagless T-Shirt that’s light on the budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Cardinal
Cardinal
Sand
Sand
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Pebble
Pebble
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Heather Blue
Heather Blue
Heather Green
Heather Green
Heather Brown
Heather Brown
Heather Navy
Heather Navy
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Heather Red
Heather Red
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.75 $8.50 $6.75 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This comfy Hanes® cotton/polyester blend short-sleeve shirt wears your logo well.
  • Fabric is preshrunk for the best, longest-lasting fit.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a tag-free label, a lay-flat collar and double-needle stitched sleeves.
  • This closet staple is available in an array of colors to best suit your logo.
  • Great worn alone or in a layered look.
  • The EcoSmart® tee is made with 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fabric.
  • Up to 5% of the polyester fabric comes from recycled water bottles.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; Black and Ash are available up to size 4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The T-Shirts were just as they looked in the graphic. . .Excellent!

July 2015

Ron from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Front way to small logo

July 2013

Ben from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The sizing was way off - it runs very small

June 2016

Cindy from Naples

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I am not happy with the color I received. I was supposed to be getting samples of the other colors but they have still not arrived.

May 2015

Tiffany from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Shirt quality is low

November 2014

Eriko from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Last year's shirts shank with washing. I haven't heard how this year's are responding with washing.

October 2014

Peggy from Harrisonburg

1 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Stitching on the bottom of every darn shirt was loose and just waiting to come undone. Also, had three that had to be ripped loose because they were overstitched or something

April 2014

Chris from Delray Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Off centered logo

July 2013

Rachele from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The logo that was supposed to be white, came out pink on some of the shirts and is smeared on others.

May 2010

Daniel from Kilgore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Also good. Cheap and many color selection.

July 2007

Naoki from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$5.85 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
$10.95 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.50
now as low as $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email