Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4790

Letter Size Clipboard

They'll see your logo with every clip!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Violet
Violet
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Board
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.79 $3.45 $3.25 $3.15 $2.65 $2.35 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.79

Total

379.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Size Clipboard

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic clip board provides a hard writing surface anywhere!
  • Strong 4" clip holds an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad or paperwork.
  • Handy office accessory ensures repeated exposure each and every work day.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 13" x 9-1/8" x 1/8".
  • You price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

High quality

April 2014

Sheryl from Lawrenceburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A few of the items came broken.

June 2015

David from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice clipboard

February 2018

Brian from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great value item. Just right for a give-away.

August 2016

Connie from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Looking

December 2012

Lori-Anne from Livermore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were used for business giveaways. The clipboards are useful and I like that the imprint is on the clip instead of the main part of the board. I've seen other clipboards that have the imprint covered up by the paper when it's on the main part.

July 2010

Adam from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Price = A Value = A Delivery = A Quality = A We believe that we will recieve great promotional value from this product.

October 2008

Tom from Muscatine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The only thing we would have preferred was to have the caption at the bottom lower - it was on the first one we ordered.

June 2008

Ann from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Clipboard Portfolio Clipboard Portfolio
$5.25 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Document Case Document Case
$3.25 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Apollo Divided Portfolio Apollo Divided Portfolio
$5.09 to $8.45 Min qty: 50
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Zip Document Envelope - 9" x 12" Zip Document Envelope - 9" x 12"
$1.25 to $2.69 Min qty: 72
Expanding Carry Case Expanding Carry Case
$1.45 to $3.09 Min qty: 72
Top Open Horizontal Registration Folder Top Open Horizontal Registration Folder
$1.69 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Mini Zip Lock Envelope - 5" x 9" Mini Zip Lock Envelope - 5" x 9"
$1.39 to $3.05 Min qty: 72
Top Open Vertical Registration Folder Top Open Vertical Registration Folder
$1.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 72
Clipboard Pocket Folder Clipboard Pocket Folder
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 72
Leather Accordion File Folder Leather Accordion File Folder
$58.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
Leather String Tie Document Holder Leather String Tie Document Holder
$47.50 to $72.95 Min qty: 6
Polypropylene Document Holder - 10" x 13" Polypropylene Document Holder - 10" x 13"
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Flap Translucent Document Holder - 8" x 12" Color Flap Translucent Document Holder - 8" x 12"
$2.85 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard - Debossed Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard - Debossed
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Accordion File Folder Leather Accordion File Folder
$58.49 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - Marble - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Button Document Holder - 9" x 13" Button Document Holder - 9" x 13"
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clipboard Portfolio Clipboard Portfolio
$5.25 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arch Zip Document Holder - 9" x 13" Arch Zip Document Holder - 9" x 13"
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather String Tie Document Holder Leather String Tie Document Holder
$47.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Multi-Function Document Holder Multi-Function Document Holder
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat