#4790-R

Letter Size Clipboard - Recycled

Boost your brand with eco-friendly office products.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Letter Size Clipboard - Recycled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Eco Tan
Eco Tan
select color Eco Dark Green
Eco Dark Green
select color Eco Navy
Eco Navy
Selected Color   
: Board     : Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 25

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Board
: Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 45 ratings

Letter Size Clipboard - Recycled
Zachary from Brooklyn December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Item, So far no issues, our teachers really loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sue from Lynchburg
August 2015
Very sturdy. Attractive way to get our name out in the physicians' offices. Well received by our referral sources!
Did you find this review helpful?
Johanna from Rochester
February 2015
Very sturdy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Higginsville
November 2014
Very impressed with the quality of the print on the heavy duty plastic board. Customers were very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Austintown
August 2014
These are sturdy, attractive, and the blue is a fabulous color!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Lawrenceburg
April 2014
High quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Gays Mills
February 2014
Sturdy and shows our logo off well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Longmont
February 2014
Sturdy with great matte finish. Metal inside clip is more rugged than expected. Lots of space for message (clip, front and back). We are using this for outreach to restaurants for our grease program. Printed directions on how to clean grease traps on the board, then will attach paper maintenance logs so that restaurants can document cleanings to meet regulatory requirements.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Mount Airy
January 2014
We absolutely love the clipboards! We order them for two purposes. (1) our staff: in healthcare a clipboard can go through some rough times. Our Nurses, CNAs, SWs, and many other support staff visit our patients in their homes. These clipboards handle loads of paperwork through each visit each day. It keeps our logo quite visible when they are visiting in facilities as well! (2) The other purpose was for various marketing give-away opportunities. These work great in that aspect! our logo and phone number and other basics are right there in plain sight - the printing is crisp and clear. We have ordered these since 2010 and have watched as they hold up very well. Durability ????? Quality printing ????? Snazzy looking/attention getting ?????
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Rochester
March 2013
Great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Channelview
March 2013
Great for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Tulsa
November 2012
These clipboards are great, very sturdya nd they look awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leticia from Mcallen
July 2012
Great clipboards! great color, material and logo! Overall very happy with end result!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Tonawanda
February 2012
sturdy and well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Monessen
December 2011
Great product. Nice bold color and sturdy clip. Printing is clear and large enough to read well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Saginaw
June 2010
Love the item--especially that it came in a teal color which is one of our school colors and is sometimes hard to find.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Beloit
April 2010
The clipboards we received were very high quality at a very fair price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Austin
November 2009
These have been very popular as we reach out to doctors offices - the secretaries love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Javier from Mcallen
September 2009
Loved the product and the service. 4imprint makes ordering promotional items easy and inexpensive, Highly recommend to all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joel from Whippany
June 2008
Love this item.It looks good and appears more pricey than it is.Unique, I do not see anyone else with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Ellicott City
January 2008
The clipboards are not only useful, but attractive. Our school is designated as a Maryland Green School, so the fact that they're made from recycled materials is an added bonus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the letter size clipboard - recycled with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website