#4372-50-W

Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White

Genuine 3M Post-it® Notes boost your brand in full color without breaking your budget!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 6 x 4 - 50 Sheet - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 82 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Mary from Richardson November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
exactly what I ordered. Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Leia from Washington
October 2015
Quality product, produced exactly according to specifications
Did you find this review helpful?
Jalila from Schenectady
August 2015
Loved them and nailed it with our group - they loved them too!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lydia from Orlando
February 2015
Great print quality, easy to order, our clients loved them! The way I was contacted and updated throughout the process was very reassuring that I would get what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jayne from Juneau
July 2014
Perfect!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Denton
July 2013
Looks great and just the right size for our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Ann Arbor
July 2013
Good quality product and printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Tyndall
April 2012
Good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Peru
March 2012
These are wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lili from Washington
December 2011
Just what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Peru
May 2011
This is a nice quality notepad.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Peru
March 2011
Looked better than I imagined.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Butler
November 2010
We really liked them. They will be given to every hospital in western pennsylvania.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Delaware
September 2010
easy on your side--took awhile for all on my side to edit/approve. Our process is slow-not yours!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Crystal from Butler
April 2010
They looked better than we thought they would
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Fort Worth
April 2009
very good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marina from Seffner
May 2008
Perfect for giveaways at events to help promote your product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Harrisburg
October 2007
They look great! We are very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Kearneysville
September 2007
You all did a fabulous job on these post-its. The look so professional! It will be a very nice item to give away at our next job fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathie from Felton
August 2007
Love this item. This is the second time we have ordered these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Poteau
May 2007
WE REALLY LIKE THEM
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 6" x 4" - 50 sheet - white with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website