Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4372-50-W

Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White

Genuine 3M Post-it® Notes boost your brand in full color without breaking your budget!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.65 $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.65

Total

412.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper Post-it® Note pads have 50 sheets each.
  • Jot telephone messages, reminders, to-do lists or thoughts off the top of your head.
  • Full color imprinting offers you endless logo opportunities!
  • Adhesive on 4" side of the pad.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of each sheet.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great print quality, easy to order, our clients loved them! The way I was contacted and updated throughout the process was very reassuring that I would get what I wanted.

February 2015

Lydia from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

THIS ISN'T WHAT I WANTED!

February 2017

Damilola from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good print quality

March 2016

Sherry from Orono

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I didn't know before I ordered that I could imprint the whole page. We were able to create a full page template and we love the product.

October 2013

Susan from Provo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, wish it came in smaller order minumums.

June 2013

Laurie from Appleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product looked great!

December 2012

Janelle from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Struggled to get the design we wanted. Didn't think the staff had a good sense of balance graphically.

December 2010

Tina from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used as a replacement for die cut "Sorry we missed you" door hangers. Initial feedback is favorable. They are easy for delivery/service people to use. It will be interesting to see how well they stick in extreme cold conditions.

December 2010

Theresa from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This paper pad is nice. The 3-color imprinting makes the pad look more expensive that it really is.

March 2010

Janet from Sunnyvale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look good

March 2008

Mark from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Bright Flag Set Bright Flag Set
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2"
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 90
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
Free Setup
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
$6.35 to $11.65 Min qty: 50
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash
$1.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 150
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 120
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
68¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet - 24 hr
87¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Note - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Note - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email