Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4372-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Create a big brand impact with super savings on authentic 3M Post-it® Notes!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 69¢ 65¢ 55¢ 53¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper Post-it® Note pads have 25 sheets each.
  • Jot telephone messages, reminders, to-do lists or thoughts off the top of your head.
  • Full color imprinting offers you endless logo opportunities!
  • Adhesive on 4" side of the pad.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint at the top of each sheet.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great print quality, easy to order, our clients loved them! The way I was contacted and updated throughout the process was very reassuring that I would get what I wanted.

February 2015

Lydia from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

THIS ISN'T WHAT I WANTED!

February 2017

Damilola from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good print quality

March 2016

Sherry from Orono

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I didn't know before I ordered that I could imprint the whole page. We were able to create a full page template and we love the product.

October 2013

Susan from Provo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, wish it came in smaller order minumums.

June 2013

Laurie from Appleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product looked great!

December 2012

Janelle from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Struggled to get the design we wanted. Didn't think the staff had a good sense of balance graphically.

December 2010

Tina from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used as a replacement for die cut "Sorry we missed you" door hangers. Initial feedback is favorable. They are easy for delivery/service people to use. It will be interesting to see how well they stick in extreme cold conditions.

December 2010

Theresa from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This paper pad is nice. The 3-color imprinting makes the pad look more expensive that it really is.

March 2010

Janet from Sunnyvale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look good

March 2008

Mark from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet
15¢ to 49¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric
On Sale!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set - 24 hr
New Item
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Ruler Cover Sticky Book Ruler Cover Sticky Book
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Outburst Sticky Book Outburst Sticky Book
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
$1.87 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
68¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set - 24 hr
New Item
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email