Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4372-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Create a big brand impact with super savings on authentic 3M Post-it® Notes!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 69¢ 65¢ 55¢ 53¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper Post-it® Note pads have 25 sheets each.
  • Jot telephone messages, reminders, to-do lists or thoughts off the top of your head.
  • Full color imprinting offers you endless logo opportunities!
  • Adhesive on 4" side of the pad.
  • Size: 5-3/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint at the top of each sheet.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great print quality, easy to order, our clients loved them! The way I was contacted and updated throughout the process was very reassuring that I would get what I wanted.

February 2015

Lydia from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

THIS ISN'T WHAT I WANTED!

February 2017

Damilola from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very good print quality

March 2016

Sherry from Orono

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I didn't know before I ordered that I could imprint the whole page. We were able to create a full page template and we love the product.

October 2013

Susan from Provo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product, wish it came in smaller order minumums.

June 2013

Laurie from Appleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product looked great!

December 2012

Janelle from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Struggled to get the design we wanted. Didn't think the staff had a good sense of balance graphically.

December 2010

Tina from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used as a replacement for die cut "Sorry we missed you" door hangers. Initial feedback is favorable. They are easy for delivery/service people to use. It will be interesting to see how well they stick in extreme cold conditions.

December 2010

Theresa from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This paper pad is nice. The 3-color imprinting makes the pad look more expensive that it really is.

March 2010

Janet from Sunnyvale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They look good

March 2008

Mark from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pocket Folder Jr. Padfolio - Marble Pocket Folder Jr. Padfolio - Marble
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set
79¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 90
Note Station with Pen and Ruler Note Station with Pen and Ruler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
World Map Flag Book World Map Flag Book
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
$1.87 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
56¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email