Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4330-24HR

ECOL Pen - 24 hr

Get your plan down on paper right away--24HR

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Green
Natural / Green
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price $1.09 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

327.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ECOL Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable pen is made mostly of recycled materials.
  • Made with recycled paper barrel; recycled wooden clip; and recycled plastic collar, tip and plunger.
  • Low-tech wooden pocket clip keeps the pen accessible in a pen loop, chest pocket or notebook cover.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

ECOL Pen ECOL Pen 65¢ to $1.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 21 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Price point was perfect. End product was perfect. Shipping was perfect. Our customers love them!

July 2016

Joseph from Alameda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen and sustainable!

April 2012

C. Joy from Decatur

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love these pens. They are excellent to hand out at shows, because they can start the conversation about being green and protecting the environment.

April 2011

Courtney from Palos Verdes Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice-looking and pleasant to write with.

October 2010

Alisia from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very cool item. Big hit at trade show. Everyone wanted one. Excellent.

June 2010

Jammie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pens were easy to order, arrived quickly and looked terrific upon arrival.

May 2010

Jason from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen is really nice for the price. It will be distributed at our community day on April 24th.

April 2010

Sandra from Elmer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone was very impressed by these overtly recycled pens, and they write nicely as well.

October 2008

Heather from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Chicago Metal Pen Chicago Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 85¢
View Pen View Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Stressless Pen Stressless Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Royal Jewel-Tone Pen Royal Jewel-Tone Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Vibe Pen Vibe Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Osage Pen - Metallic Osage Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 75¢
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Mardi Gras Pen - White - Full Color Mardi Gras Pen - White - Full Color
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Inkbend Standard - Cat with Tail Inkbend Standard - Cat with Tail
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Min qty: 200
Paper Mate Profile Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate Profile Pen
72¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99 Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email