#4316-RIBH
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Breast Cancer Awareness Ornament - Ribbon with Hope
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Burgundy
Black (Standard)
White
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Red
Green
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Ornament
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 52 ratings

Satin Round Ornament
Donna from Garfield January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Steven from Cicero
January 2016
Great promotional item for the holidays. There were a few ornaments that had some "blotchy" print and a few with minor scratches, but for the price they were well-received and something I'd order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Indianapolis
December 2014
Out of 200 ornaments ordered, there was only one that was poorly printed and completely illegible. That's a pretty good ratio and I know it seems silly to complain about 1 out of 200, but my company was not comfortable selling the one ornament to our customers due to the poor quality. So I guess I'm questioning why 4imprint was comfortable with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Bannister
December 2014
I like the ornament very much and especially the fact that each ornament was in a box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eddie from Owensboro
September 2014
We LOVE our ornaments!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Cape Girardeau
October 2012
Perfect for what we needed! They looked great and were well received!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Huntsville
December 2009
In the picture...even the one that is showing now it shows the year. Happy Holidays 2009. Ours did not and I was very disappointed because if we do an ornament again I would like to know what year we gave it out. The rest of the item was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Wichita
December 2008
The ball is ok. This year we ordered the clear/crystal with red imprint. The imprint doesn't have the impact that it did with the red ball we used last year. It just gets lost in the background that you can see through the clear ball. However, the product is of good quality and it is exactly what we ordered!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Plainville
December 2006
would like to see this ornament in a plain box, rather than one that says happy holidays .. we use it at the funeral home in our annual memorial tree lighting ceremony and happy holidays is not appropriate to give to the families. We therefore remove all boxes and wrap them individually. The ornaments are good, although some will have scratches/marks on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 customer reviews for the breast cancer awareness ornament - ribbon with hope with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website