Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4310-T

Yo-Yo - Translucent

Nostalgic toy adds fun to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Yo-Yo
Trim Color
: String
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.12 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Yo-Yo - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Kids and adults will love this yo-yo.
  • Several translucent color choices!
  • Size: 2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • An additional imprint color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Yo-Yo - Opaque Yo-Yo - Opaque 85¢ to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yo-yo works well and imprint fits the area nicely.

September 2017

Emily from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ordered "glow in the dark" color. Pretty disappointed in the color.

June 2012

Gretchen from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

High quality and patients loved them! They flew out of the office

March 2012

Tim from Ridgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Thought It was a great value and looked really good. Received favorable comments from peers who viewed it. Nice job

September 2010

Tim from Ridgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great and work very well. Putting them in stocking for the Children's Holiday party we give every year.

November 2009

Deborah from Brewster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive giveaway. There were a hit and they are addictive to both adults and kids.

September 2009

Daniel from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are very well made and of good quality.

August 2009

Lynae from Solana Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These will be a great item to give out to older kids at our community service projects. The artwork and product were great and delivered quickly.

May 2009

Connie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was the best of the two. The boys were sitting and waiting for awards and all you could see were yo-yo going up, down, and all around the world. Several parents and coaches come to were I was seated and told me what a great job I had done (You really get the thanks) with the gifts.

April 2009

Chris from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality yo-yo at a good price.

June 2008

Heather from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45
Spring Toy - Globe Spring Toy - Globe
95¢ to $1.55
Bubble Tube - 1 oz. Bubble Tube - 1 oz.
69¢ to $1.19
Colorful Rubber Duck Colorful Rubber Duck
69¢ to $1.19
Glow Necklace Glow Necklace
59¢ to $1.35
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.95
Rubber Duck - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Duck - Medium - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Lil' Piggy Bank - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Piggy Bank - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95
Spring Toy - Rainbow Spring Toy - Rainbow
85¢ to $1.45
Firefighter Badge Firefighter Badge
65¢ to $1.19
Whoopee Cushion Whoopee Cushion
69¢ to $1.19
Classic Yo-Yo Classic Yo-Yo
62¢ to $1.19
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Spring Toy - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Round - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45
Lips on a Stick Lips on a Stick
47¢ to $1.65
Pinwheel Pinwheel
99¢ to $1.75
Little Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
$9.55 to $16.35
Junior Chandler Paw Pup Junior Chandler Paw Pup
$6.69 to $10.25
Big Paw Panda Big Paw Panda
$3.49 to $5.99
Mystic Unicorn - 8-1/2" Mystic Unicorn - 8-1/2"
$5.99 to $9.99
Wild Bunch Animal - Lion Wild Bunch Animal - Lion
$7.99 to $12.39
Water Tanker Gun Water Tanker Gun
$1.59 to $2.79
Gund Baby Bear - White Gund Baby Bear - White
$12.25 to $19.25
Sidekick Shorty - Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Bear - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Chit Chat Champ - Lion Chit Chat Champ - Lion
$6.85 to $10.99
Fuzzy Friend - Dog Fuzzy Friend - Dog
$4.39 to $6.99
Flying Oinking Pig Flying Oinking Pig
$7.15 to $12.29
Koko Koala - 6" Koko Koala - 6"
$4.65 to $7.99
Inflatable Killer Whale Inflatable Killer Whale
$2.19 to $3.69
Chandler Paw Pup Chandler Paw Pup
$8.99 to $13.49
LED Pixel Sword LED Pixel Sword
$3.25 to $6.79
Max Teddy Bear Max Teddy Bear
$9.49 to $14.49
Sidekick Shorty - Wolf
New Item
Sidekick Shorty - Wolf
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Zoofari Beanie - Giraffe Zoofari Beanie - Giraffe
$4.55 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
7" Sports Teddy Bear - Basketball
New Item
7" Sports Teddy Bear - Basketball
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Fuzzy Friend - Pig Fuzzy Friend - Pig
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Rowdy Ram - 8-1/2" Rowdy Ram - 8-1/2"
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 30
Mascot Beanie Animal - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Duck - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Flashing Star Wand - Red, White & Blue Flashing Star Wand - Red, White & Blue
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 96
Cuddler with Blanket - Lamb Cuddler with Blanket - Lamb
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Action Piggy Bank - Translucent Action Piggy Bank - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Ninja LED Sword With Noise Ninja LED Sword With Noise
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 72
Roly Poly Friend - Puppy Roly Poly Friend - Puppy
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Chit Chat Champ - Elephant Chit Chat Champ - Elephant
$6.85 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Sidekick Shorty - Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Bear - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Fuzzy Friend - Moose Fuzzy Friend - Moose
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Wild Bunch Animal - Lion Wild Bunch Animal - Lion
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
LED Star Saber LED Star Saber
$1.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Sidekick Shorty - Hedgehog Sidekick Shorty - Hedgehog
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Animal - Black & White Cow Wild Bunch Animal - Black & White Cow
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
House 'N Home Bank - Opaque House 'N Home Bank - Opaque
$1.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
7" Sports Teddy Bear - Football
New Item
7" Sports Teddy Bear - Football
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Little Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Lion - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spring Toy - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Globe - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Polar Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Zone
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Zone
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Action Piggy Bank - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Action Piggy Bank - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.05 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - I Believe in Me
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - I Believe in Me
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Active is Healthy
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Active is Healthy
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Giraffe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Giraffe - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
7" Sports Teddy Bear - Soccer
New Item
7" Sports Teddy Bear - Soccer
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Paw Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Dog - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Bank - Basketball Sports Bank - Basketball
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Little Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Panda - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Cow Spring Toy - Cow
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email