Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4310-T

Yo-Yo - Translucent

Nostalgic toy adds fun to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
back in stock 9/28
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 10/31
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Yo-Yo
Trim Color
: String
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.12 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Yo-Yo - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Kids and adults will love this yo-yo.
  • Several translucent color choices!
  • Size: 2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • An additional imprint color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Yo-Yo - Opaque Yo-Yo - Opaque 85¢ to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

High quality and patients loved them! They flew out of the office

March 2012

Tim from Ridgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ordered "glow in the dark" color. Pretty disappointed in the color.

June 2012

Gretchen from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Thought It was a great value and looked really good. Received favorable comments from peers who viewed it. Nice job

September 2010

Tim from Ridgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great and work very well. Putting them in stocking for the Children's Holiday party we give every year.

November 2009

Deborah from Brewster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive giveaway. There were a hit and they are addictive to both adults and kids.

September 2009

Daniel from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are very well made and of good quality.

August 2009

Lynae from Solana Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These will be a great item to give out to older kids at our community service projects. The artwork and product were great and delivered quickly.

May 2009

Connie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was the best of the two. The boys were sitting and waiting for awards and all you could see were yo-yo going up, down, and all around the world. Several parents and coaches come to were I was seated and told me what a great job I had done (You really get the thanks) with the gifts.

April 2009

Chris from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality yo-yo at a good price.

June 2008

Heather from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute, fun. Great school spirit item.

May 2008

Anne from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.95
Spring Toy - Cow Spring Toy - Cow
95¢ to $1.55
Spring Toy - Rainbow Spring Toy - Rainbow
85¢ to $1.45
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05
Pocket Piggy Coin Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Piggy Coin Holder - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Box Bank - White Box Bank - White
29¢ to $1.15
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent - 24 Hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent - 24 Hr
$1.39 to $1.95
Rubber Duck - Medium Rubber Duck - Medium
79¢ to $1.35
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39
Rubber Duck - Large Rubber Duck - Large
99¢ to $1.75
Nutty Putty Nutty Putty
75¢ to $1.29
Junior Police Badge Junior Police Badge
65¢ to $1.19
Box Bank - Colors Box Bank - Colors
29¢ to $1.15
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Fire Truck Bank Fire Truck Bank
39¢ to $1.55
Glow Bracelet Glow Bracelet
49¢ to $1.19
Bubble Necklace Bubble Necklace
79¢ to $1.49
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
$9.55 to $16.35
Hoop Basketball Game Hoop Basketball Game
$2.25 to $3.69
Bean Bag Buddy - Tiger Bean Bag Buddy - Tiger
$5.99 to $9.49
Fantastic Frog - 6" Fantastic Frog - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Saber Space Sword - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saber Space Sword - 24 hr
$2.99 to $5.25
Wild Bunch Animal - Lion Wild Bunch Animal - Lion
$7.99 to $12.39
Sidekick Shorty - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Owl - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Walking Pet - Butterfly Walking Pet - Butterfly
$1.85 to $3.35
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Sidekick Shorty - Cow Sidekick Shorty - Cow
$2.99 to $4.99
Little Paw Bear - Brown
Free Setup
Little Paw Bear - Brown
$3.59 to $6.49
Sidekick Shorty - Owl Sidekick Shorty - Owl
$2.99 to $4.99
Mini Magic Spring Mini Magic Spring
45¢ to 72¢
Giraffe Growth Chart Giraffe Growth Chart
81¢ to $1.39
Paper Diner Hat Paper Diner Hat
35¢ to 69¢
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Go Green
16¢ to 85¢
Mask Glasses - White Mask Glasses - White
21¢ to 79¢
Classic Yo-Yo Classic Yo-Yo
62¢ to $1.19
Box Bank - White Box Bank - White
29¢ to $1.15
Nurse Hat Nurse Hat
29¢ to 89¢
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Light-Up Yo-Yo
Free Setup
Light-Up Yo-Yo
89¢ to $1.39
Paper Crown Paper Crown
25¢ to 49¢
Spring Toy - Cow Spring Toy - Cow
95¢ to $1.55
Bubble Necklace Bubble Necklace
79¢ to $1.49
Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45
Doctor Headband Doctor Headband
25¢ to 79¢
Photo Booth Kit
Exclusive!
Photo Booth Kit
$2.55 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Tropical Flavor Bear - Red Tropical Flavor Bear - Red
$6.99 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Walking Pet - Monkey Walking Pet - Monkey
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 50
Sidekick Shorty - Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Bear - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Cuddles Bear Cuddles Bear
$7.45 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cow Mascot Beanie Animal - Cow
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Chit Chat Champ - Lion Chit Chat Champ - Lion
$6.85 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Tropical Flavor Bear - Chocolate Tropical Flavor Bear - Chocolate
$6.99 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Wild Bunch Animal - Duck Wild Bunch Animal - Duck
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cat - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Catch Game Set with LED Suction Ball Catch Game Set with LED Suction Ball
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Animal - Horse Wild Bunch Animal - Horse
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Action Piggy Bank - Opaque Action Piggy Bank - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Mini Cuddly Friends - Bear Mini Cuddly Friends - Bear
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Primate Pal - Chimpanzee Primate Pal - Chimpanzee
$7.35 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Mini Cuddly Friends - Elephant Mini Cuddly Friends - Elephant
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Mascot Beanie Animal - Brown Bear Mascot Beanie Animal - Brown Bear
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Sidekick Shorty - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Nutty Putty Nutty Putty
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashing Star Wand - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing Star Wand - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Owl - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Cow - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Elephant - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - I Believe in Me
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - I Believe in Me
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cow - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Eating Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Eating Smart
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Hedgehog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Hedgehog - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Globe Spring Toy - Globe
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Bank - Baseball Sports Bank - Baseball
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Round - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing Star Wand - Blue, Green & Red - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing Star Wand - Blue, Green & Red - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email