Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4310-T

Yo-Yo - Translucent

Nostalgic toy adds fun to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Yo-Yo
Trim Color
: String
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

159.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Yo-Yo - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Kids and adults will love this yo-yo.
  • Several translucent color choices!
  • Size: 2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • An additional imprint color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Yo-Yo - Opaque Yo-Yo - Opaque 79¢ to $1.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Yo-yo works well and imprint fits the area nicely.

September 2017

Emily from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered "glow in the dark" color. Pretty disappointed in the color.

June 2012

Gretchen from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality and patients loved them! They flew out of the office

March 2012

Tim from Ridgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Thought It was a great value and looked really good. Received favorable comments from peers who viewed it. Nice job

September 2010

Tim from Ridgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great and work very well. Putting them in stocking for the Children's Holiday party we give every year.

November 2009

Deborah from Brewster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive giveaway. There were a hit and they are addictive to both adults and kids.

September 2009

Daniel from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are very well made and of good quality.

August 2009

Lynae from Solana Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These will be a great item to give out to older kids at our community service projects. The artwork and product were great and delivered quickly.

May 2009

Connie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was the best of the two. The boys were sitting and waiting for awards and all you could see were yo-yo going up, down, and all around the world. Several parents and coaches come to were I was seated and told me what a great job I had done (You really get the thanks) with the gifts.

April 2009

Chris from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality yo-yo at a good price.

June 2008

Heather from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45
Classic Yo-Yo Classic Yo-Yo
65¢ to $1.25
Spring Toy - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Round - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45
Firefighter Badge Firefighter Badge
65¢ to $1.25
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95
School Bus Bank School Bus Bank
35¢ to $1.39
Spring Toy - Round Spring Toy - Round
85¢ to $1.45
Giraffe Growth Chart Giraffe Growth Chart
79¢ to $1.39
Mustache on a Stick Mustache on a Stick
39¢ to $1.63
Bubbles - 2 oz. Bubbles - 2 oz.
95¢ to $1.59
Nutty Putty Nutty Putty
75¢ to $1.29
Sand Pail & Shovel - 5" Sand Pail & Shovel - 5"
$1.25 to $1.99
Spring Toy - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Globe - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39
Pocket Piggy Coin Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Piggy Coin Holder - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Plaid Pal - Hippo Plaid Pal - Hippo
$4.99 to $8.35
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
$9.55 to $16.35
Mascot Beanie Animal - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Elephant - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Plaid Pal - Elephant Plaid Pal - Elephant
$4.99 to $8.35
Fuzzy Friend - Pig Fuzzy Friend - Pig
$4.39 to $6.99
Jellyfish Yo-Yo - Multicolor
New Lower Price!
Jellyfish Yo-Yo - Multicolor
$1.65 to $2.59
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Inflatable Giraffe Inflatable Giraffe
$2.89 to $4.99
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
$19.00 to $259.00
Lil Cha Cha Lil Cha Cha
$1.45 to $2.29
7" Medical Teddy Bear 7" Medical Teddy Bear
$4.49 to $7.99
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Doctor Visit
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Doctor Visit
$19.00 to $265.00
MopTopper Plush Toy - 24 hr
New Item
MopTopper Plush Toy - 24 hr
$4.49 to $7.99
Cuddly Cow - 8-1/2" Cuddly Cow - 8-1/2"
$5.39 to $9.49
LED Star Saber LED Star Saber
$1.45 to $3.25
Walking Pet - Cat Walking Pet - Cat
$2.09 to $3.99
Rowdy Ram - 8-1/2" Rowdy Ram - 8-1/2"
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 30
Walking Pet - Horse Walking Pet - Horse
$2.09 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Tropical Flavor Bear - Yellow Tropical Flavor Bear - Yellow
$6.99 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Light-Up Daisy Wand Light-Up Daisy Wand
$2.29 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
LED Pixel Sword LED Pixel Sword
$3.25 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Gund Sebastian Teddy Bear Gund Sebastian Teddy Bear
$10.45 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Junior Chandler Paw Pup Junior Chandler Paw Pup
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Little Paw Panda Little Paw Panda
$3.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Bean Bag Buddy - Tiger Bean Bag Buddy - Tiger
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Action Piggy Bank - Opaque Action Piggy Bank - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Wild Bunch Animal - Dog Wild Bunch Animal - Dog
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Plaid Pal - Elephant Plaid Pal - Elephant
$4.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 36
House 'N Home Bank - Translucent House 'N Home Bank - Translucent
$1.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Cuddliez Collection - Fox Cuddliez Collection - Fox
$4.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 36
Mascot Beanie Animal - Lion Mascot Beanie Animal - Lion
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Short Saber Light Staff Short Saber Light Staff
$2.35 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Big Paw Bear - White Big Paw Bear - White
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Yo-Yo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Yo-Yo - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Plush Toy - 24 hr
New Item
MopTopper Plush Toy - 24 hr
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MopTopper Plush Toy
New Item
MopTopper Plush Toy
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Bank - Soccer Ball Sports Bank - Soccer Ball
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Little Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beaming Lights LED Space Saber - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beaming Lights LED Space Saber - 24 hr
$4.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Duck - Large Rubber Duck - Large
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Globe - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Round Spring Toy - Round
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Bank - Basketball Sports Bank - Basketball
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Wolf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Wolf - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Bulldog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Bulldog - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing Star Wand - Blue, Green & Red - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing Star Wand - Blue, Green & Red - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Elephant - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Owl - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat