Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4310-T

Yo-Yo - Translucent

Nostalgic toy adds fun to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 11/27
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Yo-Yo
Trim Color
: String
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.12 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Yo-Yo - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Kids and adults will love this yo-yo.
  • Several translucent color choices!
  • Size: 2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • An additional imprint color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Yo-Yo - Opaque Yo-Yo - Opaque 85¢ to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yo-yo works well and imprint fits the area nicely.

September 2017

Emily from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ordered "glow in the dark" color. Pretty disappointed in the color.

June 2012

Gretchen from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

High quality and patients loved them! They flew out of the office

March 2012

Tim from Ridgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Thought It was a great value and looked really good. Received favorable comments from peers who viewed it. Nice job

September 2010

Tim from Ridgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great and work very well. Putting them in stocking for the Children's Holiday party we give every year.

November 2009

Deborah from Brewster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive giveaway. There were a hit and they are addictive to both adults and kids.

September 2009

Daniel from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are very well made and of good quality.

August 2009

Lynae from Solana Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These will be a great item to give out to older kids at our community service projects. The artwork and product were great and delivered quickly.

May 2009

Connie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was the best of the two. The boys were sitting and waiting for awards and all you could see were yo-yo going up, down, and all around the world. Several parents and coaches come to were I was seated and told me what a great job I had done (You really get the thanks) with the gifts.

April 2009

Chris from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality yo-yo at a good price.

June 2008

Heather from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Firefighter Badge Firefighter Badge
65¢ to $1.19
Bubbles - 4 oz. Bubbles - 4 oz.
$1.19 to $1.99
Light-Up Yo-Yo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Light-Up Yo-Yo - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Rubber Duck - Large Rubber Duck - Large
99¢ to $1.75
Bat Mask Bat Mask
$1.69 to $1.99
Yo-Yo - Opaque Yo-Yo - Opaque
85¢ to $1.59
Sticky Hand & Egg Sticky Hand & Egg
69¢ to $1.19
Spring Toy - Rainbow Spring Toy - Rainbow
85¢ to $1.45
Rubber Duck - Medium Rubber Duck - Medium
79¢ to $1.35
Glow Necklace Glow Necklace
59¢ to $1.35
Classic Yo-Yo Classic Yo-Yo
62¢ to $1.19
Ambulance Bank Ambulance Bank
39¢ to $1.55
Rubber Duck - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Duck - Medium - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Lips on a Stick Lips on a Stick
47¢ to $1.65
Wild Bunch Animal - Lion Wild Bunch Animal - Lion
$7.99 to $12.39
Paper Cowboy Hat Paper Cowboy Hat
59¢ to $2.09
Gund Baby Bear - Tan Gund Baby Bear - Tan
$11.99 to $18.89
Hoot Owl - 8-1/2" Hoot Owl - 8-1/2"
$5.99 to $9.99
Hoop Basketball Game Hoop Basketball Game
$2.25 to $3.69
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Doctor Visit
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Doctor Visit
$19.00 to $265.00
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
$19.00 to $259.00
Gund Sammy Bear Gund Sammy Bear
$21.25 to $33.99
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
$19.00 to $259.00
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35
Sidekick Shorty - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Knitted Teddy Bear Knitted Teddy Bear
$7.49 to $11.25
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
$19.00 to $259.00
Porter Bear - 6" Porter Bear - 6"
$4.29 to $7.25
Chit Chat Champ - Monkey Chit Chat Champ - Monkey
$6.85 to $10.99
Black Dexter Teddy Bear Black Dexter Teddy Bear
$10.69 to $16.25
Max Teddy Bear Max Teddy Bear
$9.49 to $14.49
Paper Commodore Hat Paper Commodore Hat
28¢ to 55¢
Paper Party Hat Paper Party Hat
29¢ to 57¢
Bubble Tube - 1 oz.
New Item
Bubble Tube - 1 oz.
69¢ to $1.19
Pocket Piggy Coin Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Piggy Coin Holder - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Spring Toy - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Round - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45
Doctor Headband Doctor Headband
25¢ to 79¢
Light-Up Yo-Yo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Light-Up Yo-Yo - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Paper Fireman Helmet Paper Fireman Helmet
25¢ to 82¢
Paper Spiral Hat Paper Spiral Hat
22¢ to 47¢
Jumbo Sidewalk Chalk Jumbo Sidewalk Chalk
39¢ to 89¢
Classic Yo-Yo Classic Yo-Yo
62¢ to $1.19
Bubble Necklace Bubble Necklace
79¢ to $1.49
Ambulance Bank Ambulance Bank
39¢ to $1.55
Mascot Beanie Animal - Duck Mascot Beanie Animal - Duck
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Gund Casey Teddy Bear Gund Casey Teddy Bear
$12.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Sidekick Shorty - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Long Arm Friend -  Frog Long Arm Friend - Frog
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Wow Words
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Sidekick Shorty - Bear Sidekick Shorty - Bear
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Plaid Pal - Elephant
New Item
Plaid Pal - Elephant
$4.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 36
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Farm
Exclusive!
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Farm
$1.15 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Animal - Dog Wild Bunch Animal - Dog
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Photo Booth Kit
Exclusive!
Photo Booth Kit
$2.55 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Sand Pail & Shovel - 9" Sand Pail & Shovel - 9"
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Furry Fella - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Lion - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Gund Sebastian Teddy Bear Gund Sebastian Teddy Bear
$10.45 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
LED Butterfly Princess Wand LED Butterfly Princess Wand
$2.05 to $3.85 Min qty: 96
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Sidekick Shorty - Owl Sidekick Shorty - Owl
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Chit Chat Champ - Lion Chit Chat Champ - Lion
$6.85 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Little Paw Panda Little Paw Panda
$3.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent - 24 Hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent - 24 Hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Cow - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Round - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Round Spring Toy - Round
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Polar Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Duck - Large Rubber Duck - Large
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cat - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Fox - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Fox - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Bulldog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Bulldog - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Little Paw Bear with Hoodie - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Bear with Hoodie - White - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Bicycle Safety
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Bicycle Safety
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - I Believe in Me
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - I Believe in Me
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cougar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cougar - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Furry Fella - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Monkey - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expandable Light-Up Sword - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Light-Up Sword - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email