Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4310-S

Yo-Yo - Opaque

Nostalgic toy adds fun to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Glow in the Dark
Glow in the Dark
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Yo-Yo
Trim Color
: String
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.12 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Yo-Yo - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Kids and adults will love this yo-yo.
  • Several opaque color choices!
  • Size: 2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • An additional color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Yo-Yo - Translucent Yo-Yo - Translucent 85¢ to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yo-yo works well and imprint fits the area nicely.

September 2017

Emily from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ordered "glow in the dark" color. Pretty disappointed in the color.

June 2012

Gretchen from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

High quality and patients loved them! They flew out of the office

March 2012

Tim from Ridgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Thought It was a great value and looked really good. Received favorable comments from peers who viewed it. Nice job

September 2010

Tim from Ridgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great and work very well. Putting them in stocking for the Children's Holiday party we give every year.

November 2009

Deborah from Brewster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive giveaway. There were a hit and they are addictive to both adults and kids.

September 2009

Daniel from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are very well made and of good quality.

August 2009

Lynae from Solana Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These will be a great item to give out to older kids at our community service projects. The artwork and product were great and delivered quickly.

May 2009

Connie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was the best of the two. The boys were sitting and waiting for awards and all you could see were yo-yo going up, down, and all around the world. Several parents and coaches come to were I was seated and told me what a great job I had done (You really get the thanks) with the gifts.

April 2009

Chris from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality yo-yo at a good price.

June 2008

Heather from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent - 24 Hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent - 24 Hr
$1.39 to $1.95
Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45
Box Bank - Colors Box Bank - Colors
29¢ to $1.15
Colorful Rubber Duck Colorful Rubber Duck
69¢ to $1.19
Box Bank - White Box Bank - White
29¢ to $1.15
Rubber Duck - Large Rubber Duck - Large
99¢ to $1.75
Spring Toy - Globe Spring Toy - Globe
95¢ to $1.55
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Cow - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Whoopee Cushion Whoopee Cushion
69¢ to $1.19
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39
Bubble Necklace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubble Necklace - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05
Bubble Necklace Bubble Necklace
79¢ to $1.49
Sticky Hand & Egg Sticky Hand & Egg
69¢ to $1.19
Fun Sticker Roll - Eating Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Eating Smart
$9.55 to $16.35
Sidekick Shorty - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Bean Bag Buddy - Eagle Bean Bag Buddy - Eagle
$5.99 to $9.49
Cuddler with Blanket - Dog Cuddler with Blanket - Dog
$10.49 to $16.99
Gund Sammy Bear Gund Sammy Bear
$21.25 to $33.99
Big Paw Bear - Brown Big Paw Bear - Brown
$4.35 to $7.35
Sidekick Shorty - Giraffe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Giraffe - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
$19.00 to $259.00
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Gund Orson Teddy Bear Gund Orson Teddy Bear
$9.85 to $15.19
Walking Pet - Cat Walking Pet - Cat
$2.09 to $3.99
Saber Space Sword - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saber Space Sword - 24 hr
$2.99 to $5.25
Mystic Unicorn - 6"
New Item
Mystic Unicorn - 6"
$4.65 to $7.99
Fun Sticker Roll - Too Smart To Start
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Too Smart To Start
$9.55 to $16.35
Black Dexter Teddy Bear Black Dexter Teddy Bear
$10.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Tropical Flavor Bear - Red Tropical Flavor Bear - Red
$6.99 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Sidekick Shorty - Elephant Sidekick Shorty - Elephant
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Chit Chat Champ - Lion Chit Chat Champ - Lion
$6.85 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
White Dexter Teddy Bear White Dexter Teddy Bear
$10.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Mini Cuddly Friends - Bear Mini Cuddly Friends - Bear
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Colorful Cub Colorful Cub
$3.75 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Paw Bank - Translucent Paw Bank - Translucent
$1.95 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Fuzzy Friend - Bear
New Item
Fuzzy Friend - Bear
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Wild Bunch Animal - Elephant Wild Bunch Animal - Elephant
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Alligator Mascot Beanie Animal - Alligator
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Doctor Visit
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Doctor Visit
$19.00 to $265.00 Min qty: 1
Porter Bear - 8-1/2" Porter Bear - 8-1/2"
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cougar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cougar - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Short Saber Light Staff Short Saber Light Staff
$2.35 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Excellent Elephant - 8-1/2" Excellent Elephant - 8-1/2"
$5.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 35
Wild Bunch Animal - Alligator Wild Bunch Animal - Alligator
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Flying Shrieking Monkey Flying Shrieking Monkey
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Toy - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Bunny - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Bunny - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Bank - Basketball Sports Bank - Basketball
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sidekick Shorty - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Owl - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Toy - Rainbow Spring Toy - Rainbow
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Eating Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Eating Smart
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spring Toy - Globe Spring Toy - Globe
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bubble Necklace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubble Necklace - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Duck - Large Rubber Duck - Large
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Bulldog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Bulldog - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Zone
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Zone
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cow - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saber Space Sword - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saber Space Sword - 24 hr
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email