Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #430-W-S

Beach Towel - White - Screen

Watch your sales surge with this logo’d beach towel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.49 $12.25 $10.25 $8.25 $7.75 $6.95 $6.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.49

Total

362.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beach Towel - White - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with the soft-sheared, 100% cotton velour/terrycloth towel.
  • Great for drying off after a dip in the pool, spa, or bathtub!
  • The crisp white towel makes your message stand out!
  • Towel size: 30" x 60".
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love the items I order from you! It's always quick and painless. We have a small annual conference and we like to give our attendees a gift to welcome them to the conference. We have used 4iprint for the last 4 years and have always been extremely happy with the items we ordered. So far, we've gotten 42" golf umbrellas, baseball caps, duffel bags and this year beach towels.What better gift could you give at the beginning of summer?! All of our items were personalized and looked fantastic. We are a customer for life!! It's a pleasure doing business with 4imprint.

June 2011

Becky from Lanham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the printing on the towels came out beautifully, the thickness and quality of the towel itself was rather disappointing.

January 2013

Jessica from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great towels for the beach and pool.

September 2017

Malcolm from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

AWESOME

July 2017

Kathy from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great! Everyone loves them!

July 2017

Cindy from Chesnee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what we were expecting

July 2017

Stephanie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect weight and texture. The people loved these. The towels are nice and lightweight so it's easy to take along to the gym or beach and they are absorbent. So definitely a towel you can use post shower.

July 2017

Sara from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was a big hit at our event. The account rep was very helpful in having match the correct logo color, production time was on schedule, and the quality of the towel was very nice. Everyone loved them!

June 2017

Sandra from Miami

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love It.

May 2017

Norma from Edinburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it. The towel is not a plush towel, but the description did not say it would be. It's thin, but absorbs water well and the images on it are printed so vibrant and it washes well!

February 2017

Alexandria from Alexandria

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Workout Towel - Colors Workout Towel - Colors
$4.45 to $8.15
Glacial Cooling Scarf Glacial Cooling Scarf
$1.45 to $2.49
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Sport Ball Towel - Golf Sport Ball Towel - Golf
$3.79 to $5.99
Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors
On Sale!
Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Microfiber Scrubber Golf Towel
Free Setup
Microfiber Scrubber Golf Towel
$5.15 to $8.59
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39
Gym Quillow Towel Set Gym Quillow Towel Set
$8.75 to $13.50
Golf Towel Golf Towel
$4.50 to $9.15
Waffle Weave Sport Towel Waffle Weave Sport Towel
$5.59 to $11.15
Sports Towel in Case Sports Towel in Case
$2.49 to $4.49
Rugby Stripe Towel - 35" x 60" Rugby Stripe Towel - 35" x 60"
$17.95 to $28.50 Min qty: 18
Terry Burp Cloth Terry Burp Cloth
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60"
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60"
$16.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Beach Towel - White - Embroidered Beach Towel - White - Embroidered
$8.95 to $17.50 Min qty: 18
Thirsty Game Towel with CleenFreek - White Thirsty Game Towel with CleenFreek - White
$7.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Petite Beach Towel - Colors Petite Beach Towel - Colors
$7.59 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Beach Towel - Zebra Beach Towel - Zebra
$12.75 to $19.95 Min qty: 18
Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Teardrop Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Teardrop
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Mission Cooling Towel Mission Cooling Towel
$8.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Striped Beach Towel
New Item
Striped Beach Towel
$14.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 24
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sand Dollar Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sand Dollar
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Distressed Beach Towel Distressed Beach Towel
$13.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Swirl Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Swirl
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Beach Towel Tie-Dye Beach Towel
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Frame Towel - 35" x 60" Frame Towel - 35" x 60"
$17.95 to $28.50 Min qty: 18
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors
$3.19 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case Sports Towel in Case
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - Full Color Sports Towel in Case - Full Color
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White
$2.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel
New Lower Price!
Keep It Cool Towel
$3.65 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel Mission EnduraCool Towel
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission Cooling Towel Mission Cooling Towel
$8.75 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel Sports Cooling Towel
$3.69 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email