Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #430-W-S

Beach Towel - White - Screen

Watch your sales surge with this logo’d beach towel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.49 $12.25 $10.25 $8.25 $7.75 $6.95 $6.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.49

Total

362.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beach Towel - White - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with the soft-sheared, 100% cotton velour/terrycloth towel.
  • Great for drying off after a dip in the pool, spa, or bathtub!
  • The crisp white towel makes your message stand out!
  • Towel size: 30" x 60".
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the items I order from you! It's always quick and painless. We have a small annual conference and we like to give our attendees a gift to welcome them to the conference. We have used 4iprint for the last 4 years and have always been extremely happy with the items we ordered. So far, we've gotten 42" golf umbrellas, baseball caps, duffel bags and this year beach towels.What better gift could you give at the beginning of summer?! All of our items were personalized and looked fantastic. We are a customer for life!! It's a pleasure doing business with 4imprint.

June 2011

Becky from Lanham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

While the printing on the towels came out beautifully, the thickness and quality of the towel itself was rather disappointing.

January 2013

Jessica from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Graphics look great. Tone on tone is very modern looking.

September 2016

Juliana from Orinda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Screen printing looks great, nice size and weight towel, must must must wash before first use to prevent dye leeching

September 2016

Tim from Merrimack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

At regular price, this towel is a tad bit expensive for a promotional give-away for a smaller business, but not having had time to order a sample first, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality. A few reviewers said that weren't impressed by the quality, but they are actually of acceptable thickness, super soft and the print is well done! One star deduction for the price...

June 2016

Katharina from Jacksonvile

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

High quality job on the towels I ordered!! Great color selection.

April 2016

Lynn from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice towels for the $$ but if you order, be sure that your logo is a BIG, WIDE font. Do not count on the 4Imprint designer to know this.

July 2015

Ginger from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Super nice logo, and towel is a great weight too. Quality

May 2015

Monika from Royal Plm Bch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality overall is very good. Comparable or better than what's currently out in the market.

March 2015

Andreu from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful towel and color

March 2015

Hadiyah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15
Budget Rally Towel Budget Rally Towel
95¢ to $1.89
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Cotton Dish Towel Cotton Dish Towel
$1.99 to $3.39
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19
Slip Clip Towel Holder Slip Clip Towel Holder
$1.99 to $3.19
Tipsy Towel Tipsy Towel
$1.75 to $3.29
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Pocket Sports Towel Pocket Sports Towel
$1.95 to $3.35
Golf Towel Golf Towel
$4.50 to $9.15
Rugby Stripe Towel - 30" x 60" Rugby Stripe Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 26" x 16" Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 26" x 16"
$6.95 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Baby Hooded Towel Baby Hooded Towel
$13.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 9
Beach Towel - Sandals Beach Towel - Sandals
$10.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 24
Cabana Stripe Towel Cabana Stripe Towel
$15.15 to $23.35 Min qty: 18
Mission EnduraCool Towel Mission EnduraCool Towel
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Heavyweight Cabana Stripe Towel Heavyweight Cabana Stripe Towel
$22.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 18
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sunburst Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sunburst
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Distressed Beach Towel Distressed Beach Towel
$13.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
frogg toggs Chilly Pad Towel frogg toggs Chilly Pad Towel
$10.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Frame Towel - 30" x 60" Frame Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Striped Beach Towel Striped Beach Towel
$14.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 24
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sailboat Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sailboat
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Frame Towel - 35" x 60" Frame Towel - 35" x 60"
$17.95 to $28.50 Min qty: 18
Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Swirl Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Swirl
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Golf Towel Golf Towel
$4.50 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White
$2.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Loop Waffle Golf Towel - 17" x 40" Black Loop Waffle Golf Towel - 17" x 40"
$5.75 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Hydroactive Max Cooling Towel - Multi-Colored
New Item
Mission Hydroactive Max Cooling Towel - Multi-Colored
$15.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waffle Knit Golf Towel - 15" x 18" Waffle Knit Golf Towel - 15" x 18"
$2.85 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel Mission EnduraCool Towel
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Towel - Sandals - 24 hr
New Item
Beach Towel - Sandals - 24 hr
$15.49 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel Keep It Cool Towel
$3.65 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Towel Athletic Cool Down Towel
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Fold Golf Towel Triangle Fold Golf Towel
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email