Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #430-C-S

Beach Towel - Colors - Screen

Introduce your company name with a splash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lemon Yellow
Lemon Yellow
Tangerine
Tangerine
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $16.49 $14.25 $12.49 $11.25 $10.25 $9.25 $8.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
16.49

Total

412.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beach Towel - Colors - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with the soft-sheared, 100% cotton velour/terrycloth towel.
  • Great for drying off after a dip in the pool, spa, or bathtub!
  • Towel features patterned dobby borders and fun citrus color options.
  • Towel size: 30" x 60".
  • Your price includes a subtle tone on tone imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the items I order from you! It's always quick and painless. We have a small annual conference and we like to give our attendees a gift to welcome them to the conference. We have used 4iprint for the last 4 years and have always been extremely happy with the items we ordered. So far, we've gotten 42" golf umbrellas, baseball caps, duffel bags and this year beach towels.What better gift could you give at the beginning of summer?! All of our items were personalized and looked fantastic. We are a customer for life!! It's a pleasure doing business with 4imprint.

June 2011

Becky from Lanham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

While the printing on the towels came out beautifully, the thickness and quality of the towel itself was rather disappointing.

January 2013

Jessica from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved, Loved this product. They looked fantastic!

February 2018

Arlisa from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everything I wanted for a summer theme Christmas present!

January 2018

Christina from Greenfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great towel!!

October 2017

Kelly from Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and super fast production!

September 2017

Andrea from Waterford Works

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great towels for the beach and pool.

September 2017

Malcolm from Austin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

AWESOME

July 2017

Kathy from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look great! Everyone loves them!

July 2017

Cindy from Chesnee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what we were expecting

July 2017

Stephanie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65
Longshore Beach Mat Longshore Beach Mat
$4.49 to $8.25
Gym Quillow Towel Set Gym Quillow Towel Set
$8.75 to $13.50
Pocket Sports Towel Pocket Sports Towel
$1.95 to $3.35
Full Color Cooling Towel
Free Setup
Full Color Cooling Towel
$5.19 to $8.29
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip
On Sale!
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.55
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - White
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Workout Towel - Colors Workout Towel - Colors
$4.45 to $8.15
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors
$12.95 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Beach Towel - Beach Balls - 24 hr
New Item
Beach Towel - Beach Balls - 24 hr
$15.49 to $23.95 Min qty: 24
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Mission Hydroactive Max Cooling Towel - Multi-Colored
New Item
Mission Hydroactive Max Cooling Towel - Multi-Colored
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Petite Beach Towel - White Petite Beach Towel - White
$7.15 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Fairway Golf Towel
On Sale!
Fairway Golf Towel
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.69
Min qty: 24
Thirsty Game Towel with CleenFreek - White Thirsty Game Towel with CleenFreek - White
$7.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Terry Burp Cloth Terry Burp Cloth
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sandals Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sandals
$13.25 to $23.85 Min qty: 18
Baby Hooded Towel Baby Hooded Towel
$13.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 9
Heavyweight Cabana Stripe Towel Heavyweight Cabana Stripe Towel
$22.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 18
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.39 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Freestyle Swim Towel Freestyle Swim Towel
$19.25 to $36.75 Min qty: 18
Beach Towel - Beach Balls Beach Towel - Beach Balls
$10.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 24
Cabana Stripe Towel Cabana Stripe Towel
$15.15 to $23.35 Min qty: 18
Cabana Stripe Towel - 35" x 60" Cabana Stripe Towel - 35" x 60"
$17.95 to $28.50 Min qty: 18
Mission Hydroactive Max Cooling Towel
New Item
Mission Hydroactive Max Cooling Towel
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Keep It Cool Towel Keep It Cool Towel
$3.65 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White
$2.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel Sports Cooling Towel
$3.69 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.39 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Towel Clips Beach Towel Clips
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case Sports Towel in Case
$2.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Loop Waffle Golf Towel - 17" x 40" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Loop Waffle Golf Towel - 17" x 40" - 24 hr
$6.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - Full Color Sports Towel in Case - Full Color
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel Mission EnduraCool Towel
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Towel - Beach Balls - 24 hr
New Item
Beach Towel - Beach Balls - 24 hr
$15.49 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email