Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #430-C-S

Beach Towel - Colors - Screen

Introduce your company name with a splash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lemon Yellow
Lemon Yellow
Tangerine
Tangerine
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $16.49 $14.25 $12.49 $11.25 $10.25 $9.25 $8.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

16.49

Total

412.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Tone on Tone

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Tone on Tone

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beach Towel - Colors - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with the soft-sheared, 100% cotton velour/terrycloth towel.
  • Great for drying off after a dip in the pool, spa, or bathtub!
  • Towel features patterned dobby borders and fun citrus color options.
  • Towel size: 30" x 60".
  • Your price includes a subtle tone on tone imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love the items I order from you! It's always quick and painless. We have a small annual conference and we like to give our attendees a gift to welcome them to the conference. We have used 4iprint for the last 4 years and have always been extremely happy with the items we ordered. So far, we've gotten 42" golf umbrellas, baseball caps, duffel bags and this year beach towels.What better gift could you give at the beginning of summer?! All of our items were personalized and looked fantastic. We are a customer for life!! It's a pleasure doing business with 4imprint.

June 2011

Becky from Lanham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the printing on the towels came out beautifully, the thickness and quality of the towel itself was rather disappointing.

January 2013

Jessica from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Graphics look great. Tone on tone is very modern looking.

September 2016

Juliana from Orinda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Screen printing looks great, nice size and weight towel, must must must wash before first use to prevent dye leeching

September 2016

Tim from Merrimack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

At regular price, this towel is a tad bit expensive for a promotional give-away for a smaller business, but not having had time to order a sample first, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality. A few reviewers said that weren't impressed by the quality, but they are actually of acceptable thickness, super soft and the print is well done! One star deduction for the price...

June 2016

Katharina from Jacksonvile

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality job on the towels I ordered!! Great color selection.

April 2016

Lynn from Brooklyn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality job on the towels I ordered!! Great color selection.

April 2016

Lynn from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice towels for the $$ but if you order, be sure that your logo is a BIG, WIDE font. Do not count on the 4Imprint designer to know this.

July 2015

Ginger from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Super nice logo, and towel is a great weight too. Quality

May 2015

Monika from Royal Plm Bch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality overall is very good. Comparable or better than what's currently out in the market.

March 2015

Andreu from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
Sale Item
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Rainier Cooling Towel Rainier Cooling Towel
$1.39 to $2.39
Full Color Cooling Towel
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cooling Towel
$5.19 to $8.29
Terry Burp Cloth Terry Burp Cloth
$6.95 to $11.75
Chill Out Towel Chill Out Towel
$3.89 to $10.95
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 11" x 18"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 11" x 18"
$2.79 to $4.89
Slip Clip Towel Holder Slip Clip Towel Holder
$1.99 to $3.19
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 8" x 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 8" x 12"
$1.49 to $2.59
Waffle Weave Sport Towel Waffle Weave Sport Towel
$5.59 to $11.15
Longshore Beach Mat
New Item
Longshore Beach Mat
$4.49 to $8.25
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 15" x 22"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 15" x 22"
$3.79 to $6.35
Gym Quillow Towel Set Gym Quillow Towel Set
$8.75 to $13.50
Beach Towel - US Flag Beach Towel - US Flag
$9.59 to $18.35 Min qty: 18
Camo Beach Towel Camo Beach Towel
$12.25 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Mission Cooling Towel Mission Cooling Towel
$8.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Cabana Stripe Towel Cabana Stripe Towel
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 18
Full Color Cooling Towel
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cooling Towel
$5.19 to $8.29 Min qty: 18
Rugby Stripe Towel - 30" x 60"
New Item
Rugby Stripe Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Frame Towel - 35" x 60"
New Item
Frame Towel - 35" x 60"
$17.95 to $28.50 Min qty: 18
Beach Towel - Polka Dot Beach Towel - Polka Dot
$12.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Beach Towel - Zebra Beach Towel - Zebra
$12.75 to $19.95 Min qty: 18
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
New Item
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sand Dollar Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sand Dollar
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
frogg toggs Chilly Pad Towel frogg toggs Chilly Pad Towel
$10.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Beach Towel - Beach Balls Beach Towel - Beach Balls
$10.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 24
Reversible Towel and Tote Set Reversible Towel and Tote Set
$39.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 18
Petite Beach Towel - White Petite Beach Towel - White
$7.15 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White
New Item
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White
$12.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Terry Burp Cloth Terry Burp Cloth
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Beach Towel Clips Beach Towel Clips
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel Sports Cooling Towel
$3.69 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel Keep It Cool Towel
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - Full Color Sports Towel in Case - Full Color
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel Mission EnduraCool Towel
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case Sports Towel in Case
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24hr
New Item
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel
Sale Item
Poly Blend Rally Towel
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry It Towel Dry It Towel
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
New Item
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Towel Athletic Cool Down Towel
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
Lowered Price Item
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Cooling Towel Mission Cooling Towel
$8.75 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email