Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #430-C-S

Beach Towel - Colors - Screen

Introduce your company name with a splash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lemon Yellow
Lemon Yellow
Tangerine
Tangerine
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $16.49 $14.25 $12.49 $11.25 $10.25 $9.25 $8.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

16.49

Total

412.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Tone on Tone

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Tone on Tone

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beach Towel - Colors - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with the soft-sheared, 100% cotton velour/terrycloth towel.
  • Great for drying off after a dip in the pool, spa, or bathtub!
  • Towel features patterned dobby borders and fun citrus color options.
  • Towel size: 30" x 60".
  • Your price includes a subtle tone on tone imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love the items I order from you! It's always quick and painless. We have a small annual conference and we like to give our attendees a gift to welcome them to the conference. We have used 4iprint for the last 4 years and have always been extremely happy with the items we ordered. So far, we've gotten 42" golf umbrellas, baseball caps, duffel bags and this year beach towels.What better gift could you give at the beginning of summer?! All of our items were personalized and looked fantastic. We are a customer for life!! It's a pleasure doing business with 4imprint.

June 2011

Becky from Lanham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the printing on the towels came out beautifully, the thickness and quality of the towel itself was rather disappointing.

January 2013

Jessica from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Graphics look great. Tone on tone is very modern looking.

September 2016

Juliana from Orinda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Screen printing looks great, nice size and weight towel, must must must wash before first use to prevent dye leeching

September 2016

Tim from Merrimack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

At regular price, this towel is a tad bit expensive for a promotional give-away for a smaller business, but not having had time to order a sample first, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality. A few reviewers said that weren't impressed by the quality, but they are actually of acceptable thickness, super soft and the print is well done! One star deduction for the price...

June 2016

Katharina from Jacksonvile

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality job on the towels I ordered!! Great color selection.

April 2016

Lynn from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice towels for the $$ but if you order, be sure that your logo is a BIG, WIDE font. Do not count on the 4Imprint designer to know this.

July 2015

Ginger from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Super nice logo, and towel is a great weight too. Quality

May 2015

Monika from Royal Plm Bch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality overall is very good. Comparable or better than what's currently out in the market.

March 2015

Andreu from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful towel and color

March 2015

Hadiyah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sand Dollar Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sand Dollar
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Frame Towel - 30" x 60" Frame Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Frame Towel - 35" x 60" Frame Towel - 35" x 60"
$17.95 to $28.50 Min qty: 18
Baby Hooded Towel Baby Hooded Towel
$13.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 9
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Striped Beach Blanket Tote
New Lower Price!
Striped Beach Blanket Tote
$19.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 18
Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15" Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15"
$3.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Full Color Cooling Towel
Free Setup
Full Color Cooling Towel
$5.19 to $8.29 Min qty: 18
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Palm Frond Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Palm Frond
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Mission Cooling Towel Mission Cooling Towel
$8.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Starfish Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Starfish
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Hibiscus Beach Towel Hibiscus Beach Towel
$13.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Gym Quillow Towel Set Gym Quillow Towel Set
$8.75 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Beach Towel - Colors - Embroidered Beach Towel - Colors - Embroidered
$10.50 to $20.95 Min qty: 18
Reversible Beach Towel Reversible Beach Towel
$18.50 to $28.95 Min qty: 24
Rugby Stripe Towel - 30" x 60" Rugby Stripe Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Cabana Stripe Towel - 30" x 60" Cabana Stripe Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60"
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60"
$16.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Beach Towel Clips Beach Towel Clips
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel Mission EnduraCool Towel
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - Full Color Sports Towel in Case - Full Color
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Cooling Towel Mission Cooling Towel
$8.75 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel Sports Cooling Towel
$3.69 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case Sports Towel in Case
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
New Item
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email