Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #430-C-E

Beach Towel - Colors - Embroidered

Keep your advertising "current" with this bright beach towel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lemon Yellow
Lemon Yellow
Tangerine
Tangerine
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $20.95 $15.95 $13.95 $12.75 $11.95 $10.95 $10.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

20.95

Total

377.10

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beach Towel - Colors - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with the soft-sheared, 100% cotton velour/terrycloth towel.
  • Great for drying off after a dip in the pool, spa, or bathtub!
  • Towel features patterned dobby borders and fun citrus color options.
  • Towel size: 30" x 60".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front right corner of the towel.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 36 pieces; FREE on 36 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love the items I order from you! It's always quick and painless. We have a small annual conference and we like to give our attendees a gift to welcome them to the conference. We have used 4iprint for the last 4 years and have always been extremely happy with the items we ordered. So far, we've gotten 42" golf umbrellas, baseball caps, duffel bags and this year beach towels.What better gift could you give at the beginning of summer?! All of our items were personalized and looked fantastic. We are a customer for life!! It's a pleasure doing business with 4imprint.

June 2011

Becky from Lanham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the printing on the towels came out beautifully, the thickness and quality of the towel itself was rather disappointing.

January 2013

Jessica from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Graphics look great. Tone on tone is very modern looking.

September 2016

Juliana from Orinda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Screen printing looks great, nice size and weight towel, must must must wash before first use to prevent dye leeching

September 2016

Tim from Merrimack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

At regular price, this towel is a tad bit expensive for a promotional give-away for a smaller business, but not having had time to order a sample first, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality. A few reviewers said that weren't impressed by the quality, but they are actually of acceptable thickness, super soft and the print is well done! One star deduction for the price...

June 2016

Katharina from Jacksonvile

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality job on the towels I ordered!! Great color selection.

April 2016

Lynn from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice towels for the $$ but if you order, be sure that your logo is a BIG, WIDE font. Do not count on the 4Imprint designer to know this.

July 2015

Ginger from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Super nice logo, and towel is a great weight too. Quality

May 2015

Monika from Royal Plm Bch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality overall is very good. Comparable or better than what's currently out in the market.

March 2015

Andreu from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful towel and color

March 2015

Hadiyah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Swirl Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Swirl
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Camo Beach Towel Camo Beach Towel
$12.25 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Baby Hooded Towel Baby Hooded Towel
$13.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 9
Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Teardrop Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Teardrop
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors
$12.95 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Beach Towel Tie-Dye Beach Towel
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Hibiscus Beach Towel Hibiscus Beach Towel
$13.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60" - Heavyweight
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60" - Heavyweight
$18.75 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Nike 16" x 25" Cotton Golf Towel Nike 16" x 25" Cotton Golf Towel
$11.50 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 35" x 65"
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 35" x 65"
$23.75 to $36.50 Min qty: 12
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Distressed Beach Towel Distressed Beach Towel
$13.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60"
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60"
$16.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
frogg toggs Chilly Pad Towel frogg toggs Chilly Pad Towel
$10.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White
$12.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Mission Cooling Towel Mission Cooling Towel
$8.75 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Towel Athletic Cool Down Towel
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission Cooling Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$10.99 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors
$3.19 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White
$2.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry It Towel Dry It Towel
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - Full Color Sports Towel in Case - Full Color
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email