Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #430-C-E

Beach Towel - Colors - Embroidered

Keep your advertising "current" with this bright beach towel!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $10.50 to $20.95

Now on sale: $10.25 to $19.25

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lemon Yellow
Lemon Yellow
Tangerine
Tangerine
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Regular Price $20.95 $15.95 $13.95 $12.75 $11.95 $10.95 $10.50
Sale Price $19.25 $14.75 $12.95 $11.95 $11.25 $10.50 $10.25
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.25

Total

346.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beach Towel - Colors - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with the soft-sheared, 100% cotton velour/terrycloth towel.
  • Great for drying off after a dip in the pool, spa, or bathtub!
  • Towel features patterned dobby borders and fun citrus color options.
  • Towel size: 30" x 60".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front right corner of the towel.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 36 pieces; FREE on 36 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 10
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the items I order from you! It's always quick and painless. We have a small annual conference and we like to give our attendees a gift to welcome them to the conference. We have used 4iprint for the last 4 years and have always been extremely happy with the items we ordered. So far, we've gotten 42" golf umbrellas, baseball caps, duffel bags and this year beach towels.What better gift could you give at the beginning of summer?! All of our items were personalized and looked fantastic. We are a customer for life!! It's a pleasure doing business with 4imprint.

June 2011

Becky from Lanham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

While the printing on the towels came out beautifully, the thickness and quality of the towel itself was rather disappointing.

January 2013

Jessica from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Graphics look great. Tone on tone is very modern looking.

September 2016

Juliana from Orinda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Screen printing looks great, nice size and weight towel, must must must wash before first use to prevent dye leeching

September 2016

Tim from Merrimack

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

At regular price, this towel is a tad bit expensive for a promotional give-away for a smaller business, but not having had time to order a sample first, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality. A few reviewers said that weren't impressed by the quality, but they are actually of acceptable thickness, super soft and the print is well done! One star deduction for the price...

June 2016

Katharina from Jacksonvile

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

High quality job on the towels I ordered!! Great color selection.

April 2016

Lynn from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice towels for the $$ but if you order, be sure that your logo is a BIG, WIDE font. Do not count on the 4Imprint designer to know this.

July 2015

Ginger from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Super nice logo, and towel is a great weight too. Quality

May 2015

Monika from Royal Plm Bch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality overall is very good. Comparable or better than what's currently out in the market.

March 2015

Andreu from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful towel and color

March 2015

Hadiyah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Microfiber Golf Towel
On Sale!
Microfiber Golf Towel
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Microfiber Sport Towel - 24 hr
New Item
Microfiber Sport Towel - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.99
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.09
now as low as $4.55
Waffle Knit Golf Towel - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waffle Knit Golf Towel - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Full Color Golf Shammy
On Sale!
Full Color Golf Shammy
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
On Sale!
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.99
Gym Quillow Towel Set Gym Quillow Towel Set
$8.75 to $13.50
Beach Towel - US Flag Beach Towel - US Flag
$9.59 to $18.19
Workout Towel - Colors Workout Towel - Colors
$4.45 to $8.15
Cotton Dish Towel Cotton Dish Towel
$1.99 to $3.39
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Beach Towel Tie-Dye Beach Towel
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Hibiscus Beach Towel Hibiscus Beach Towel
$13.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60"
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60"
$16.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Mission Hydroactive Max Cooling Towel Mission Hydroactive Max Cooling Towel
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 35" x 65"
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 35" x 65"
$23.75 to $36.50 Min qty: 12
frogg toggs Chilly Pad Towel frogg toggs Chilly Pad Towel
$10.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White
$12.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Nike 16" x 25" Cotton Golf Towel Nike 16" x 25" Cotton Golf Towel
$11.50 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Distressed Beach Towel Distressed Beach Towel
$13.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.39 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60" - Heavyweight
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60" - Heavyweight
$18.75 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors
$12.95 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Teardrop Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Teardrop
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Islander Beach Towel - Heavyweight Islander Beach Towel - Heavyweight
$18.69 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
On Sale!
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.35
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Surfside 360 Round Beach Towel - White Surfside 360 Round Beach Towel - White
$16.25 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfiber Golf Towel
On Sale!
Microfiber Golf Towel
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip
$4.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabana Striped Microfiber Beach Towel - 30" x 60"
New Item
Cabana Striped Microfiber Beach Towel - 30" x 60"
$9.09 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors
$3.19 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sunburst Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sunburst
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Surf's Up Beach Towel - White Surf's Up Beach Towel - White
$5.99 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 35" x 65"
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 35" x 65"
$23.75 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Waffle Weave Sport Towel Waffle Weave Sport Towel
$5.59 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glacial Cooling Scarf Glacial Cooling Scarf
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Monte Carlo Beach Towel Monte Carlo Beach Towel
$12.95 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Java Beach Towel Java Beach Towel
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Towel - Sandals - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Towel - Sandals - 24 hr
$15.49 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf's Up Beach Towel - Colors Surf's Up Beach Towel - Colors
$7.75 to $17.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 22" x 15"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 22" x 15"
$3.99 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat