Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4285

Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen

Refresh your promotions with a customized can KOOZIE®!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Koozie
Trim Color
: Lining
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

298.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This collapsible KOOZIE® has a tough, light, leather-like exterior that is ideal for fine imprint detail.
  • Your beverage will stay cool with the convenient insulation feature.
  • An item like this is ideal for company picnics or even mailed promotions!
  • Features a collapsible function that makes this can cooler perfect for promotions as you travel.
  • Made from vinyl with open cell foam for ultimate insulation.
  • Size: fits standard aluminum soda cans.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both sides of the can cooler.
  • For two or more imprint colors, please see item #4285-T Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looked great.

October 2017

Shallana from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This item was ok. Didn't seem like the best quality for the cost.

October 2015

Hannah from Pleasant Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Koozies. Quick turnaround on receiving the product.

March 2017

Stephanie from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Not only did 4Imprint get us the products on time for our business trip, the quality of the imprint was flawless! Looking forward to handing out the rest of these Koozies and ordering more!

February 2016

Karl from Whitewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fab design, great color

October 2015

Sonja from Chapel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

July 2015

Bonnie from Corinth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality

January 2014

Perry from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality item which accepts printing very nicely.

October 2013

James from Cuba

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great koozie's!

February 2013

Don from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item - Works far superior to most can coolers. Tried this cooler today on a hot Sanibel Island beach and it worked great. Leather look skin is nice.

February 2013

Leo from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco
69¢ to $1.25
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color
up to 18% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
up to 18% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Paracord Bottle Holder Paracord Bottle Holder
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Sport Bottle Foam Coolie Sport Bottle Foam Coolie
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Diversity Freeze Me Can Insulator Diversity Freeze Me Can Insulator
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz.
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 150
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Soccer Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Medium Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Medium
77¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Tennis Ball Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Tennis Ball
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors
$11.25 to $16.50 Min qty: 18
Pocket Coolie - Bling Imprint Pocket Coolie - Bling Imprint
62¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 150
Tall Boy Neoprene Can Cooler Tall Boy Neoprene Can Cooler
$2.25 to $3.59 Min qty: 150
Diversity Can Insulator Diversity Can Insulator
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy - Burlap Kolder Kaddy - Burlap
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Cup Drink Insulator Party Cup Drink Insulator
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email