Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4285-T

Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer

This promotional can KOOZIE® keeps your drink cool and cozy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Koozie
Trim Color
: Lining
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.39 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.75 $1.55 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

478.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This collapsible can KOOZIE® has a tough, light, leather-like exterior that is ideal for fine imprint detail.
  • Your beverage will stay cool with the convenient insulation feature.
  • An item like this is ideal for company picnics or even mailed promotions!
  • Features a collapsible function that makes this can cooler perfect for promotions as you travel.
  • Made from Vinyl with open cell foam for ultimate insulation.
  • Size: fits standard aluminum soda cans.
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on one side of the custom can cooler
  • For one-color imprint, please see item #4285 Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looked great.

October 2017

Shallana from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The texture was different from the product description on the site

January 2018

Kaitlyn from Weehawken

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Koozies. Quick turnaround on receiving the product.

March 2017

Stephanie from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Not only did 4Imprint get us the products on time for our business trip, the quality of the imprint was flawless! Looking forward to handing out the rest of these Koozies and ordering more!

February 2016

Karl from Whitewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fab design, great color

October 2015

Sonja from Chapel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

July 2015

Bonnie from Corinth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality

January 2014

Perry from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality item which accepts printing very nicely.

October 2013

James from Cuba

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great koozie's!

February 2013

Don from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item - Works far superior to most can coolers. Tried this cooler today on a hot Sanibel Island beach and it worked great. Leather look skin is nice.

February 2013

Leo from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Bottle Foam Coolie Sport Bottle Foam Coolie
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Diversity Can Insulator - Heathered Diversity Can Insulator - Heathered
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Color Camo Pocket Coolie Color Camo Pocket Coolie
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Jar Sleeve - Full Color Jar Sleeve - Full Color
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Bottle Jersey with Sleeves - Eco Bottle Jersey with Sleeves - Eco
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring
$5.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Jar Kaddy - Full Color Jar Kaddy - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Large Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Large
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 150
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Thermos Coffee Cup Insulator - 20 oz. Thermos Coffee Cup Insulator - 20 oz.
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 25
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
KOOZIE® Wine Glass Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Wine Glass Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Cotton Cup Sleeve
Free Setup
Cotton Cup Sleeve
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy Magnetic Kolder Kaddy
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Diversity Jar Kaddy Diversity Jar Kaddy
$1.35 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Full Color Pocket Coolie Full Color Pocket Coolie
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$6.89 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Ring Bottle Holder Bottle Ring Bottle Holder
$1.35 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Pocket Coolie Economy Pocket Coolie
39¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Cup Sleeve
Free Setup
Cotton Cup Sleeve
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.98 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.69 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler
$1.55 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Pocket Coolie
New Lower Price!
USA Made Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email