Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr

Promote your brand on these colorful can coolers -- 24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Burnt Orange
Bright Orange
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Koozie     : Lining
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Koozie
: Lining
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 41 ratings

Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen
Sal from Los Angeles November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Looks good. However, they're very smelly because of the screen print. People weren't able to use them because of the strong scent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sonja from Chapel Hill
October 2015
Fab design, great color
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Corinth
July 2015
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Perry from Cincinnati
January 2014
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Cuba
October 2013
High quality item which accepts printing very nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Chantilly
February 2013
Great koozie's!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leo from Oshkosh
February 2013
Great item - Works far superior to most can coolers. Tried this cooler today on a hot Sanibel Island beach and it worked great. Leather look skin is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cate from Key Largo
January 2013
Very durable, great colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Santa Rosa Beach
June 2012
Great Quality and Look. Very Pleased with the Finished Product and the leathery Look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louann from East Dundee
October 2011
Looked great! Everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Carmichaels
August 2011
ordered these for a family reunion. AEveryone liked them and they shipped fast. Quality is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Oxford
September 2010
People love these, especially the leathery feel of the outside.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Melbourne
April 2010
Exactly what I was looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Springfield
May 2009
I found out I needed koozies for a Saturday event on Monday. I was hesitant at first since most koozies needed a longer turnaround time. And one review even said they looked cheap . However, when I opened the box, I was really relieved! They were great and got a lot of great feedback about them. We ran out and wouldn't hesitate to order them again for an event. 4Imprint did such a great job and was so easy to order - especially in crunch time. I've ordered from other promotional places when I'm had longer lead times, but this experience was the best and easiest!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Hollywood
October 2008
I was very pleased that you sent out a sample before I ordered them. The leather like koozie was far superior than the the ones I ordered last year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Dallas
September 2008
These are so awesome for giveaways. We have ordered these 3 times...they have been great each time! I fully recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Farmington
July 2007
The people we serve love these and we will be giving them out as give aways at the County Fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the deluxe collapsible koozie® - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website