Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4285-24HR

Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr

Promote your brand on these colorful can coolers -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
back in stock 6/21
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Koozie
Trim Color
: Lining
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000
Your Price $1.49 $1.35 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

298.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This collapsible imprinted can KOOZIE® has a tough yet light, leather-like exterior that is ideal for fine imprint detail.
  • The can cooler also has excellent insulation qualities to keep their drinks cooler for longer.
  • Perfect for mailed promotions, company picnics, tailgate parties and more!
  • Size: 5-1/4" x 3-7/8" flat.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the Koozie beverage holder.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looked great.

October 2017

Shallana from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The texture was different from the product description on the site

January 2018

Kaitlyn from Weehawken

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These Koozies have a layer over the foam creating a really smooth somewhat shiny surface. We did not expect that look/texture but were pleased.

February 2018

Danae from Fowler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality

August 2016

Holly from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

High quality.

July 2016

Quincy from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks good. However, they're very smelly because of the screen print. People weren't able to use them because of the strong scent.

November 2015

Sal from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great! These are the most popular giveaway.

September 2015

Theresa from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quality product. Printing is very precise. Item smells quite a bit like rubber.

August 2013

Amy from Glen Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little different texture from other koozies - grabs peoples attention and fun colors to choose from.

June 2012

Julia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
USA Made Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Bottle Coolie Bottle Coolie
79¢ to $1.25
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Bottle Jersey with Sleeves - Eco Bottle Jersey with Sleeves - Eco
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Digi Camo Pocket Coolie Digi Camo Pocket Coolie
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Full Color Reversible Coffee Sleeve Full Color Reversible Coffee Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring
$5.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 150
Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Football Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Football
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie
64¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 150
Bottle Ring Bottle Holder Bottle Ring Bottle Holder
$1.35 to $2.15 Min qty: 96
Jar Sleeve Jar Sleeve
89¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 50
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$7.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors
$11.25 to $16.50 Min qty: 18
Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Large Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Large
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 150
Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Baseball Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve Comfort Grip Cup Sleeve
42¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler
$3.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket - Heathered Kolder Kaddy with Pocket - Heathered
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.49 to $12.85 Min qty: 24
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Scroll to Top

send us an email