#3936

Windsor Duo-Tone Mug - 17 oz.

Heat up your promotional efforts!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Windsor Duo-Tone Mug - 17 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and Maroon
White / Maroon
select color White and Green
White / Green
select color White and Blue
White / Blue
Selected Color   
: Exterior     : Handle/Interior
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
With a front imprint, the logo will be facing you while holding the mug in your right hand.
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
A back imprint on this product means the logo will be facing AWAY from you if you hold the item by the handle in your right hand.
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Exterior
: Handle/Interior
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 88 ratings

Windsor Duo-Tone Mug - 17 oz.
Anna from Hillsville June 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The mugs are such a great size. They make nice soup mugs also. Everyone we have given one to has loved them!! The logo turned out wonderful. We went through one batch in a matter of 2 weeks and had to reorder.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Teresa from Indianapolis
March 2014
Love this cup. It is easy to handle and has a man-size capacity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chad from Oklahoma City
December 2013
Great mug - nice and big! Looks great with our logo - customers love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bethea from Seffner
April 2013
This is a great mug! Nice size and stong handle. It won't easily tip over.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Potomac
March 2012
LARGE Mug, sure to please. Inside color is a great way to add color without changing your logo. We have a green logo with a yellow mug - 2-colors for the price of one. This was a reorder, exactly the same as last time -- everyone loves these mugs. We wouldn't change a thing.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Richmond
November 2010
This a very nice looking mug. It is sturdy and great for a large cup or coffee or a bowl of soup. The came well packaged with only 1 broken one out of 364. Everyone LOVED them. 2nd logo was free....great deal and cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Brooklyn
September 2010
Fabulous.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adele from Eugene
April 2009
This mug came out even better than I had imagined. The colors are perfect and the mug is beautifully made. It is sturdy and desirable to all that come into the store.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Hazelwood
April 2009
These 17-oz mugs has by far been the most popular item that we have given out as promotional items. The fact that they are reasonably priced and everyone enjoys them and they are visible in meetings. We have re-ordered these five times and I'm sure we will order them again. Thanks for always getting our order out in a timely fashion. KUDOS!
Did you find this review helpful?
Earl from Ocala
April 2009
The item was just as expected. I am very pleased with our order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Lakeland
March 2009
This is absolutely the PERFECT mug for us - great quality, size, and color. We packaged a mug along with name brand coffee and biscotti biscuits on a colored plate, wrapped in clear gift bags with bows and used them for marketing gifts to our referring physicians. They were a HUGE hit! We had to order more because all the employees, and the patients that saw them, all wanted one too. We plan to continue using them in various marketing aspects and will most likely be ordering more in the near future. The order process was exceptionally easy and the CSR that I worked with was awesome. Thanks for a great job all the way around!
Did you find this review helpful?
Irene from Fallon
January 2009
I really like the new cups. We filled our breakroom cupboard with these new uniform cups. They are very nice, sleek and simple. I thought they way they were packed and shipped was great in order to guaranteed their safety.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tereasa from Ward
January 2009
The cups were a hit with my school. They all loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Vancouver
December 2008
We loved the personalized mugs we ordered from you!! Not only did they arrive by the promised date (which by the way, was amazing as we placed the order late!!), but not one mug was broken & all were beyond anything we imagined!! The photo's in your catalog don't do your products justice. The quality is exceptional & the logo turned out beautiful!! Thank you for making me look good!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Annapolis Junction
November 2008
The logo came out really sharp. The customer was thrilled. What else can I say. You nailed it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Wellington
November 2008
The cups were very impressive - good quality, different from most in apearance. The end result of the logo wrap was very unique and eye-catching. It was love at first sight. As an accounting firm, our purpose is to give them as gifts to clients having us file their 2008 tax returns.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from San Angelo
November 2008
These turned out beautiful and thanks for the speedy delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yolanda from Poughkeepsie
October 2008
I ordered this mug last year and gave it out as Christmas gifts to my clients. They all loved it. I order the same mug in a different color combo for this year's gift. It came in a little taller and narrower than last year's Duo Mug. I am a little disappointed because when you put them next to each other - they look different in shape.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amy from Virginia Beach
October 2008
The item I ordered looked very professional & stylish!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Colebrook
September 2008
Saw them and my husband snagged 2 before he even knew what he owed the club for them! They are great to look at and have a great capacity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pete from Grand Junction
June 2008
Very attractive and functional. Rave reviews from my staff (I use all of these items, the pens, mugs and portfolios, to give to employees who have done good work to show my appreciation).
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 customer reviews for the windsor duo-tone mug - 17 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website