Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39214-RD-3

Round Button - 3"

Custom campaign buttons are a favorite collectable item during election years.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 55¢ 45¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 3"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4" 15¢ to 45¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4" 18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was very happy with the quality, short production time and packing. Customer service was hekpful and professional in tracking my order.

December 2017

Rob from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the product - good quality and excellent price point.

November 2017

Margie from Woodland Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

September 2017

Lorraine from Katonah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent.

August 2017

Ashleigh from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love it. Helps with my branding

June 2017

Dan from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My buttons arrived on time, the design was exactly what I expected for the price range and I would order them again if needed.

May 2017

Tracie from Hemet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The button was a high-quality product and the customer service was exceptional! Thank you!

April 2017

Jessica from Osceola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look very professional.

April 2017

Meg from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Event Band
On Sale!
Event Band
up to 10% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 43¢
Min qty: 250
Neon LED Necklace - Heart Neon LED Necklace - Heart
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 24
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Megaphone - Square - 9" - White Megaphone - Square - 9" - White
29¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Pennant 8" x 18" - White Pennant 8" x 18" - White
85¢ to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Hand Fan - Number 1 Hand Fan - Number 1
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Locking Promoband - Tie-Dye Locking Promoband - Tie-Dye
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Sun Fun Bracelet Sun Fun Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $20.29 Min qty: 12
Foam Reindeer Antlers Foam Reindeer Antlers
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29 Min qty: 30
Emerald Cut Gem Ring Emerald Cut Gem Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Game Day Seat Cushion Game Day Seat Cushion
$4.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Silicone Bracelet
New Item
Silver Silicone Bracelet
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Hockey Stick Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
22¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email