Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-3

Round Button - 3"

Custom campaign buttons are a favorite collectable item during election years.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 55¢ 45¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.55

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 3"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4" 15¢ to 45¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4" 18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the product - good quality and excellent price point.

November 2017

Margie from Woodland Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

September 2017

Lorraine from Katonah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent.

August 2017

Ashleigh from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it. Helps with my branding

June 2017

Dan from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My buttons arrived on time, the design was exactly what I expected for the price range and I would order them again if needed.

May 2017

Tracie from Hemet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The button was a high-quality product and the customer service was exceptional! Thank you!

April 2017

Jessica from Osceola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look very professional.

April 2017

Meg from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are really cool. A little different then other buttons and clear nice size easy to read and see.

April 2017

Peggy from Mahwah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Megaphone - Recycled Megaphone - Recycled
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18" Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Foam #1 Hand - 16" Foam #1 Hand - 16"
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Megaphone - Square - 9" - White Megaphone - Square - 9" - White
29¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
Football Playing Cards
On Sale!
Football Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Pennant 8" x 18" - White Pennant 8" x 18" - White
85¢ to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Head Shaker - T-Shirt Head Shaker - T-Shirt
$1.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
Flashing Fedora Flashing Fedora
$4.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 48
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Smiley Faces
21¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Budget Rally Towel Budget Rally Towel
95¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 144
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Megaphone - Round - 10" - White Megaphone - Round - 10" - White
30¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Hockey Stick Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Football Clapper Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie Elastic Wristband Hair Tie
55¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
New Item
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email