Round Button - 3"

Your logo will look spectacular on this full-color display!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Round Button - 3
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 19¢ to 52¢

Now on sale: 18¢ to 47¢ - Sale ends 12/31

choose color
This item has one color option: White/Silver. 
Selected Color    White : Silver
: Button Front     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Button Front
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 164 ratings

Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Shawn from Lilburn November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looks very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Goldie from Clare
November 2015
Used for coalition building
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Logan
September 2014
I love them. The only concern I had was that I thought that the image was going to be blue, but it came in black. Still, they're done well and are being used exactly as I had hoped they would.
Did you find this review helpful?
Madison from Tulsa
July 2014
Very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Chandler
May 2014
Turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Anchorage
April 2014
Overall a good product, and very quick delivery. My only issue was that a few buttons were not aligned properly so the plastic cover was a half-inch off, leaving once side exposed and the other with a half-inch of plastic overhanging the side of the button. Since it was only a few buttons out of a large order it wasn't a big issue, but maybe order a dozen extra buttons if you have a smaller order, just in case a couple have production errors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kendy from Saint Joseph
September 2013
Quick delivery and nice product
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Washington
June 2013
Over the pins were nice and served their purpose. Out of the 300 we ordered, there were approx 10 that were broken or the plastic was peeling off, but overall very happy with what we receieved.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from San Diego
March 2013
Perfect for tradeshows. This turned out very well, we had writing around the edge as well as the logo int he center.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruben from Honolulu
January 2013
I realize the size is marked right up front, but these seem incredibly small
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Ladysmith
October 2012
We are so glad that we ordered these. They are an inexpensive way for us to subtly advertise our promotion. The color was a little less vibrant that anticipated, but it could be that my monitor and printer are calibrated differently. We are very pleased with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Lamar
October 2011
Worked out great to show our spirit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Alpine
September 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Los Alamos
July 2010
Well made, great quality, easy-to-design buttons! We used them twice at our workplace for promotions on new items. The employees enjoyed the novelty of the buttons, and wore them to catch the consumers attention!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Atlanta
July 2010
These were great, but the audience responded better to the braclets
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Jacksonville
December 2008
Easy to order, setup and re-order, competitive pricing and products were delivered before the delivery date both times we ordered them. The down side was I do not feel like I had complete control of the final product. The original order and the re-order were both not exactly what I was expecting. Both times I tried to fix the issue with my rep and the production artist but the issue was never resolved. I eventually had to give in each time due to time constraints. The client was happy but I felt that the final product was mediocre.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from New York
May 2007
The buttons were great! my only criticism is that the website should have been written in a bigger font so it could be more visible in the black color buttons
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the round button - 3" with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website