Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-3

Round Button - 3"

Custom campaign buttons are a favorite collectable item during election years.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 55¢ 45¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.55

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 3"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4" 15¢ to 45¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4" 18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These have always been perfect, we had our first error in about 5 years, but they made sure to correct the order and every we still received our order on time! :)

August 2017

Jen from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

End result was amazing. Loved it.

June 2016

Stacey from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2016

Allan from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used for coalition building

November 2015

Goldie from Clare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love them. The only concern I had was that I thought that the image was going to be blue, but it came in black. Still, they're done well and are being used exactly as I had hoped they would.

September 2014

Jason from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

July 2014

Madison from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great!

May 2014

Michelle from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
10¢ to 37¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 1
Printed Silicone Wristband Printed Silicone Wristband
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Neon LED Necklace - Ribbon Neon LED Necklace - Ribbon
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Flashing LED Bracelet Flashing LED Bracelet
$1.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 108
Sport Ball Towel - Softball Sport Ball Towel - Softball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Maraca Light-Up Maraca
$1.85 to $3.45 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Sport Ball Towel - Basketball Sport Ball Towel - Basketball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Smiley Faces
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Min qty: 240
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Football Stadium Cushion with Handle - Football
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Hand Clapper - White Handle Hand Clapper - White Handle
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor
$1.39 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Fanbrush Face Paint Stick Fanbrush Face Paint Stick
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet Nite Glow Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email