Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-3

Round Button - 3"

Custom campaign buttons are a favorite collectable item during election years.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 18¢ to 55¢

Now on sale: 17¢ to 49¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 55¢ 45¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 21¢ 18¢
Sale Price 49¢ 42¢ 27¢ 26¢ 25¢ 19¢ 17¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 3"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 2-1/4"
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4" 14¢ to 42¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/4" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-3/4" 18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 27¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everything pops out and is legible. Great Button.

September 2015

Patty from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These have always been perfect, we had our first error in about 5 years, but they made sure to correct the order and every we still received our order on time! :)

August 2017

Jen from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

End result was amazing. Loved it.

June 2016

Stacey from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2016

Allan from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used for coalition building

November 2015

Goldie from Clare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love them. The only concern I had was that I thought that the image was going to be blue, but it came in black. Still, they're done well and are being used exactly as I had hoped they would.

September 2014

Jason from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

July 2014

Madison from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 1-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Write On Emery Card Write On Emery Card
32¢ to 52¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Adult Concept Curve Toothbrush
Item with Free Set-up
Adult Concept Curve Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.29
Folding Manicure Set Folding Manicure Set
$3.29 to $5.69
Detangling Brush Detangling Brush
$1.45 to $2.49
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Auto Cup Tissue Holder Auto Cup Tissue Holder
$1.29 to $2.15
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Emery Board - Zebra
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Emery Board - Leopard
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 350
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Invigorate Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Invigorate
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 10 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 10 Tabs
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Button Light-Up Button
$1.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil - Exhale Zen Essential Oil - Exhale
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Toothpicks in a Case Toothpicks in a Case
45¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Double Mirror Double Mirror
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Compact Mirror - Opaque Compact Mirror - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Ergo Nail Buffer Ergo Nail Buffer
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Sun Fun Bracelet Sun Fun Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Custom Mending Pocket Pack Custom Mending Pocket Pack
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Printed Silicone Wristband
Sale Item
Printed Silicone Wristband
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Good Night Eye Mask Good Night Eye Mask
$2.55 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die-Cut Emery Board - Flower Die-Cut Emery Board - Flower
15¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salon-Size Emery Boards - Natural Salon-Size Emery Boards - Natural
34¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Full Color Emery Board - Full Color
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Translucent Diva Mirror - Translucent
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Bracelet
Item with Free Set-up
Mood Bracelet
43¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emery Board - Chevron
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Zippered Manicure Set Modern Zippered Manicure Set
$5.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die-Cut Emery Board - House Die-Cut Emery Board - House
15¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email